nylon nylon silicone zip libérable cravate nfc rfid tag attache de câble tag joint pour la gestion de suivi

L'étiquette d'attache de câble RFID est faite de nylon ou de PVC, en option avec différentes couleurs comme jaune / rouge / blanc / bleu. L'étiquette d'attache de câble RFID peut être utilisée dans l'eau et dans des environnements extérieurs difficiles. il est particulièrement conçu pour le suivi des plantes, des fleurs et des câbles. avec la bande insérée, le matériau de repérage peut être fixé de manière très fiable comme des sangles.

  • numéro d\'article:

    RFID Tag Cable Tie
  • Paiement:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • origine du produit:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Couleur:

    Customized
  • port d\'expédition:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Delai:

    7-8 working days
enquête maintenant
détails du produit

nylon nylon silicone zip libérable cravate nfc rfid tag attache de câble tag joint pour la gestion de suivi

suivi de la balise cravate rfid uhf

Rfid Cable Tie Tag Wholesale

Les attaches zip ou les attaches-câbles ont un million d'utilisations. Différents pays ont un nom différent, ils sont appelés attache-câble, attache-zip, sangle en nylon, attache-câble, organiseur de câble, attache-câble, fixations d'attaches, etc., sont couramment utilisés pour regrouper les câbles électriques, mais peut être utilisé pour beaucoup d'autres choses. idéal pour les utilisations automobiles, la construction, à la ferme, et devrait être une exigence pour chaque boîte à outils. idéal pour les corrections temporaires ainsi que les installations permanentes. les plus grandes tailles sont couramment utilisées dans les applications de chauffage et de climatisation et par les forces de l'ordre pour les menottes temporaires.


Matériel nylon

dimension: taille de fente / taille de drapeau: 53.5 * 30 * 3.1mm ou adapté aux besoins du client

longueur du paquet : 320mm ou personnalisé

Couleur jaune, vert, bleu, rouge ou personnalisé

fruquency 13.56mhz / 860-960mhz

protocole rf: iso 14443a, iso 15693, epc / iso180000-6c

distance de lecture hf: 1-10cm uhf: 1-10 m

force de rupture f≥800n

environnement humide adapté à une utilisation intérieure et extérieure résistant à la saleté, à la poussière et à l'eau

métiers disponibles : sérigraphie, numéro de série, code à barres, gravure laser

applications: entrepôt, aéroport, logistique, banque, etc.

13.56 mhz Rfid Cable Tie

application:
1. gestion des accès
2. suivi des marchandises
3. suivi des personnes et des animaux
4. perception du péage et paiement sans contact
5. documents de voyage lisibles à la machine
6. smartdust (pour les réseaux de capteurs massivement distribués)
7. Suivi des souvenirs sportifs pour vérifier l'authenticité
8. logistique de suivi des bagages à l'aéroport

Cable Tie Tag Wholesale


envoyer un message

Si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, veuillez nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures pendant notre temps de travail. contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.

merci pour votre message, nous vous répondrons bientôt. hâte de coopérer avec vous. gardez-nous en contact, toutes les questions ou exigences que nous sommes heureux d'aider.

Nouveaux produits
Produits connexes
Nfc nylon Nylon Rfid avec étiquette à nouer
haute qualité 860-960mhz alien h3 ufh nfc nylon rfid câble cravate zip attache
les autres articles ont un nom différent, ils sont appelés attache-câble, attache zip, bracelet en nylon, attache-fil, organisateur de câble, attache-câble, attaches de cravate, etc. regrouper des câbles électriques, mais peut être utilisé pour beaucoup d'autres choses. idéal pour les utilisations automobiles, la construction, à la ferme, et devrait être une exigence pour chaque boîte à outils. idéal pour les correctifs temporaires ainsi que les installations permanentes. les plus grandes tailles sont couramment utilisées dans les applications de cvc et par les forces de l'ordre pour les poignets temporaires.
étiquette de câble en plastique rfid
étiquettes en plastique passives de lien de câble de rfid de 13,56mhz pp pour la gestion de suivi
L'étiquette de câble RFID est un type d'étiquette RFID destinée à l'attachement d'un objet à des fins d'identification et de suivi. il est largement utilisé pour le suivi des bagages dans les compagnies aériennes, la restauration et la logistique, la gestion des actifs, la collecte d'informations sur les produits.
attache câble uhf
uhf en plastique rfid câble joint zip attaches avec alien h3
Cette étiquette pince zippée RFID fonctionne sur une plage de fréquences allant de 860 MHz à 960 MHz et fournit une grande distance de lecture. Elle convient aux solutions de chaîne d'approvisionnement.
attaches en nylon rfid
étranger h3 uhf rfid en nylon zip lien attache
Les attaches zip ou les attaches-câbles ont un million d'utilisations. Différents pays ont un nom différent, ils sont appelés attache-câble, attache-zip, sangle en nylon, attache-câble, organiseur de câble, attache-câble, fixations d'attaches, etc., sont couramment utilisés pour regrouper les câbles électriques, mais peut être utilisé pour beaucoup d'autres choses. idéal pour les utilisations automobiles, la construction, à la ferme, et devrait être une exigence pour chaque boîte à outils. idéal pour les corrections temporaires ainsi que les installations permanentes. les plus grandes tailles sont couramment utilisées dans les applications de chauffage et de climatisation et par les forces de l'ordre pour les menottes temporaires.
étiquette de câble rfid
13.56mhz iso14443a nfc étiquette de câble en nylon
L’attache de câble rfid est faite de plastique nylon robuste pour les applications intérieures et extérieures. il contient une poche pouvant être encapsulée avec une antenne lf, hf ou uhf. vous pouvez en choisir un pour construire un système de suivi automatique et atteindre l'objectif de votre projet.
bracelet en polyester RFID
bracelet en polyester rfid pour un ticket égal
étiquette de bracelet en polyester RFID 1. léger, facile à installer, facile à tracer, anti-démontage, étanche, résistance à haute température, haute sécurité, universel intérieur et extérieur 2. reconnaissance multi-étiquettes, haute sensibilité de reconnaissance et vitesse rapide, avec un code d'identification unique au monde 3. principalement applicable à médical, billet de conférence, billet d'exposition, gestion de billet d'événement, etc.

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com / Plan du site / XML

Bienvenue à Meihe
Si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, veuillez nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures pendant notre temps de travail. contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.
   

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

Nylon Steel Silicone Releasable Zip Tie NFC RFID Tag Cable Tie Seal Tag for tracking management

RFID Cable Tie Tag is made of nylon or PVC, optional with different colors like yellow/ red/ white/ blue. RFID Cable Tie Tag can be used in water and harsh outdoor environment. It is particularly designed for plants, flowers, cables tracking. With the band inserted, the tracking material can be fixed very reliable like straps.

  • item no.:

    RFID Tag Cable Tie
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • product origin:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now
product details

Nylon Steel Silicone Releasable Zip Tie NFC RFID Tag Cable Tie Seal Tag for tracking management 

Tracking UHF RFID Cable Tie Tag

Rfid Cable Tie Tag Wholesale

Zip Ties or Cable Ties have a million uses.Different counrtries have different name called, They are called cable tie,zip tie,nylon strap, wire tie ,cable organizer,cable tie fasener,tie wraps and so on.They are commonly used to bundle electrical cables, but can be used for many other things. Great for automotive uses, construction, on the farm, and should be a requirement for every tool box. Great for temporary fixes as well as permanent installations. The larger sizes are commonly used in HVAC applications and by law enforcement for temporary hand cuffs.


MaterialNylon

Dimension:Slot Size/Flag Size: 53.5*30*3.1mm or customized

Bundle Length : 320mm or customized

ColorYellow, green, blue, red or customized

Fruquency13.56MHz /860-960MHz

RF Protocol:ISO 14443A, ISO 15693,EPC/ISO180000-6c

Reading DistanceHF:1-10cm UHF:1-10 m

Break StrengthF≥800N

Humidity EnvironmentSuitable for indoor and outdoor use dirt, dust, and water resistant

Available crafts:Silkscreen printing, series number, barcode, laser engraving

Applications:Warehouse, airport, logistic, bank, etc.

13.56 mhz Rfid Cable Tie

Application:
1. Access management
2. Tracking of goods
3. Tracking of persons and animals
4. Toll collection and contactless payment
5. Machine readable travel documents
6. Smartdust (for massively distributed sensor networks)
7. Tracking sports memorabilia to verify authenticity
8. Airport baggage tracking logistics

Cable Tie Tag Wholesale


SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • RFID Polyester Wristband

    RFID Polyester Wristband Bracelet For Even Ticket

    RFID polyester wristband tag 1.Lightweight, easy to install, easy to trace, anti-disassembly, waterproof, high temperature resistance, high safety, universal indoor and outdoor 2. Multi-label recognition, high recognition sensitivity and fast speed, with a globally unique identification code 3. Mainly applicable to medical, conference ticket, exhibition ticket, event ticket management, etc.

  • RFID Polyester Wristband

    Soft Smart RFID Fabric Nylon Polyester Wristband Bracelet For Water Park

    Polyester Wristband Elastic Closed With RFID Chip, could be inserted 125khz and 13.56mhz frequency chips, according to your request. RFID fabric wristband is bracelet embedded with RFID chips. The material could be silk satin or nylon for this style. It is comfortable and durable, which are equipped with a slider for a one-size-fits-all capability. Can be one time use or reusable depends on the lock type. Widely used on Electronic tickets, Outdoor activities, Exhibitions, Sports events etc.  We may customize your RFID cloth wristband with logo, pattern, and text etc.

  • contactless wooden hotel key card

    13.56MHz wood RFID card contactless wooden hotel key card

    Our Wooden Business Cards are remarkably versatile, and will bring a refined sense of nature to your organization. Available in Walnut, Cherry and Birch. We offer eco-friendly options for your rfid card project. Choose from recycled PVC, wood, and other biodegradable and environmentally friendly materials.

  • Woven Fabric RFID Wristband

    Custom Printing 13.56MHz Woven Fabric RFID Wristband NFC for Event Festival Tickets

    Highly Durable Wristband Passes. Wide Variety of Design Options Available. Lightweight, Waterproof, and Durable. Great for Multi-Day Use. Full-Color Printing. Made in the China. Rush Orders Available. Over 19 Years Experience.

Related Product
nylon cable tie tag rfid
high quality 860-960Mhz Alien H3 uhf nfc nylon rfid cable zip tie tag
Rfid Zip Ties or NFC Cable Ties have a million uses.Different counrtries have different name called, They are called cable tie,zip tie,nylon strap, wire tie ,cable organizer,cable tie fasener,tie wraps and so on.They are commonly used to bundle electrical cables, but can be used for many other things. Great for automotive uses, construction, on the farm, and should be a requirement for every tool box. Great for temporary fixes as well as permanent installations. The larger sizes are commonly used in HVAC applications and by law enforcement for temporary hand cuffs.
Rfid Plastic Cable Tag
Passive 13.56mhz PP plastic RFID Cable Tie Seal Tags for tracking management
RFID cable tag is a type of RFID tag that is for straping to an object for identification and tracking. It is widely used in luggage tracking in airline, or food and logistics, assets management, products information collection.
UHF Cable Tie Tag
UHF Plastic RFID Cable Seal Zip Tie Tags with Alien H3
This RFID zip tie tag operates over a frequency range of 860 MHz to 960 MHz and provides a wide read distance and is suitable for supply chain solutions.
Nylon Rfid Cable Tie Tags
Alien H3 UHF RFID Nylon Zip Cable Tie Tag
Zip Ties or Cable Ties have a million uses.Different counrtries have different name called, They are called cable tie,zip tie,nylon strap, wire tie ,cable organizer,cable tie fasener,tie wraps and so on.They are commonly used to bundle electrical cables, but can be used for many other things. Great for automotive uses, construction, on the farm, and should be a requirement for every tool box. Great for temporary fixes as well as permanent installations. The larger sizes are commonly used in HVAC applications and by law enforcement for temporary hand cuffs.
Nylon Rfid Cable Tie Tags
13.56MHz ISO14443A NFC RFID Nylon Cable Tie Tag
RFID Cable Tie Tag is made of robust Nylon Plastic for indoor and outdoor application environment. It contains a POCKET,which can be encapsulated with LF, HF or UHF antenna. You can choose one to build an automatic tracking system and achieve your project objective.
RFID Polyester Wristband
RFID Polyester Wristband Bracelet For Even Ticket
RFID polyester wristband tag 1.Lightweight, easy to install, easy to trace, anti-disassembly, waterproof, high temperature resistance, high safety, universal indoor and outdoor 2. Multi-label recognition, high recognition sensitivity and fast speed, with a globally unique identification code 3. Mainly applicable to medical, conference ticket, exhibition ticket, event ticket management, etc.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact