Carte de sécurité visuelle de l'hologramme de sécurité

La marque anti-contrefaçon est une étiquette qui peut être apposée, imprimée, transférée sur la surface du sujet, ou le sujet, ou le sujet (tels que les marchandises énumérées, carte de visite et carte de sécurité) .La société a la caractéristique produits, sécurité visuelle hologramme Overlay, est avec la marque anti-contrefaçon.
  • numéro d\'article:

    Security Hologram Visual Rfid Card
  • Paiement:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    customized
  • port d\'expédition:

    Shenzhen/Hongkong
  • Delai:

    7-8 working days
enquête maintenant
détails du produit

Nom du produit: Carte visuelle de la sécurité Rfid d'hologramme

La description
Un hologramme est une forme avancée de photographie qui permet d'enregistrer une image en trois dimensions. Contrairement à la réalité 3D et virtuelle sur un écran d'ordinateur 2D, un hologramme apparaît comme une véritable image en trois dimensions qui ne simule pas l'image. profondeur ou exiger du matériel spécifique à voir.

Security Hologram Card

spécification
1.Material: PVC, ABS, PET etc.
2. Taille: 85.5 * 54mm ou personnalisé
3. Épaisseur: 0.76mm (taille standard), épaisseur personnalisée, 0.2-2.0mm
4. Minimum Quantité: 500 pcs
5.Processing: numéro de gaufrage d'impression offset de 4 couleurs, signature, code à barres, couleur d'or / ruban, rayure, numéro de série, perforation, impression UV de tache, hologramme, etc.
Termes 6.Payment: Par T / T ou Western Union. 100% paiement anticipé du montant total
Temps 7.Production: 8-12 jours ouvrables après réception du paiement d'avance de 100% (ci-dessous 50.000pcs)
8. Livraison: Par mer ou par air express
9.Packaging: Pour les cartes de taille standard:
Boîte intérieure: 22.5 * 9.3 * 6cm (250pcs / par boîte)
Carton: 52.5 * 22.5 * 15 cm (5.000 pcs / par carton)
10. Certification: ISO / ROHS / SGS

Hologram cardContactless Rfid Cards with Security HologramSecurity Hologram Overlay Visual Card

Application

Gestion des membres, gestion du personnel, gestion de la sécurité.

envoyer un message

si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.

merci pour votre message, nous vous répondrons bientôt. En regardant vers l'avant pour coopérer avec vous.keep nous en contact, toutes les questions ou requirments nous heureux d'aider.

Nouveaux produits
  • 13.56mhz lecteur rfid

    Lecteur de carte sans contact 13.56mhz rfid

    le lecteur rfid de carte à puce sans contact de la série g est un lecteur de carte à puce lié à un ordinateur développé sur la base de la technologie sans contact de 13,56 MHz. il est conçu pour prendre en charge non seulement les cartes de type a14 iso14443.

  • lecteur rfid uhf longue portée portatif

    terminal de collecte de données wifi bluetooth android ordinateur de poche longue distance uhf rfid reader

    explorez notre gamme de ordinateur de poche & amp; fixé lecteurs rfid , robuste rfid tablette r2000 rfid modules. rfid traîneau & amp; balançoire. en train de lire la distance atteint 22-25m (à l'intérieur) 8-10m (à l'extérieur). ordinateurs de véhicule. scanners de codes à barres. uhf rfid module. industries: logistique, commerce de détail.

  • bracelet RFID pour la gym

    bracelet intelligent de rfid de silicone de contrôle d'accès de gymnase imperméable 13.56mhz

    rfid la technologie est facile à utiliser & amp; configurable pour vos besoins. Découvrez les avantages. un leader mondial des bracelets RFID dans rfid solutions, nous créons des expériences sans friction pour vos invités. expérimental. rfid solutions. accès. Paiement. services: accès, paiement, expérientiel.

  • montre bluetooth rfid

    bracelet de compteur de pas rfid de traqueur d'activité de bluetooth

    Le bracelet compteur de pas s9 rfid est un bracelet de montre intelligent, spécialement conçu pour les amateurs de sport et de santé! Savez-vous combien de pas vous faites, combien de calories vous consommez et quelle distance parcourez-vous? Ne vous inquiétez pas, lorsque vous portez le bracelet pour faire de l'exercice, comme marcher, courir et faire du vélo. Toutes ces données peuvent être synchronisées et analysées sur votre téléphone mobile, ce qui vous permet de planifier votre temps et votre quantité d'exercice plus raisonnablement. il est livré avec un bracelet réglable en tpu, vous procurant une sensation respirante et agréable pour la peau. quand vous dormez, il surveillera votre sommeil. il peut également vous réveiller en vibrant doucement.

Produits connexes
carte de diamant
impression personnalisée de cartes de fidélité
la plupart des grands détaillants proposent aujourd'hui une sorte de système de carte de fidélité comme moyen efficace de récompenser les clients pour la continuité de leurs activités et comme source de données marketing extrêmement précieuses. En plus d'augmenter les ventes, les cartes de fidélité vous permettent d'identifier qui sont vos clients, ce qu'ils achètent et combien ils dépensent.
Carte en métal
Carte de visite exclusive en métal
La carte de métal utilise traditionnellement le laiton et l'acier comme la nouvelle technologie de pointe, possédant, estamant, gravant, imprimant, polissant, plaquant, colorant, distribuant, empaquetant, etc., et mettant en application la qualité stricte. Le test est la garantie de notre entreprise pour produire une variété de produits de haute qualité. Une carte de métal qui a été raffinée par polissage, gravure, placage, coloration, distribution, emballage, etc.
cartes de feuille d'or
cartes de visite haut de gamme en feuille d'or
il existe des cartes de visite, puis des cartes de visite en métal brillant. chaque carte superbe est conçue et fabriquée pour impressionner vos clients.
carte de blocage rfid personnalisée
carte de blocage RFID pour la protection des cartes de crédit
carte de blocage RFID / carte de bouclier correspond à la taille d’une carte de crédit conçue pour protéger les informations personnelles stockées sur les cartes de crédit, les cartes de débit, les cartes à puce, les permis de conduire rfid et toute autre carte rfid des voleurs e-pickpocket utilisant des scanners de poche rfid.
Belle carte de membre de conception
Carte VIP en acier inoxydable brossé couleur argent
La carte de membre Silver Stained Stainess Steel est utilisée dans une couverture en papier brossé argenté dans le PVC ordinaire après la synthèse, puis prend la sérigraphie. Cette carte ne peut pas être imprimée en offset, seulement en sérigraphie. Après avoir imprimé le produit fini, on dirait qu'il est fait d'acier inoxydable.
Carte de membre en tissu
Carte de membre fait à la main de luxe de fibre de Colth
La carte de fibre colorée a l'artisanat spécial, la surface de cette carte convient à l'impression offset et thermique, cette carte convient aux conceptions simplement et munificent, elle est faite de tissu de fibre composite de pvc. Comme pour ce métier, chaque image des cartes de tissu de fibre est different.it seulement peut être impression thermique et offset, fond exquis et munificent simplement Logo, combiner parfaitement.

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com / Plan du site / XML

Bienvenue à Meihe
si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.
   

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

Security Hologram Visual Rfid Card

The anti-counterfeit mark is a label that can be affixed, printed, transferred on the surface of the subject, or the subject matter, or the subject matter (such as goods listed, business card and security card).Meihe company have the feature products,Security Hologram Overlay Visual Card,is with the anti-conterfeit mark.
  • item no.:

    Security Hologram Visual Rfid Card
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen/Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now
product details

Product Name:Security Hologram Visual  Rfid Card

Description
A hologram is an advanced form of photography that allows an image to be recorded in three dimensions.As opposed to 3D and virtual reality on a 2D computer screen, a hologram appears to stand out as a true image in three dimensions that does not simulate image depth or require specific material to be viewed.

Security Hologram Card

Specification
1.Material:PVC, ABS, PET etc.
2.Size:85.5*54mm or customized
3.Thickness:0.76mm (standard size), customized thickness, 0.2-2.0mm
4.Minimum QTY:500pcs
5.Processing:4 color offset printing embossing number, signature, Barcode,gold / sliver color,scratch-off, series number, hole punching,  spot UV printing, hologram, etc.
6.Payment terms:By T/T or Western Union. 100% full advance payment of the total amount
7.Production time:8-12 working days after receipt of 100% advance payment (below 50,000pcs)
8.Delivery:By sea or air express
9.Packaging:For standard size cards:                              
Inner box: 22.5 * 9.3 * 6cm (250pcs / per box)          
Carton: 52.5* 22.5 * 15cm (5,000pcs / per carton)
10.Certification:ISO/ ROHS/ SGS

Hologram cardContactless Rfid Cards with Security HologramSecurity Hologram Overlay Visual Card

Application

Membership manangement,personnel management,security management.

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • 13.56MHZ RFID reader

    13.56MHz RFID Contactless Card Reader

    The G-series Contactless Smart Card RFID Reader is a PC-linked smart card reader developed based on the 13.56MHz contactless technology.It is designed to support not only ISO14443 Type A and B cards.

  • Handheld Long Range UHF RFID Reader

    Data Collection Terminal WIFI Bluetooth Android Handheld Long Range UHF RFID Reader

    Explore Our Range of Handheld & Fixed RFID Readers, Rugged RFID Tablet, R2000 RFID Modules. RFID Sled & Swing. Reading Distance Reaches 22-25m (Indoors) 8-10m (Outdoors). Vehicle Computers. Barcode Scanners. UHF RFID Module. Industries: Logistics, Retail.

  • Rfid Bracelet For Gym

    Waterproof GYM access control 13.56mhz silicone RFID smart wristband

    RFID technology is easy to use & configurable for your needs. Discover the advantages. A Global RFID Wristbands Leader in RFID Solutions, we create frictionless experiences for your guests. Experiential. RFID Solutions. Access. Payment. Services: Access, Payment, Experiential.

  • Cashless Payment Rfid Card

    NFC cashless payment card with rfid chip

    Contactless payment systems are credit cards and debit cards, key fobs, smart cards, or other devices, including smartphones and other mobile devices, that use radio-frequency identification (RFID) or near field communication (NFC, e.g. Samsung Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Fitbit Pay, Merpay or any bank mobile application that support Contactless) for making secure payments. The embedded chip and antenna enable consumers to wave their card, fob, or handheld device over a reader at the point of sale terminal. Contactless payments are made in close physical proximity, unlike mobile payments which use broad-area cellular or WiFi networks and do not involve close physical proximity.

Related Product
Diamond Card
Customized Loyalty Diamond Card Printing
Most large retailers today offer some kind of Loyalty Card system as an effective way of rewarding customers for their continued business as well as being a highly valuable source of marketing data. In addition to increased sales, Loyalty Cards allow you to identify who your customers are, what they purchase and how much they are spending.
Metal Card
Exclusive Metal Material Business Card
Metal card traditionally uses brass and steel as the leading new technology, possessing, stamping, etching, printing, polishing, electroplating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc., and implementing strict quality. Testing is our company's guarantee to produce a variety of high quality products. A metal card that has been refined by polishing, etching, plating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc.
Gold Foil Cards
High Class Gold Foil Business Cards
There are business cards and then there are gold gloss metal business cards. Each stunning card is designed and manufactured to impress your customers.
Customized RFID Blocking Card
RFID Blocking Card for Credit Bank Card Protection
RFID Blocking Card / Shield Card is the size of a credit card that is designed to protect personal information stored on credit cards, debit cards, smart cards, RFID driver’s licenses and any other RFID Cards from e-pickpocket thieves using handheld RFID scanners.
Beautiful Design Membership Card
Silver Color Brushed Stainless Steel VIP Card
Silver Brushed Stainess Steel Membership Card is used in a brushed  silver paper cover in the ordinary PVC after the synthesis, and then take silk screen printing. This card can not be offset printing, only silk screen printing. After printing the finished product, it looks like it is made of stainless steel.
Cloth Membership Card
Fiber Colth Handmade Luxury Membership Card
Colorful fiber Card has special craft, the surface of this card is suitable for offset and thermal print , this card is suitable for simply and munificent designs ,it is made of pvc composite fiber fabric.As for this craft, every image of fiber fabric cards is different.it only can be thermal print and offset, exquisite background and munificent simply Logo ,combine perfectly.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact