نشاط بلوتوث تعقب rfid خطوة مضادة سوار

سوار s9 rfid خطوة مضادة هو سوار ساعة ذكية بالنسبة لك ، وخاصة لمحبي الرياضة والصحة!
هل تعرف عدد الخطوات التي تتخذها ، وكم عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تستهلكها ، وإلى أي مدى تقوم بتشغيل؟ لا تقلق ، عندما ترتدي سوارًا للقيام بالتمرين ، مثل المشي والجري وركوب الدراجات. كل هذه البيانات يمكن أن تتم مزامنتها وتحليلها على هاتفك المحمول مما يساعدك على التخطيط لوقت التمرين ومقدار أكثر معقولية. لأنه يأتي مع معصمه قابل للتعديل tpu ، مما يمنحك الشعور بالجلد ، تنفس. عندما تنام ، ستراقب نومك. يمكنها أيضًا إيقاظك بالاهتزاز بلطف.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    S9 Bluetooth activity tracker Rfid Step Counter Bracelet
  • دفع:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • أصل المنتج:

    Shenzhen, China
  • اللون:

    Customized
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • المهلة:

    7-8 working days
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج
اسم المنتج: بلوتوث نشاط المقتفي rfid الخطوة سوار مضادة

وصف:


سوار s9 rfid خطوة مضادة هو سوار ساعة ذكية بالنسبة لك ، وخاصة لمحبي الرياضة والصحة!
هل تعرف عدد الخطوات التي تتخذها ، وكم عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تستهلكها ، وإلى أي مدى تقوم بتشغيل؟ لا تقلق ، عندما ترتدي سوارًا للقيام بالتمرين ، مثل المشي والجري وركوب الدراجات. كل هذه البيانات يمكن أن تتم مزامنتها وتحليلها على هاتفك المحمول مما يساعدك على التخطيط لوقت التمرين ومقدار أكثر معقولية. لأنه يأتي مع معصمه قابل للتعديل tpu ، مما يمنحك الشعور بالجلد ، تنفس. عندما تنام ، ستراقب نومك. يمكنها أيضًا إيقاظك بالاهتزاز بلطف.
fitness watch nfc
تخصيص:
نموذج المنتج: S9
المادة: قذيفة الأمامية: الكمبيوتر ، قذيفة الخلفية: ABS + PC ، عصابة المعصم: حماية البيئة tpe
اللون: أسود ، أزرق ، أحمر ،
رقاقة رئيسية: rlc8762
الاستشعار: bst-bma253
شريحة ppg: إلكترونيات everlight
virbation: loundspeaker كتم الصوت / الاهتزاز
مستوى waterpfoof: ip67
نظام متوافق: الروبوت 4.4 وما فوق , ios 8.2 فما فوق
ميزات خاصة: ضغط الدم ، معدل ضربات القلب ، وضع متعدد الرياضة ، توقعات الطقس
الميزة الرئيسية: "1.HD 0.96 لون الشاشة ، واجهة المستخدم واجهة العرض الديناميكي ، والتفاعل الأسري الذكي.
دفع محتوى مكتبة الخط العالمية ،
2. وضع متعددة (السباحة ، تخطي ، تنس الطاولة ، التنس ، الخ.)
3. مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب ، ومراقبة ضغط الدم ، ومراقبة النوم ، واليد ملصق يشعر لا لبس.
4.wearbale hardward + smarta pp + خدمة البيانات الكبيرة clound
5. يرتدي هذه smartwatch في أي وقت. عبر التحكم في التطبيق ، عرض ، تسجيل البيانات. سوف مزامنة البيانات إلى التطبيق و clice sevice.this يمكن مراقبة smartwatch قيمنا صحة الجسم. هذا يمكن أن يجد ويكتشف بياناتنا الصحية ، عرض حالة المخاطر ونتائج التقييم. "
وظائف أخرى: "وضع الحركة المتعددة ، توقعات الطقس ، الخط الكامل ، hd 0.96 لون الشاشة ، واجهة المستخدم واجهة ثلاثية الأبعاد الديناميكية ، مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب ، مراقبة ضغط الدم ، خطوة السعرات الحرارية ، المسافة ، مراقبة النوم ، الرياضة ، تذكير المكالمة ، تذكير إنذار ، رفع أنت تسجل ساعة lightr 、 حصة اجتماعية (wechat 、 qq 、 facebook 、 twitter ،
يهز يد لاتخاذ phonto "
حجم الشاشة: 0.96 شاشة ملونة 80 * 160
نوع الشاشة: TFT
تقنية البلوتوث 4.2 (منخفضة الطاقة)
نوع البطارية: بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر
capcaity البطارية: 90 مللي أمبير
نوع الشحن: نوع المشبك
وقت الشحن: حوالي 2 ساعة
وقت التحمل: يمكن استخدام 5-10days 、 الاستعداد: 20-30days
توفير البيانات الوقت: 3 أشهر
وضع التلاعب: التحكم باللمس الكامل ، والتحكم في التطبيق الهاتف المحمول
اللغة: "لغة دعم سوار: ما يقرب من 200 دولة في العالم ، لمكتبة الخطوط العالمية.
لغة دعم التطبيق: الروسية والألمانية والإيطالية واليابانية والفرنسية والبسيطة الصينية والصينية التقليدية والبرتغالية والاسبانية والعربية والكورية ".
التعبئة: smartwatch ، كابل الشحن ، تعليمات ، مربع التعبئة
المنتج nw: 21g
حجم المربع: 25.0 * 2.0 * 1.16 سم (l * w * سماكة)


healthy nfc watch

Heart rate tracker rfid watch
ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل لدينا. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.

شكرا على رسالتك ، سوف نقوم بالرد قريبا. أبحث معيد للتعاون مع you.keep لنا على اتصال ، أي أسئلة أو بمقتضيات نحن سعداء لتقديم المساعدة.

منتجات جديدة
  • بطاقة rfid الدفع غير النقدي

    nfc بطاقة الدفع غير النقدي مع رقاقة rfid

    أنظمة الدفع التي لا تلامس هي بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات السحب الآلي أو النقاط الرئيسية أو البطاقات الذكية أو غيرها من الأجهزة ، بما في ذلك الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى ، التي تستخدم التعرف على التردد اللاسلكي (rfid) أو الاتصالات القريبة من المجال (nfc ، مثل samsung pay أو apple pay ، google pay ، أو fitbit pay ، أو merpay ، أو أي تطبيق مصرفي للهاتف المحمول يدعم عدم التماس) لإجراء عمليات دفع آمنة. تتيح الشريحة والهوائي المدمجان للمستهلكين إمكانية توجيه البطاقات أو الأجهزة المحمولة أو المحمولة باليد إلى قارئ في نقطة البيع. يتم إجراء المدفوعات غير التلامسية في جوار مادي قريب ، على عكس مدفوعات الهاتف المحمول التي تستخدم شبكات خلوية أو شبكات WiFi واسعة النطاق ولا تنطوي على قرب مادي وثيق....

  •  هدية بطاقة الأعمال الترويجية مع دعم ورقة مخصصة / حامل

    معيار الحجم البلاستيك هدية الأعمال بطاقة ترويجية مع تخصيص ورقة backer / حامل

    متجر للخصم بطاقات الهدايا أو الإلكترونية بطاقات الهدايا في رفع وتصفح سوقنا ل بطاقات الهدايا من خلال العلامة التجارية والسعر والخصم والفئة.

  • سوار rfid لصالة الألعاب الرياضية

    الصالة الرياضية سيليكون معصمه rfid لحمامات السباحة الذكية سوار nfc / تتفاعل

    الأساور تتفاعل السماح للفندق و منتجع الضيوف الراحة لتجربة كل ما الممتلكات الخاصة بك ... العادة . شعارك والألوان وعناصر العلامة التجارية الأخرى. يمكننا إنشاء الأساور سيليكون المطبوعة والمخصصة مصبوب مع رقاقة تتفاعل المضمنة. تتوفر مع علامات 1K الكلاسيكية أو i code sli أو nfc ، يمكن تكوين معصمنا rfid للعمل مع أي نظام rfid من أي مزود خدمة. هذه الأساور مثالية لتطبيقات الأحداث بما في ذلك تنشيط العلامة التجارية والمدفوعات غير النقدية. الأساور المصنوعة من السيليكون rfid هي أيضًا مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ ومصممة لتكون شديدة التحمل ولكنها مريحة عند ارتدائها لفترة طويلة ، مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في الحدائق الترفيهية أو الحدائق المائية أو المهرجانات....

  • بطاقات مفتاح تتفاعل

    بطاقة هوية الفندق بطاقة ving بطاقات rfid

    meihe هي المورد من الخطوط المغناطيسية عالية الجودة مسبقة الطباعة وبطاقات مفاتيح العلامة التجارية ذات العلامات التجارية أو العامة - بما في ذلك بطاقات ving المتوافقة. بغض النظر عن تقنية نظام القفل التي يستخدمها الفندق أو المنتجع ، فيمكننا تقديم عروض الأسعار والخيارات بسرعة وسهولة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
سيليكون RFID معصمه للحدث
13.56MHZ RFID سيليكون سوار معصمه RFID الحدث
سوار سوار سيليكون RFID هو تصميم خاص للتتبع البشري ، على سبيل المثال يستخدم للمريض في المستشفى ، إدارة التذاكر في حمام السباحة ، النادي ، الملعب ، أو الحفلة الموسيقية. إنها عبارة عن ترصيع RFID مضمن في علامة قرص PVC السطح وشريط من النايلون لضبط طول مناسب للارتداء. انها علامة قابلة لإعادة التدوير ، للماء والغبار ، يمكن أن يكون الطباعة الحرير الجانحين.
 تتفاعل معصمه الذكية
تنقش تتفاعل الذكية معصمه سيليكون الملونة معصمه
rfid nfc silicone rfid معصمه sililcone يناسب الشاطئ ، وحمامات السباحة ، الحدائق المائية ، والمنتجعات ، وصالات رياضية ، والنوادي الرياضية وأي تطبيقات أخرى لمراقبة الدخول rfid حيث يلزم سوار ماء nfc. الأساور سيليكون nfc هي ip68 للماء ، دائم ، صديقة للبيئة ، المقاومة للحرارة ، والحساسية. تتوفر جميع الأساور المصنوعة من السيليكون غير المصنَّع بتقنية Nfc بسعة 125 كيلو هرتز ، و 13.56 ميجاهرتز ، ذات التردد العالي جداً والأشعة فوق البنفسجية.
تتفاعل النايلون الاسوره
تتفاعل 13.56 سوار معصمه الذكية النايلون تتفاعل
يمكن تطبيق معصم rfid على نطاق واسع في حمام السباحة والملاهي وماراثون وإدارة المستشفيات وإدارة العضوية وبرنامج الولاء وإدارة التحكم في الوصول وما إلى ذلك ، إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكننا توفير خدمات البرمجة والتشفير التي تناسب متطلبات البرمجة أو الترميز الخاصة بالعميل.
سوار rfid لصالة الألعاب الرياضية
الصالة الرياضية سيليكون معصمه rfid لحمامات السباحة الذكية سوار nfc / تتفاعل
الأساور تتفاعل السماح للفندق و منتجع الضيوف الراحة لتجربة كل ما الممتلكات الخاصة بك ... العادة . شعارك والألوان وعناصر العلامة التجارية الأخرى. يمكننا إنشاء الأساور سيليكون المطبوعة والمخصصة مصبوب مع رقاقة تتفاعل المضمنة. تتوفر مع علامات 1K الكلاسيكية أو i code sli أو nfc ، يمكن تكوين معصمنا rfid للعمل مع أي نظام rfid من أي مزود خدمة. هذه الأساور مثالية لتطبيقات الأحداث بما في ذلك تنشيط العلامة التجارية والمدفوعات غير النقدية. الأساور المصنوعة من السيليكون rfid هي أيضًا مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ ومصممة لتكون شديدة التحمل ولكنها مريحة عند ارتدائها لفترة طويلة ، مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في الحدائق الترفيهية أو الحدائق المائية أو المهرجانات.
مطاطا nfc المنسوجة معصمه
مرونة النسيج nfc المنسوجة معصمه المهرجان
NFC المنسوجة معصمه الجمع بين التكنولوجيا تتفاعل مع العلب الجيدة والعملية. يمكن استخدامها مثل ساعة المعصم وجعل استخدام تكنولوجيا تتفاعل سهلة. مرنة وجميلة تجعلها مريحة ودائمة للاستخدام طويل الأمد. الحد الأقصى للون المتاح هو 7 ألوان ، لتلبية متطلبات التصميم الفريدة الخاصة بك.
13.56MHZ RFID يمكن التخلص منها ورقة معصمه
13.56MHZ RFID يمكن التخلص منها ورقة معصمه لإدارة المريض
يسمح استخدام معصم الورق القابل للتصرف بـ RFID لمنحهم الاستمتاع ليس فقط بحماية البيئة وصحتهم ، وراحة في الانحدار ، وكل واحدة منها رائعة وفريدة من نوعها.

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML

مرحبا بك في Meihe
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل لدينا. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

S9 Bluetooth activity tracker Rfid Step Counter Bracelet

S9 Rfid Step Counter Bracelet is a smart watch bracelet for you, especially for sports and health lovers !
Do you know how many steps you take, how many calories you consume, and how far you run? Don't worry, when you wear the bracelet to do exercise, such as walking ,running and bicycling .All these data can be synchronized and analyzed on your mobile phone which helps you plan your exercise time and amount more reasonably. It comes with TPU adjustable wristband, giving you a skin-friendly, breathable feeling. When you sleep, it will monitor your sleep. It can also wake you up by vibrating gently.

  • item no.:

    S9 Bluetooth activity tracker Rfid Step Counter Bracelet
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • product origin:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now
product details
Product Name: S9 Bluetooth activity tracker Rfid Step Counter Bracelet

Description:


S9 Rfid Step Counter Bracelet is a smart watch bracelet for you, especially for sports and health lovers ! 
Do you know how many steps you take, how many calories you consume, and how far you run? Don't worry, when you wear the bracelet to do exercise, such as walking ,running and bicycling .All these data can be synchronized and analyzed on your mobile phone which helps you plan your exercise time and amount more reasonably. It comes with TPU adjustable wristband, giving you a skin-friendly, breathable feeling. When you sleep, it will monitor your sleep. It can also wake you up by vibrating gently.
fitness watch nfc
Specification:
Product Model:S9
Material:Front shell: PC, Rear shell: ABS+PC, Wrist band: environmental protection TPE
Color:Black, blue, red,
Master Chip:RLC8762
Sensor :BST-BMA253
PPG chip:Everlight Electronics
Virbation:Loundspeaker Mute/Vibration
Waterpfoof Level:IP67
Compatible System:Android 4.4 and above,iOS 8.2 and above
Special Features:Blood Pressure、Heart Rate ,Multi-sport mode, Weather Forecast
Main Feature:"1.HD 0.96 color screen, dynamic display UI interface, intelligent family interaction.
Global font library content push,
2.Multi mode (swimming, skipping, table tennis, tennis, etc.)
3.Heart rate monitoring, blood pressure monitoring, sleep monitoring, sticker hand feel no wear.
4.Wearbale Hardward+SmartA pp+Big Data Clound Service 
5.Wearing this smartwatch in any time. throught the App control, display, record the data. the data will sync to the app and clound sevice.This smartwatch can monitor our body health value. this can find and detect our health data, display risk status and evaluation results."
Other Functions:"Multi motion mode, weather forecast, full font, HD 0.96 color screen, dynamic 3D interface UI, heart rate monitoring, blood pressure monitoring,  Step、Calories、Distance、sleep monitor 、sport、Call reminder 、Alarm Reminder 、Raise you hand the watch lightr、Social share(wechat、QQ、Facebook、Twitter,
shake hand to take phonto"
Screen Size :0.96 Color screen 80*160
Screen Type:TFT
BLuetooth 4.2BLE(Low power)
Battery Type:Polymeter Lithium Battery
Battery Capcaity:90mAh
Charging Type:Clasp type
Charging Time:About 2 hours
Endurance  Time:Can use 5-10days、Standby Day: 20-30days
Data Save Time:3 months
Manipulation Mode :Full touch control, mobile phone APP control
Language:"Bracelet support language: nearly 200 countries in the world, for the global font library.
APP support language: Russian, German, Italian, Japanese, French, simplified Chinese, traditional Chinese, Portuguese, Spanish, Arabic, Korean."
Packing:Smartwatch, Charging cable, Instruction, Packing box
Product NW: 21g
Box Size:25.0*2.0 *1.16cm( L*W*Thickness)


healthy nfc watch

Heart rate tracker rfid watch
SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • Rfid Bracelet For Gym

    GYM silicone rfid wristband for swimming pools Smart NFC/RFID Bracelet

    RFID bracelets allow hotel and resort guests the convenience to experience all that your property ... CUSTOM. Your logo, colours and other branding elements. we can create custom printed and moulded silicone wristbands with an embedded RFID chip. Available with Classic 1K, I CODE SLI or NFC tags, our RFID wristbands can be configured to work with any RFID system from any service provider. These wristbands are ideal for event applications including brand activation and cashless payments. Silicone RFID wristbands are also 100% waterproof and designed to be hard-wearing yet comfortable when worn over a long period, making them perfect for use at leisure parks, water parks or festivals.

  •  rfid smart wristband

    Embossed rfid smart wristband colorful silicone wristband

    RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs.

  • Adjust Rfid Silicone Wristband

    Adjustable NFC Ultralight C silicone bracelet rfid wristband

    RFID NFC silicone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

  • RFID rubber wristband

    Rainbow silicone rubber waterproof wristband watch rfid cartoon silicone band wristband

    RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

Related Product
Silicone RFID Wristband For Event
13.56MHZ RFID Silicone Wristband RFID Event Bracelet
The Silicone RFID wristband bracelet is a special design for human tracking, for example used for patient in hospital, ticketing management in swimming pool, club, playground, or concert. It's an RFID inlay embedded in surface PVC disc tag and a nylon band to adjust a suitable length to wear. It's a recyclable, waterproof and dustproof tag, could be oneside silk printing.
 rfid smart wristband
Embossed rfid smart wristband colorful silicone wristband
RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs.
Rfid Wristband Nylon
rfid 13.56 smart wristband nylon rfid bracelet
RFID wristband can be widely applied in swimming pool, theme park, marathon, hospital management, membership management and loyalty program and access control management etc. Besides, we can provides programming and encoding services which exactly fit customer's programming or encoding requirements.
Rfid Bracelet For Gym
GYM silicone rfid wristband for swimming pools Smart NFC/RFID Bracelet
RFID bracelets allow hotel and resort guests the convenience to experience all that your property ... CUSTOM. Your logo, colours and other branding elements. we can create custom printed and moulded silicone wristbands with an embedded RFID chip. Available with Classic 1K, I CODE SLI or NFC tags, our RFID wristbands can be configured to work with any RFID system from any service provider. These wristbands are ideal for event applications including brand activation and cashless payments. Silicone RFID wristbands are also 100% waterproof and designed to be hard-wearing yet comfortable when worn over a long period, making them perfect for use at leisure parks, water parks or festivals.
Elastic NFC Woven Wristband
Elastic Fabric NFC Woven Wristband Festival
NFC Woven wristband combine the RFID technology with good looking and practical housings. They can be used like a wrist watch and make using RFID technology easy. Flexible, beautiful,makes it comfortable and durable for long lasting use. The Maximum available  color is 7 colors,meeting your unique design requirement.
13.56MHZ RFID Disposable Paper Wristband
13.56MHZ RFID Disposable Paper Wristband For Patient Management
RFID disposable paper wristband allows wearer to enjoy not only the environmental protection and health, comfortable to waer, and each is exquisite, unique.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact