rfid نظام إدارة الغسيل 2019-06-19
الغرض من إنشاء نظام إدارة الغسيل rfid هو المساعدة في إدارة عمليات التسليم ، والمخزون ، والغسيل ، والكي ، والطي ، والفرز ، والتخزين ، وما إلى ذلك في أعمال الغسيل ؛ تتبع عملية الغسيل لكل ملابس يتم إدارتها بواسطة خصائص علامة الغسيل الخاصة بتقنية rfid ، قم بتسجيل عدد عمليات الغسيل ، ومعلمات الغسيل ، وقم بتوسيع التطبيق المطول.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتمد عد وتسجيل صناعة الغسيل بالكامل على العمالة. واحد هو أن تكلفة العمالة مرتفعة ، والبيانات وجانب المستخدم مختلفة ، مما تسبب في خسائر أو نزاعات غير ضرورية ؛ على سبيل المثال ، إعادة تدوير مياه الصرف الصحي في كل جناح من المستشفى هي فوضوي إلى حد ما. وعندما يتم إرجاعها ، فإنها تحتاج أيضًا إلى فرز القوى العاملة ، مما يزيد من مدخلات القوى العاملة في المكتب المقيم. من خلال إدخال تقنية rfid ، يمكن قراءة علامات rfid تلقائيًا بواسطة أجهزة rfid ، والتي يمكنها تحقيق جرد الدُفعات وتتبع الغسيل والفرز التلقائي وغيرها من المهام لتحسين إدارة الغسيل لتوفير خدمات أكثر تقدماً وقابلية للتحكم للمستشفيات وزيادة القدرة التنافسية للسوق غسل المشاريع.

تتفاعل
إن إدخال تقنية التعرف على الترددات الراديوية rfid سيجعل إدارة الغسيل للمستخدم أكثر شفافية ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل ، وحل مشاكل الإدارة التي لا يمكن أن تتحققها التقنيات الأخرى في الماضي ، مثل: إحصاءات واسعة النطاق للقماش غسلها ، تسليم.

الحل هو خياطة ملصق إلكتروني يشبه الزر (أو يشبه الملصق) على كل قطعة من القماش. يحتوي الملصق الإلكتروني على رمز تعريف عالمي فريد ، أي أن كل قطعة من القماش سيكون لها علامة إدارة فريدة حتى يتم تخليصها (يمكن إعادة استخدام الملصق ، لكن لا يتجاوز عمر الملصق نفسه). في استخدام القماش بالكامل وإدارة الغسيل ، سيتم تسجيل حالة الاستخدام وعدد مرات غسل القماش تلقائيًا بواسطة قارئ rfid. يدعم قراءة مجموعة من الملصقات أثناء الغسيل والتسليم ، مما يجعل مهمة غسل المهام بسيطة وشفافة ، مما يقلل من النزاعات التجارية. في الوقت نفسه ، من خلال تتبع عدد عمليات الغسيل ، يمكن للمستخدم تقدير العمر الحالي للكتان وتقديم بيانات التنبؤ لخطة الشراء.

المكونات الرئيسية للنظام

rfid التسمية الإلكترونية

rfid بطاقة بطاقة المصدر

قارئ ثابت rfid

قارئ rfid المحمولة

rfid نفق نظام الجرد

· دلو الطلاء في الموقع (اختياري)

فانوس rfid الوسيطة

· فان نظام الغسيل rfid إدارة

تتفاعل
وظائف النظام

تحديد المنتج: يتم تحديد كل قطعة من الملابس عن طريق الخياطة علامة rfid الإلكترونية على كل قطعة من الملابس التي تحتاج إلى إدارتها. تحتوي بطاقة العلامات الذكية rfid على رقم معرّف فريد عالمي ، وتحتوي على منطقة مستخدم لكتابة البيانات ، ويمكنها كتابة سمات محددة للملابس الموجودة في العلامة ، مثل مالك الملابس ، وحياة الملابس ، وعدد غسل الملابس ، ونموذج الملابس ، وما إلى ذلك الانتظار.

الجرد التلقائي: يمكن تقسيمه إلى جرد البضائع الواردة والمخزون المادي ، عدد دقيق من عمليات التسليم في كل مرة ، للأوساخ التعبئة والتغليف ، يمكن تعبئتها من خلال معدات قراءة النفق تتفاعل ، جرد دقيق ، معدل دقة تصل إلى 100 ٪ ، البيانات موضوعية وعلمية ، يمكن استخدامها للتحقق من عدد عمليات التسليم مع المستخدم. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تأكيد الملابس النظيفة الجاهزة للإعادة إلى المستخدم من خلال جهاز قراءة النفق rfid والقوائم.

الفرز التلقائي: في الوقت الحاضر ، والمؤسسات والمستخدمين نقل الملابس يدويا. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام تفرد العلامات rfid لفرز الملابس النظيفة في منطقة مصنع الغسيل ، والفرز مباشرة إلى أصغر وحدة مستخدم وتعبئة القائمة ، مما يوفر العمل. فرز الوقت ، والحد من عمل الموظفين.

سجل أوقات الغسيل: نظرًا لخصائص علامة rfid ، يمكن تسجيل عدد مرات غسل الملابس ، والتنبؤ بحياة الملابس ، ومراقبة مخزون الملابس بشكل معقول ، ويتم تزويد المستخدم بخدمة علمية أكثر.

    شارك ل :

الاقسام
منتجات جديدة
  •  مخصصة للماء معصمه وتتفاعل

    مخصصة للماء معصمه وتتفاعل لحديقة مائية والمنتجعات

    تتميز أساور سيليكون rfidmh rfid بأنها مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ ، ومثالية للأحداث الخارجية التي تستغرق عدة أيام ، وتستخدم تصميمًا مخصصًا بالكامل لجعلها فريدة من نوعها لحدثك.

  •  مخصصة للماء معصمه وتتفاعل

    مخصصة للماء معصمه وتتفاعل لحديقة مائية والمنتجعات

    تتميز أساور سيليكون rfidmh rfid بأنها مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ ، ومثالية للأحداث الخارجية التي تستغرق عدة أيام ، وتستخدم تصميمًا مخصصًا بالكامل لجعلها فريدة من نوعها لحدثك.

  • بطاقة مفتاح فندق خشبية تماس

    13.56mhz بطاقة خشبية تتفاعل بطاقة مفتاح فندق خشبية تماس

    لنا خشبي اعمال بطاقات متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل ملحوظ ، وسوف تجلب إحساسًا راقيًا بالطبيعة إلى مؤسستك. متوفر في الجوز والكرز و البتولا. نحن نقدم خيارات صديقة للبيئة لمشروع بطاقة rfid الخاصة بك. اختر من المواد البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها والخشب والمواد الأخرى القابلة للتحلل والصديقة للبيئة.

  • بطاقة مفتاح فندق خشبية تماس

    13.56mhz بطاقة خشبية تتفاعل بطاقة مفتاح فندق خشبية تماس

    لنا خشبي اعمال بطاقات متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل ملحوظ ، وسوف تجلب إحساسًا راقيًا بالطبيعة إلى مؤسستك. متوفر في الجوز والكرز و البتولا. نحن نقدم خيارات صديقة للبيئة لمشروع بطاقة rfid الخاصة بك. اختر من المواد البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها والخشب والمواد الأخرى القابلة للتحلل والصديقة للبيئة.

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML

مرحبا بك في Meihe
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

RFID laundry management system 2019-06-19
The establishment of the RFID laundry management system is intended to help manage the processes of handover, inventory, washing, ironing, folding, sorting, storage, etc. in the washing work; tracking the washing process of each garment to be managed by the characteristics of the laundry label of RFID technology, Record the number of washings, washing parameters and expand the extended application.

At present, the counting and recording of the washing industry relies entirely on labor. One is that the labor cost is high, and the data and the user's side are different, causing unnecessary losses or disputes; for example, the sewage recycling in each ward of the hospital is rather messy. And when it is returned, it also needs manpower sorting, which increases the manpower input of the resident office. Through the introduction of RFID technology, RFID tags can be automatically read by RFID devices, which can realize batch inventory, washing tracking, automatic sorting and other functions to improve laundry management to provide more advanced and controllable services for hospitals and increase the market competitiveness of washing enterprises.

RFID
The introduction of RFID radio frequency identification technology will make the user's laundry management more transparent, improve the work efficiency, and solve the management problems that cannot be realized by other technologies in the past, such as: large-scale statistics of the cloth to be washed, Handover.

The solution is to sew a button-like (or label-like) electronic label on each piece of cloth. The electronic label has a global unique identification code, that is, each piece of cloth will have a unique management mark until the linen It is scrapped (the label can be reused, but does not exceed the life of the label itself). In the entire cloth use and washing management, the use state and the number of washings of the cloth will be automatically recorded by the RFID reader. Supports batch reading of labels during washing and handover, making the task of washing tasks simple and transparent, reducing business disputes. At the same time, by tracking the number of washings, the user can estimate the current life of the linen and provide forecast data for the procurement plan.

Main components of the system

· RFID electronic label

· RFID tag card issuer

· RFID fixed reader

· RFID handheld reader

· RFID tunnel inventory system

· RFID on-site paint bucket (optional)

· VANCH RFID middleware

· VANCH RFID Laundry Management System

RFID
  System functions

Product identification: Each piece of clothing is identified by sewing a buttoned RFID electronic tag on each piece of laundry that needs to be managed. The RFID smart tag chip has a global unique ID number, and has a user area for writing data, and can write specific attributes of the clothes in the tag, such as the owner of the clothes, the life of the clothes, the number of washings of the clothes, the model of the clothes, etc. Wait.

Automatic inventory: divided into incoming goods inventory and physical inventory, accurate number of handovers each time, for packaging dirt, can be packaged through RFID tunnel reading equipment, accurate inventory, accuracy rate of up to 100%, the data is objective and scientific, can Used to check the number of handovers with the user. At the same time, the clean clothing that is ready to be returned to the user is also confirmed by the RFID tunnel reading device and lists.

Automatic sorting: At present, enterprises and users manually transfer clothes. Therefore, the uniqueness of RFID tags can be used to sort clean clothes in the washing plant area, sorting directly to the smallest user unit and packing the list, which saves labor. Sorting time, reducing staff work.

Washing times record: Due to the characteristics of the RFID tag, the number of washings of the clothes can be recorded, the life of the clothes is predicted, the clothing inventory is reasonably controlled, and the user is provided with a more scientific service.

    share to :

New Products
  • 13.56MHZ RFID reader

    13.56MHz RFID Contactless Card Reader

    The G-series Contactless Smart Card RFID Reader is a PC-linked smart card reader developed based on the 13.56MHz contactless technology.It is designed to support not only ISO14443 Type A and B cards.

  • Handheld Long Range UHF RFID Reader

    Data Collection Terminal WIFI Bluetooth Android Handheld Long Range UHF RFID Reader

    Explore Our Range of Handheld & Fixed RFID Readers, Rugged RFID Tablet, R2000 RFID Modules. RFID Sled & Swing. Reading Distance Reaches 22-25m (Indoors) 8-10m (Outdoors). Vehicle Computers. Barcode Scanners. UHF RFID Module. Industries: Logistics, Retail.

  • Rfid Bracelet For Gym

    Waterproof GYM access control 13.56mhz silicone RFID smart wristband

    RFID technology is easy to use & configurable for your needs. Discover the advantages. A Global RFID Wristbands Leader in RFID Solutions, we create frictionless experiences for your guests. Experiential. RFID Solutions. Access. Payment. Services: Access, Payment, Experiential.

  • Cashless Payment Rfid Card

    NFC cashless payment card with rfid chip

    Contactless payment systems are credit cards and debit cards, key fobs, smart cards, or other devices, including smartphones and other mobile devices, that use radio-frequency identification (RFID) or near field communication (NFC, e.g. Samsung Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Fitbit Pay, Merpay or any bank mobile application that support Contactless) for making secure payments. The embedded chip and antenna enable consumers to wave their card, fob, or handheld device over a reader at the point of sale terminal. Contactless payments are made in close physical proximity, unlike mobile payments which use broad-area cellular or WiFi networks and do not involve close physical proximity.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact