احباط الفضة بطاقة عضو بالجملة

يتم تحقيق هذا النمط الأنيق باستخدام أداة خاصة تترك الخطوط الدقيقة ، مما يخلق لونًا باهتًا (بدلاً من اللمعة). يمكن طباعة الشعارات والتفاصيل في الطباعة الحريرية أو النقش.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    Silver Foil Member Card Wholesale
  • دفع:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Customized
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • المهلة:

    7-8 working days
التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

احباط الفضة بطاقة عضو بالجملة


خاصية

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى إضافة تألق إلى التصميم الخاص بك ، فكر في ختم الرقاقة. غالباً ما تظهر في الذهب أو الفضة ، وختم احباط متاح في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والألوان ، ويمكن أن يقترن مع الانتهاء من متجمد أو اللمعان (وليس غير لامع). استخدام احباط على اسمك أو شعارك أو أي منطقة أخرى تريد أن تبرز. احباط ختم مثالية لبطاقات العمل المختوم احباط ، وبطاقات الولاء ، وبطاقات الهدايا وأكثر من ذلك. طلب بطاقات الأعمال المختومة بأحرف وبأكثر من عشرين نوعاً من البطاقات المختومة.

Silver Foil Member Card

تخصيص

المادة: بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، والحيوانات الأليفة ، وتقاسم المنافع

حجم: 85.5mm * 54mm (iso cr-80 قياسي) (حجم البطاقة / البعد يمكن أيضا أن تكون مخصصة اعتمادا على الاحتياجات الخاصة بك) للحصول على بطاقة اسم البلاستيك احباط الفضة


سمك: من 0.3mm إلى 2mm ، سمك قياسي 0.76mm لبطاقة اسم البلاستيك رقائق الفضة


الحرف

4 طباعة أوفست اللون ، شريط مغناطيسي ، رقم النقش ، لوحة التوقيع ، الصورة ، الباركود ، ختم الساخنة ، لون الذهب / الشظية ، scratch-off ، رقم السلسلة ، ثقب اللكم ، بقعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطباعة ، صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، إلخ للحصول على بطاقة اسم البلاستيك احباط الفضة

silver foil business card pvc business card

تطبيقات

المطاعم ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة والنوادي والكازينوهات وصالونات التجميل والكعك & amp؛ محلات الحلويات والعيادات الطبية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية والتصوير الفوتوغرافي & amp؛ محلات الكاميرات ، والإعلانات ، إلخ.

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.

شكرا على رسالتك ، سوف نقوم بالرد قريبا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم. ابقينا على اتصال ، أي أسئلة أو متطلبات يسرنا أن نساعدك.

الاقسام
منتجات جديدة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
بطاقة الماس
تخصيص بطاقة ولاء الماس بطاقة الطباعة
تقدم معظم شركات التجزئة الكبرى اليوم نوعًا من نظام بطاقة الولاء كطريقة فعالة لمكافأة العملاء على أعمالهم المستمرة بالإضافة إلى كونها مصدرًا قيّمًا للغاية لبيانات التسويق. بالإضافة إلى زيادة المبيعات ، تسمح لك بطاقات الولاء بتحديد من هم عملاؤك ، وما يشترونه والمبلغ الذي ينفقونه.
بطاقة معدنية
بطاقة الأعمال المعدنية الحصرية
تستخدم البطاقات المعدنية بشكل تقليدي النحاس والصلب باعتبارها التكنولوجيا الرائدة الجديدة ، التي تمتلك ، الختم ، الحفر ، الطباعة ، التلميع ، الطلاء الكهربائي ، التلوين ، الاستغناء ، التعبئة ، إلخ ، وتطبيق الجودة الصارمة. الاختبار هو ضمان شركتنا لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة. بطاقة معدنية تم تنقيتها عن طريق التلميع ، والتنميش ، والطلاء ، والتلوين ، والتوزيع ، والتعبئة ، إلخ.
الأمن الهولوغرام تراكب بطاقة بصرية
الهولوغرام الأمن البصرية تتفاعل بطاقة
علامة مكافحة التزييف عبارة عن ملصق يمكن لصقه أو طباعته أو نقله على سطح الموضوع أو الموضوع أو الموضوع (مثل السلع المدرجة وبطاقة العمل وبطاقة الأمان). المنتجات ، الأمن الهولوغرام تراكب بطاقة بصرية ، هو مع علامة مكافحة conterfeit.
بطاقات رقائق الذهب
بطاقات الأعمال رقائق الذهب عالية الدرجة
هناك بطاقات الأعمال ومن ثم هناك بطاقات الأعمال المعدنية لمعان الذهب. تم تصميم وتصنيع كل بطاقة مذهلة لإثارة إعجاب عملائك.
جميل بطاقة عضوية التصميم
فضية اللون الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول بطاقة VIP
تستخدم بطاقة عضوية Stainess Steel الفولاذية المصقولة بالفرشاة في غطاء من الورق الفضي المصقول في PVC العادي بعد التركيب ، ثم تأخذ طباعة الشاشة الحريرية. هذه البطاقة لا يمكن تعويض الطباعة ، فقط طباعة الشاشة الحريرية. بعد طباعة المنتج النهائي ، يبدو أنه مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
بطاقة عضوية القماش
بطاقة عضوية فخمة Colth اليدوية الألياف
بطاقة الألياف الملونة لديها حرفة خاصة ، سطح هذه البطاقة مناسبة للإزاحة والطباعة الحرارية ، هذه البطاقة مناسبة للتصاميم ببساطة و munificent ، وهي مصنوعة من ألياف بولي كلوريد الفينيل مركب النسيج. لهذه الحرفة ، كل صورة من بطاقات ألياف النسيج هو مختلف. فقط يمكن أن يكون الطباعة الحرارية ويقابل ، خلفية رائعة و munificent شعار ببساطة ، والجمع تماما.

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة الخصوصية

مرحبا بك في Meihe
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Silver Foil Member Card Wholesale

This elegant style is achieved with a special tool that leaves fine lines, creating a dull (instead of a shiny) finish. Logos and details can either be printed in silk print or etched.

  • item no.:

    Silver Foil Member Card Wholesale
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now
product details

Silver Foil Member Card Wholesale


Feature

If you’re looking to add shine to your design, consider foil stamping. Most often seen in gold or silver, foil stamping is available in a variety of patterns and colors, and can be combined with a frosted or gloss finish (not matte). Use foil on your name, logo or any other area that you want to stand out. Foil stamping is perfect for foil stamped business cards, loyalty cards, gift cards and more. Order foil stamped business cards and more than twenty other types of foil stamped cards. 

Silver Foil Member Card

Specification

Material: PVC, PET, ABS

Size: 85.5mm * 54mm (ISO CR-80 Standard)(card size / dimension can also be customized depending on your requirement) for Silver foil Plastic name card


Thickness: From 0.3mm to 2mm, standard thickness 0.76mm for Silver foil Plastic name card


Crafts

4 color offset printing, magnetic stripe, embossing number, signature panel, photo,barcode, hot stamping, gold / sliver color, scratch-off, series number, hole punching, spot UV printing, hologram, etc for Silver foil Plastic name card

silver foil business card pvc business card

Applications

Restaurants, retail outlets, clubs, casinos, beauty parlors, cakes & pastry shops, medical clinics, fitness centers, photography & camera shops, advertisements, etc.

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  •  Rfid hotel key card

    125KHz /13.56MHz Rfid hotel key card for rfid keycard lock KABA/Saflok/MF/Betech/Salto

    Specialized in manufacturing kinds of Smart card, Rfid card, NFC card, Access card, etc. Specialized in manufacturing kinds of RFID/ NFC Series products, customized service. High lights: Founded In 2000, Experienced Engineers Available, Providing High Quality Products.

  • NFC embed card

    High security NFC embed card for e-Ticket payments

    Embed cards makes it easy to transform your Family Entertainment Center to be completely cashless, with the integrated solution that includes contactless card readers, RFID wristbands, self-service kiosks and POS systems.

  • Rfid Bracelet For Gym

    Waterproof GYM access control 13.56mhz silicone RFID smart wristband

    RFID technology is easy to use & configurable for your needs. Discover the advantages. A Global RFID Wristbands Leader in RFID Solutions, we create frictionless experiences for your guests. Experiential. RFID Solutions. Access. Payment. Services: Access, Payment, Experiential.

  • Customized RFID Blocking Card

    RFID Blocking Card for Credit Bank Card Protection

    RFID Blocking Card / Shield Card is the size of a credit card that is designed to protect personal information stored on credit cards, debit cards, smart cards, RFID driver’s licenses and any other RFID Cards from e-pickpocket thieves using handheld RFID scanners.

Related Product
Diamond Membership Card
Luxury Diamond Membership Card
Membership cards are important elements of marketing programs designed to build customer loyalty. Cards with encoded features such as magnetic stripes or smart RFID chips will allow you to use software to keep track of your cardholders’ card use - so you can offer a points or awards program.
Diamond Card
Customized Loyalty Diamond Card Printing
Most large retailers today offer some kind of Loyalty Card system as an effective way of rewarding customers for their continued business as well as being a highly valuable source of marketing data. In addition to increased sales, Loyalty Cards allow you to identify who your customers are, what they purchase and how much they are spending.
Diamond Vip Card
Custom Printing Diamond Vip Card
Having a VIP card or "club card" for your business generates more sales while recognizing top-revenue generating customers.
Metal Card
Exclusive Metal Material Business Card
Metal card traditionally uses brass and steel as the leading new technology, possessing, stamping, etching, printing, polishing, electroplating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc., and implementing strict quality. Testing is our company's guarantee to produce a variety of high quality products. A metal card that has been refined by polishing, etching, plating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc.
Security Hologram Overlay Visual Card
Security Hologram Visual Rfid Card
The anti-counterfeit mark is a label that can be affixed, printed, transferred on the surface of the subject, or the subject matter, or the subject matter (such as goods listed, business card and security card).Meihe company have the feature products,Security Hologram Overlay Visual Card,is with the anti-conterfeit mark.
Gold Foil Cards
High Class Gold Foil Business Cards
There are business cards and then there are gold gloss metal business cards. Each stunning card is designed and manufactured to impress your customers.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact