Carte d'adhésion VIP imprimée à chaud Gold Edge

Belle et carte de membre de luxe.Meihe usine de cartes a récemment conçu une belle carte de membre highclass carte-Gold Edge Memership, cette carte est avec le traitement spécial argent bord artisanat, et le bord de la carte ressemble à l'argent 18k, très décent.Maintenant La carte Gold Edge Memership est populaire auprès de nombreux clients étrangers.
  • numéro d\'article:

    Hot Stamping Gold Edge Printed VIP Membership Card
  • Paiement:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    Customized
  • port d\'expédition:

    Shenzhen/Hongkong
  • Delai:

    7-8 working days
enquête maintenant
détails du produit

Nom du produit: Carte d'adhésion VIP imprimée à chaud Gold Edge

La description
Belle et carte de membre de luxe.Meihe usine de cartes a récemment conçu une belle carte de membre highclass carte-Gold Edge Memership, cette carte est avec le traitement spécial argent bord artisanat, et le bord de la carte ressemble à l'argent 18k, très décent.Maintenant La carte Gold Edge Memership est populaire auprès de nombreux clients étrangers.

spécification
1. Matériel: PVC
2.Dimension: CR 80 85.5 * 54mm (3.375 * 2.125 pouces) ou sur demande
3. Épaisseur: CR 0,76 mm (0,03 pouces ou 30 mil); 0,2-2 mm est avalible
Surface 4.Card: Brillant, mat, givré ou enduit UV
5.Craft Disponible: Stratification brillante, hologramme, tache UV, fond d'or ou d'argent, panneau d'éraflure de Scratch, trou perforant etc.Il est fait de matériel de laser breveté par notre compagnie, et son effet est plus beau par le métier de laser
6. jetons disponibles: EM4100, 4102, 4069, 4550, S50, S70, ultra-léger, ST176, T5557, T88RF256, TK4100, intérieur, LEGIC

Gold Edge Membership Card Craft Details

Application:
Club, publicité, visite, loterie, souvenir, soins médicaux, super marché, parking, école, etc.

Gold Edge Car Application

envoyer un message

si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.

merci pour votre message, nous vous répondrons bientôt. En regardant vers l'avant pour coopérer avec vous.keep nous en contact, toutes les questions ou requirments nous heureux d'aider.

Nouveaux produits
Produits connexes
carte de membre diamant
carte de membre diamant de luxe
Les cartes de membre sont des éléments importants des programmes de marketing conçus pour fidéliser la clientèle. Les cartes avec des caractéristiques codées telles que les bandes magnétiques ou les puces rfid intelligentes vous permettront d’utiliser un logiciel pour suivre l’utilisation de la carte de votre titulaire. Vous pourrez ainsi offrir un programme de points ou de récompenses.
carte de diamant
impression personnalisée de cartes de fidélité
la plupart des grands détaillants proposent aujourd'hui une sorte de système de carte de fidélité comme moyen efficace de récompenser les clients pour la continuité de leurs activités et comme source de données marketing extrêmement précieuses. En plus d'augmenter les ventes, les cartes de fidélité vous permettent d'identifier qui sont vos clients, ce qu'ils achètent et combien ils dépensent.
carte de vip de diamant
impression personnalisée carte vip diamant
avoir une carte vip ou une "carte de club" pour votre entreprise génère plus de ventes tout en reconnaissant les clients générant les revenus les plus élevés.
Carte en métal
Carte de visite exclusive en métal
La carte de métal utilise traditionnellement le laiton et l'acier comme la nouvelle technologie de pointe, possédant, estamant, gravant, imprimant, polissant, plaquant, colorant, distribuant, empaquetant, etc., et mettant en application la qualité stricte. Le test est la garantie de notre entreprise pour produire une variété de produits de haute qualité. Une carte de métal qui a été raffinée par polissage, gravure, placage, coloration, distribution, emballage, etc.
Hologramme de sécurité Overlay Carte visuelle
Carte de sécurité visuelle de l'hologramme de sécurité
La marque anti-contrefaçon est une étiquette qui peut être apposée, imprimée, transférée sur la surface du sujet, ou le sujet, ou le sujet (tels que les marchandises énumérées, carte de visite et carte de sécurité) .La société a la caractéristique produits, sécurité visuelle hologramme Overlay, est avec la marque anti-contrefaçon.
cartes de feuille d'or
cartes de visite haut de gamme en feuille d'or
il existe des cartes de visite, puis des cartes de visite en métal brillant. chaque carte superbe est conçue et fabriquée pour impressionner vos clients.

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com / Plan du site / XML

Bienvenue à Meihe
si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.
   

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

Hot Stamping Gold Edge Printed VIP Membership Card

Beautiful and Luxury Membership card.Meihe card factory recently design one beautiful highclass membership card-Gold Edge Memership card ,this card is with the special silver edge craft processing ,and the card edge looks like 18k silver ,very decent.Now Gold Edge Memership card is popular with many overseas customers.
  • item no.:

    Hot Stamping Gold Edge Printed VIP Membership Card
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen/Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now

product details

Product Name:Hot Stamping Gold Edge Printed VIP Membership Card

Description
Beautiful and Luxury Membership card.Meihe card factory recently design one beautiful highclass membership card-Gold Edge Memership card ,this card is with the special silver edge craft processing ,and the card edge looks like 18k silver ,very decent.Now Gold Edge Memership card is popular with many overseas customers.

Specification
1.Material: PVC
2.Dimension: CR 80 85.5*54mm (3.375*2.125 inch) or on demand
3.Thickness: CR  0.76mm (0.03 inch or 30 mil) ; 0.2-2 mm is avalible
4.Card Surface: Glossy , Matte, Frosted or UV coated
5.Craft Available:Glossy lamination , Hologram , UV spot , Golden or Silver background , Scratch oss panel , Hole punching etc.It is made of laser material patented by our company,and its effect is more beautiful by laser craft
6.Available Chips:EM4100, 4102, 4069, 4550, S50, S70, ULtralight, ST176, T5557, T88RF256, TK4100, INSIDE, LEGIC 

Gold Edge Membership Card Craft Details

Application:
Club,advertising, visiting, lottery, souvenir, medical care, super market, parking, school, etc.

Gold Edge Car Application

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • RFID bracelet with Time display

    Waterproof RFID bracelet with Time display

    Professional RFID Waterproof wristband,HF RFID wristband manufacturer,our RFID Wristbands with new function,led time dispaly.Hot sales!!

  • Flexible UHF Anti Metal Label

    China Manufacture Flexible UHF Anti Metal Label For RFID Asset Tracking System

    The tag is flexible and can be stuck on metallic assets easily, specially for irregular and uneven surface, such as steel boiler, metal container, steel pipe, etc. It has good performance on metal and can be printed with logo, numbers, text by RFID printers, such as Zebra ZT410 Silverline,Sato CL4NX,Toshiba SX-5,Postek TX3r,etc.Synchronous encoding is also available.

  •  Custom Waterproof RFID Wristband

    Custom Waterproof RFID Wristband for waterpark and resorts

    RFIDMH's silicone RFID wristbands are 100% waterproof, ideal for multi-day outdoor events, and use a fully bespoke design to make them unique to your event.

  • contactless wooden hotel key card

    13.56MHz wood RFID card contactless wooden hotel key card

    Our Wooden Business Cards are remarkably versatile, and will bring a refined sense of nature to your organization. Available in Walnut, Cherry and Birch. We offer eco-friendly options for your rfid card project. Choose from recycled PVC, wood, and other biodegradable and environmentally friendly materials.

Related Product
Diamond Card
Customized Loyalty Diamond Card Printing
Most large retailers today offer some kind of Loyalty Card system as an effective way of rewarding customers for their continued business as well as being a highly valuable source of marketing data. In addition to increased sales, Loyalty Cards allow you to identify who your customers are, what they purchase and how much they are spending.
Metal Card
Exclusive Metal Material Business Card
Metal card traditionally uses brass and steel as the leading new technology, possessing, stamping, etching, printing, polishing, electroplating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc., and implementing strict quality. Testing is our company's guarantee to produce a variety of high quality products. A metal card that has been refined by polishing, etching, plating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc.
Security Hologram Overlay Visual Card
Security Hologram Visual Rfid Card
The anti-counterfeit mark is a label that can be affixed, printed, transferred on the surface of the subject, or the subject matter, or the subject matter (such as goods listed, business card and security card).Meihe company have the feature products,Security Hologram Overlay Visual Card,is with the anti-conterfeit mark.
Gold Foil Cards
High Class Gold Foil Business Cards
There are business cards and then there are gold gloss metal business cards. Each stunning card is designed and manufactured to impress your customers.
Beautiful Design Membership Card
Silver Color Brushed Stainless Steel VIP Card
Silver Brushed Stainess Steel Membership Card is used in a brushed  silver paper cover in the ordinary PVC after the synthesis, and then take silk screen printing. This card can not be offset printing, only silk screen printing. After printing the finished product, it looks like it is made of stainless steel.
Cloth Membership Card
Fiber Colth Handmade Luxury Membership Card
Colorful fiber Card has special craft, the surface of this card is suitable for offset and thermal print , this card is suitable for simply and munificent designs ,it is made of pvc composite fiber fabric.As for this craft, every image of fiber fabric cards is different.it only can be thermal print and offset, exquisite background and munificent simply Logo ,combine perfectly.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact