RFID رقاقة W5S RFID للماء سيليكون LED الرياضة الذكية ووتش

سوار ذكي RFID هو جهاز ذكي يمكن ارتداؤه يسجل البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي مثل التمارين والنظام الغذائي والنوم في حياة المستخدم اليومية ويوجه المستخدم ليعيش بصحة أفضل من خلال تحليل البيانات.
في الوقت الحاضر الناس أكثر أهمية للصحة. لذلك ، تطور السوار الذكي بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة مع وظائف أكثر وأكثر اكتمالا. بالإضافة إلى تسجيل بيانات التمرين ، تم إضافة وظائف مثل النظام الغذائي ومعدل ضربات القلب والنوم تدريجيا. على الرغم من أن تنوع سوار الرياضية الذكية ، ولكن معداته المحمولة محدودة ، مثل وظيفة مراقبة النوم هو فقط كمرجع ، في غياب مراقبة شاملة لظروف الجسم ، لا يمكن تحقيق الإحساس الحقيقي لرصد النوم. في الواقع ، فإن الطلب المحلي الحالي لرصد النوم كبير جدا ، وفقا للإحصاءات ، هناك بالفعل 300 مليون شخص يعانون من مشاكل في النوم. وقد أدى الطلب الضخم بشكل طبيعي إلى إنتاج العديد من أجهزة مراقبة النوم المنزلية ، والتي يعتبر كاشف RestOn للنوم رائداً فيها. يمكن للكشف عن المنطقة اللينة بسمك 2 مم مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب ، وحركة الوقوف أثناء النوم ، ومعدل التنفس ، وما إلى ذلك ، مقارنة بالمعدات الطبية ، هو أفضل خيار للمستخدمين لمراقبة النوم في حياتهم اليومية.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    S7 RFID Waterproof Silicone LED Sport Smart Watch
  • دفع:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    customized
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen/Hongkong
  • المهلة:

    7-8 working days
التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

RFID رقاقة W5S RFID للماء سيليكون LED الرياضة الذكية ووتش



تخصيص

حجم المنتج: 259 * 16.5 * 10mm

الوزن الصافي: 17.6g

شاشة العرض: LED

المادة: سيليكون + بلاستيك

وظيفة: الوقت / تاريخ / الأسبوع ، تتبع السعرات الحرارية ، والخطوات المتحركة والمسافة ، ورصد 24 ساعة ، ومقياس الحرارة.


RFID Smart Bracelet

RFID Smart Silicone BraceletRFID Time BraceletRFID Temperature BraceletRFID Sport BraceletRFID Waterproof BraceletRFID Smart Bracelet


ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.

شكرا على رسالتك ، سوف نقوم بالرد قريبا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم. ابقينا على اتصال ، أي أسئلة أو متطلبات يسرنا أن نساعدك.

الاقسام
منتجات جديدة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
 مشاهدة اللياقة الذكية
nfc الساعات الذكية لنادي اللياقة البدنية
ساعة ذكية nfc هي مزيج من ذكية ونحيفة. من شاشة رفيعة المستوى ، والوصول السريع إلى إحصاءاتك ، والوقت ، وإخطارات الهواتف الذكية ؛ الإخطارات الذكية في لمحة ، يمكنك وضع الهاتف الخاص بك جانبا والتركيز على أهداف اللياقة البدنية. لا تقلق طويلاً على عمر البطارية الطويل ، يمكن ارتداء السوار بشكل مستمر لمدة 5 أيام و 5 ليالٍ بدون شحن.
ساعة ذكية
ساعة ذكية مع مراقبة ضغط الدم
تم تصميم الساعة الذكية بمراقبة ضغط الدم بشكل مريح لضمان المتانة والنعومة والراحة. مرنة ، سهلة الاستخدام ، سهلة الاستخدام ، مقاومة للماء ، مقاومة للرطوبة ، مقاومة للصدمات ، ومقاومة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة.
تتفاعل مراقبة الصحة
تتفاعل مع وظيفة اختبار الصحة عداد الخطى
تتميز ساعة Rfid بأنها متعددة الوظائف ، بالإضافة إلى بطاقة rfid ، ولكن لديها أيضاً أجهزة استشعار مدمجة وأجهزة استشعار بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. يمكنه الكشف عن الإشارات الفيزيولوجية مثل ضربات القلب ومحتوى أكسجين الدم أثناء الكشف عن تحركات المستخدم. معصمه لديه وظيفة الاستشعار الخاصة به لقياس درجة حرارة الجسم للمستخدم.
تتفاعل معصمه بلوتوث
مشاهدة بلوتوث للماء الذكية مع رقائق nfc المزدوجة
هي مضمنة للماء بلوتوث ووتش الذكية مع رقائق الترددات اللاسلكية المزدوجة ، مع الترددات المنخفضة والعالية التردد. النطاق الترددي هي 12-14mhz و 125 kz على التوالي ، والتي هي على حد سواء مطابقة للمعايير بروتوكول ايزو 14443a. رقائق NFC لديها خصائص قابلة لإعادة الكتابة ، ومنطقة الاستشعار وضعت في سطح سوار ، مع مجموعة 1-5 سم للقراءة / الكتابة (ثنائي إلى مختلف القارئ / الكاتب ، يختلف نطاق القراءة).
بلوتوث تتفاعل ووتش
نشاط بلوتوث تعقب rfid خطوة مضادة سوار
سوار s9 rfid خطوة مضادة هو سوار ساعة ذكية بالنسبة لك ، وخاصة لمحبي الرياضة والصحة! هل تعرف عدد الخطوات التي تتخذها ، وكم عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تستهلكها ، وإلى أي مدى تقوم بتشغيل؟ لا تقلق ، عندما ترتدي سوارًا للقيام بالتمرين ، مثل المشي والجري وركوب الدراجات. كل هذه البيانات يمكن أن تتم مزامنتها وتحليلها على هاتفك المحمول مما يساعدك على التخطيط لوقت التمرين ومقدار أكثر معقولية. لأنه يأتي مع معصمه قابل للتعديل tpu ، مما يمنحك الشعور بالجلد ، تنفس. عندما تنام ، ستراقب نومك. يمكنها أيضًا إيقاظك بالاهتزاز بلطف.
RFID رصد معدل ضربات القلب لبس
مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب الذكية لبس ووتش مع رقاقة RFID FUDAN M1
هذا RFID معدل ضربات القلب اختبار سوار ط بالإضافة إلى الحافلات ، ومترو الأنفاق ، فإنه يمكن أيضا فتح تأجير الدراجات العام وعدادات جديدة ، وقوف السيارات وقوف السيارات وغيرها من الوظائف ، وحتى جزء من دعم ذاكرة فلاش من استهلاك آلة CUP POS. استخدام ، ما دام يمكن وضع منطقة الاستشعار المقابلة.

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة الخصوصية

مرحبا بك في Meihe
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

S7 RFID Waterproof Silicone LED Sport Smart Watch

The RFID smart bracelet is a wearable smart device that records real-time data such as exercise, diet and sleep in the user's daily life and guides the user to live healthier by analyzing the data.
Nowadays people are more and more important to health. Therefore, the smart bracelet has developed rapidly in recent years with more and more complete functions. In addition to recording exercise data, functions such as diet, heart rate and sleep have gradually been added. Although intelligent sports bracelet diversification, but its carrying equipment is limited, such as sleep monitoring function is only as a reference, in the absence of a comprehensive monitoring of body conditions, can not achieve true sense of sleep monitoring. In fact, the current domestic demand for sleep monitoring is very large, according to statistics, there are already 300 million people have sleep problems. The huge demand has naturally spawned many home-use sleep monitoring devices, of which RestOn sleep detector is the leader. The 2mm thick detection of soft zone can monitor the heart rate, stand-up movement during sleep, respiration rate and so on data, comparable to medical equipment, is the best choice for users to monitor sleep in their daily lives.
  • item no.:

    S7 RFID Waterproof Silicone LED Sport Smart Watch
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen/Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now
product details

S7 RFID Waterproof Silicone LED Sport Smart Watch



Specification

Model Number:S7

Product size: 259*16.5*10mm

Net Weight: 17.6g

Display screen: LED

Material: Silicone + plastic

Function: Time/date/week, Trace calorie, Moving steps and distance, 24 hours monitoring, The thermometer.


RFID Smart Bracelet

RFID Smart Silicone BraceletRFID Time BraceletRFID Temperature BraceletRFID Sport BraceletRFID Waterproof BraceletRFID Smart Bracelet


SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • RFID Polyester Wristband

    RFID Polyester Wristband Bracelet For Even Ticket

    RFID polyester wristband tag 1.Lightweight, easy to install, easy to trace, anti-disassembly, waterproof, high temperature resistance, high safety, universal indoor and outdoor 2. Multi-label recognition, high recognition sensitivity and fast speed, with a globally unique identification code 3. Mainly applicable to medical, conference ticket, exhibition ticket, event ticket management, etc.

  • RFID Polyester Wristband

    Soft Smart RFID Fabric Nylon Polyester Wristband Bracelet For Water Park

    Polyester Wristband Elastic Closed With RFID Chip, could be inserted 125khz and 13.56mhz frequency chips, according to your request. RFID fabric wristband is bracelet embedded with RFID chips. The material could be silk satin or nylon for this style. It is comfortable and durable, which are equipped with a slider for a one-size-fits-all capability. Can be one time use or reusable depends on the lock type. Widely used on Electronic tickets, Outdoor activities, Exhibitions, Sports events etc.  We may customize your RFID cloth wristband with logo, pattern, and text etc.

  • contactless wooden hotel key card

    13.56MHz wood RFID card contactless wooden hotel key card

    Our Wooden Business Cards are remarkably versatile, and will bring a refined sense of nature to your organization. Available in Walnut, Cherry and Birch. We offer eco-friendly options for your rfid card project. Choose from recycled PVC, wood, and other biodegradable and environmentally friendly materials.

  • Woven Fabric RFID Wristband

    Custom Printing 13.56MHz Woven Fabric RFID Wristband NFC for Event Festival Tickets

    Highly Durable Wristband Passes. Wide Variety of Design Options Available. Lightweight, Waterproof, and Durable. Great for Multi-Day Use. Full-Color Printing. Made in the China. Rush Orders Available. Over 19 Years Experience.

Related Product
 Smart  Fitness Watch
NFC Smart Watch For Fitness Club
NFC smart watch is a combination of smart and slim; from a slim OLED display, quick access to your statistics, time and smartphone notifications; smart notifications at a glance, you can temporarily put your phone aside and concentrate on fitness aims. No long worry on long battery life, the bracelet can be worn continuously for 5 days and 5 nights without charging.
smart Watch
Smart Watch With Blood Pressure Monitor
The smart watch with blood pressure monitor is ergonomically designed for durability, softness and comfort. Flexible, easy to wear, easy to use, waterproof, moisture resistant, shockproof, and resistant to high temperatures.
Rfid Health Watch
Rfid Watch With Pedometer Health Testing Function
The rfid watch has multi-function, in addition to the RFID card,but also have built-in sensors and infrared sensors. It can detect physiological signals such as heartbeat and blood oxygen content while detecting user movements. The wristband has its own sensing function to measure the user's body temperature.
Rfid Bluetooth Wristband
S10 Waterproof Bluetooth RFID wristband With Dual RFID Chips
Waterproof Bluetooth Smart Watch  is embedded  With Dual NFC Chips,with low and high frequency bands.The Frequency band are 12-14MHZ and 125KHZ respectively ,which are both conformed to ISO 14443A protocol standards.The NFC Chips have rewritable properties,the sensor area is placed in the bracelet surface,with 1-5 cm read/write range (dual to different reader/writer,the read range is varied).
Bluetooth rfid watch
S9 Bluetooth activity tracker Rfid Step Counter Bracelet
S9 Rfid Step Counter Bracelet is a smart watch bracelet for you, especially for sports and health lovers ! Do you know how many steps you take, how many calories you consume, and how far you run? Don't worry, when you wear the bracelet to do exercise, such as walking ,running and bicycling .All these data can be synchronized and analyzed on your mobile phone which helps you plan your exercise time and amount more reasonably. It comes with TPU adjustable wristband, giving you a skin-friendly, breathable feeling. When you sleep, it will monitor your sleep. It can also wake you up by vibrating gently.
RFID Heart Rate Monitoring Wearable
S8 Heart Rate Monitoring Smart Wearable Watch With RFID FUDAN M1 Chip
This RFID Heart Rate Testing Bracelet in addition to bus, subway, it can also open a public bike rental and a new meter, parking lot parking and other functions, and even part of the support for flash memory of the CUP POS machine consumption. Use, as long as the corresponding sensor area can be placed.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact