ختم الساخنة الذهب حافة مطبوعة VIP بطاقة العضوية

بطاقة عضوية جميلة وفاخرة. مصنع بطاقة mihe مؤخرا تصميم واحد بطاقة عضوية جميلة الدرجة العالية-- بطاقة الحافة الذهبية حافة ، هذه البطاقة مع تجهيز حافة حافة الفضة الخاصة ، وحافة البطاقة تبدو مثل الفضة 18k ، لائق جدا. الآن بطاقة Gold Edge Memership تحظى بشعبية لدى العديد من العملاء الأجانب.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    Hot Stamping Gold Edge Printed VIP Membership Card
  • دفع:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Customized
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen/Hongkong
  • المهلة:

    7-8 working days
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

اسم المنتج: حار ختم الذهب حافة مطبوعة VIP بطاقة العضوية

وصف
بطاقة عضوية جميلة وفاخرة. مصنع بطاقة mihe مؤخرا تصميم واحد بطاقة عضوية جميلة الدرجة العالية-- بطاقة الحافة الذهبية حافة ، هذه البطاقة مع تجهيز حافة حافة الفضة الخاصة ، وحافة البطاقة تبدو مثل الفضة 18k ، لائق جدا. الآن بطاقة Gold Edge Memership تحظى بشعبية لدى العديد من العملاء الأجانب.

تخصيص
1. المواد: pvc
2.Dimension: CR 80 85.5 * 54mm (3.375 * 2.125 بوصة) أو عند الطلب
3. سمك: 0.76mm cr (0.03 بوصة أو 30 ملليلتر) ؛ 0.2-2 ملم هو متاح
4. سطح البطاقة: لامع ، ماتي ، متجمد أو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المغلفة
5. كرافت متاح: التصفيح لامعة ، الهولوغرام ، بقعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، خلفية ذهبية أو فضية ، لوحة scr من الصفر ، ثقب اللكم إلخ. وهو مصنوع من مادة الليزر براءة اختراع من قبل شركتنا ، وتأثيرها هو أكثر جمالا بواسطة الليزر الحرفية
6. رقائق المتاحة: EM4100 ، 4102 ، 4069 ، 4550 ، S50 ، S70 ، ULtralight ، ST176 ، T5557 ، T88RF256 ، TK4100 ، INSIDE ، LEGIC

Gold Edge Membership Card Craft Details

الوضعية:
النادي ، الإعلان ، الزيارة ، اليانصيب ، التذكار ، الرعاية الطبية ، السوبر ماركت ، وقوف السيارات ، المدرسة ، إلخ.

Gold Edge Car Application

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.

شكرا على رسالتك ، سوف نقوم بالرد قريبا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم. ابقينا على اتصال ، أي أسئلة أو متطلبات يسرنا أن نساعدك.

الاقسام
منتجات جديدة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
بطاقة الماس
تخصيص بطاقة ولاء الماس بطاقة الطباعة
تقدم معظم شركات التجزئة الكبرى اليوم نوعًا من نظام بطاقة الولاء كطريقة فعالة لمكافأة العملاء على أعمالهم المستمرة بالإضافة إلى كونها مصدرًا قيّمًا للغاية لبيانات التسويق. بالإضافة إلى زيادة المبيعات ، تسمح لك بطاقات الولاء بتحديد من هم عملاؤك ، وما يشترونه والمبلغ الذي ينفقونه.
بطاقة معدنية
بطاقة الأعمال المعدنية الحصرية
تستخدم البطاقات المعدنية بشكل تقليدي النحاس والصلب باعتبارها التكنولوجيا الرائدة الجديدة ، التي تمتلك ، الختم ، الحفر ، الطباعة ، التلميع ، الطلاء الكهربائي ، التلوين ، الاستغناء ، التعبئة ، إلخ ، وتطبيق الجودة الصارمة. الاختبار هو ضمان شركتنا لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة. بطاقة معدنية تم تنقيتها عن طريق التلميع ، والتنميش ، والطلاء ، والتلوين ، والتوزيع ، والتعبئة ، إلخ.
الأمن الهولوغرام تراكب بطاقة بصرية
الهولوغرام الأمن البصرية تتفاعل بطاقة
علامة مكافحة التزييف عبارة عن ملصق يمكن لصقه أو طباعته أو نقله على سطح الموضوع أو الموضوع أو الموضوع (مثل السلع المدرجة وبطاقة العمل وبطاقة الأمان). المنتجات ، الأمن الهولوغرام تراكب بطاقة بصرية ، هو مع علامة مكافحة conterfeit.
بطاقات رقائق الذهب
بطاقات الأعمال رقائق الذهب عالية الدرجة
هناك بطاقات الأعمال ومن ثم هناك بطاقات الأعمال المعدنية لمعان الذهب. تم تصميم وتصنيع كل بطاقة مذهلة لإثارة إعجاب عملائك.
جميل بطاقة عضوية التصميم
فضية اللون الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول بطاقة VIP
تستخدم بطاقة عضوية Stainess Steel الفولاذية المصقولة بالفرشاة في غطاء من الورق الفضي المصقول في PVC العادي بعد التركيب ، ثم تأخذ طباعة الشاشة الحريرية. هذه البطاقة لا يمكن تعويض الطباعة ، فقط طباعة الشاشة الحريرية. بعد طباعة المنتج النهائي ، يبدو أنه مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
بطاقة عضوية القماش
بطاقة عضوية فخمة Colth اليدوية الألياف
بطاقة الألياف الملونة لديها حرفة خاصة ، سطح هذه البطاقة مناسبة للإزاحة والطباعة الحرارية ، هذه البطاقة مناسبة للتصاميم ببساطة و munificent ، وهي مصنوعة من ألياف بولي كلوريد الفينيل مركب النسيج. لهذه الحرفة ، كل صورة من بطاقات ألياف النسيج هو مختلف. فقط يمكن أن يكون الطباعة الحرارية ويقابل ، خلفية رائعة و munificent شعار ببساطة ، والجمع تماما.

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة الخصوصية

مرحبا بك في Meihe
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Hot Stamping Gold Edge Printed VIP Membership Card

Beautiful and Luxury Membership card.Meihe card factory recently design one beautiful highclass membership card-Gold Edge Memership card ,this card is with the special silver edge craft processing ,and the card edge looks like 18k silver ,very decent.Now Gold Edge Memership card is popular with many overseas customers.
  • item no.:

    Hot Stamping Gold Edge Printed VIP Membership Card
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen/Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now

product details

Product Name:Hot Stamping Gold Edge Printed VIP Membership Card

Description
Beautiful and Luxury Membership card.Meihe card factory recently design one beautiful highclass membership card-Gold Edge Memership card ,this card is with the special silver edge craft processing ,and the card edge looks like 18k silver ,very decent.Now Gold Edge Memership card is popular with many overseas customers.

Specification
1.Material: PVC
2.Dimension: CR 80 85.5*54mm (3.375*2.125 inch) or on demand
3.Thickness: CR  0.76mm (0.03 inch or 30 mil) ; 0.2-2 mm is avalible
4.Card Surface: Glossy , Matte, Frosted or UV coated
5.Craft Available:Glossy lamination , Hologram , UV spot , Golden or Silver background , Scratch oss panel , Hole punching etc.It is made of laser material patented by our company,and its effect is more beautiful by laser craft
6.Available Chips:EM4100, 4102, 4069, 4550, S50, S70, ULtralight, ST176, T5557, T88RF256, TK4100, INSIDE, LEGIC 

Gold Edge Membership Card Craft Details

Application:
Club,advertising, visiting, lottery, souvenir, medical care, super market, parking, school, etc.

Gold Edge Car Application

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • RFID bracelet with Time display

    Waterproof RFID bracelet with Time display

    Professional RFID Waterproof wristband,HF RFID wristband manufacturer,our RFID Wristbands with new function,led time dispaly.Hot sales!!

  • Flexible UHF Anti Metal Label

    China Manufacture Flexible UHF Anti Metal Label For RFID Asset Tracking System

    The tag is flexible and can be stuck on metallic assets easily, specially for irregular and uneven surface, such as steel boiler, metal container, steel pipe, etc. It has good performance on metal and can be printed with logo, numbers, text by RFID printers, such as Zebra ZT410 Silverline,Sato CL4NX,Toshiba SX-5,Postek TX3r,etc.Synchronous encoding is also available.

  •  Custom Waterproof RFID Wristband

    Custom Waterproof RFID Wristband for waterpark and resorts

    RFIDMH's silicone RFID wristbands are 100% waterproof, ideal for multi-day outdoor events, and use a fully bespoke design to make them unique to your event.

  • contactless wooden hotel key card

    13.56MHz wood RFID card contactless wooden hotel key card

    Our Wooden Business Cards are remarkably versatile, and will bring a refined sense of nature to your organization. Available in Walnut, Cherry and Birch. We offer eco-friendly options for your rfid card project. Choose from recycled PVC, wood, and other biodegradable and environmentally friendly materials.

Related Product
Diamond Card
Customized Loyalty Diamond Card Printing
Most large retailers today offer some kind of Loyalty Card system as an effective way of rewarding customers for their continued business as well as being a highly valuable source of marketing data. In addition to increased sales, Loyalty Cards allow you to identify who your customers are, what they purchase and how much they are spending.
Metal Card
Exclusive Metal Material Business Card
Metal card traditionally uses brass and steel as the leading new technology, possessing, stamping, etching, printing, polishing, electroplating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc., and implementing strict quality. Testing is our company's guarantee to produce a variety of high quality products. A metal card that has been refined by polishing, etching, plating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc.
Security Hologram Overlay Visual Card
Security Hologram Visual Rfid Card
The anti-counterfeit mark is a label that can be affixed, printed, transferred on the surface of the subject, or the subject matter, or the subject matter (such as goods listed, business card and security card).Meihe company have the feature products,Security Hologram Overlay Visual Card,is with the anti-conterfeit mark.
Gold Foil Cards
High Class Gold Foil Business Cards
There are business cards and then there are gold gloss metal business cards. Each stunning card is designed and manufactured to impress your customers.
Beautiful Design Membership Card
Silver Color Brushed Stainless Steel VIP Card
Silver Brushed Stainess Steel Membership Card is used in a brushed  silver paper cover in the ordinary PVC after the synthesis, and then take silk screen printing. This card can not be offset printing, only silk screen printing. After printing the finished product, it looks like it is made of stainless steel.
Cloth Membership Card
Fiber Colth Handmade Luxury Membership Card
Colorful fiber Card has special craft, the surface of this card is suitable for offset and thermal print , this card is suitable for simply and munificent designs ,it is made of pvc composite fiber fabric.As for this craft, every image of fiber fabric cards is different.it only can be thermal print and offset, exquisite background and munificent simply Logo ,combine perfectly.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact