تسارعت بطاقة المرور 2016-11-16

وأبلغ المراسل 1 ديسمبر "التنمية المشتركة لبكين وتيانجين وخطة تكامل النقل (2014-2020) ،" تمت الموافقة عليها ، وبطاقة المرور الترابط لبكين وتيانجين تتسارع ، ومن المتوقع أن يحقق "بطاقة" الثلاثة في عام 2017 . حاليا ، واختبار محطة النقل الثلاثة محطة وتطوير النظام المستمر ، شبكة التكليف التكليف في مرحلة التكليف. ستقوم منطقة تيانجين باختيار الطيار ، الجزء الأول من ترقيات الخطوط.


وفقا للخطة الشاملة ، قادت لجنة المرور البلدية في بكين تطوير تجسيدا لبكين وتيانجين وبطاقة الاتصالات ، ومنصة تقسيم بطاقات المرور الإقليمية ، وأعمال صنع القواعد التجارية ، وصعدت سلطات النقل الثلاث لتنظيم بعض خطوط الحافلات داخل منطقة الترقية. في الوقت الحاضر ، وقد أكملت تيانجين منصة أجهزة الكمبيوتر والبرمجيات بطاقة النقل لبناء وتطهير تطوير النظم الأساسية للمستوطنات ، والتركيز على الواجهة الأمامية من خط الحافلات وأعمال تحديث بطاقة الاتصالات ومنطقة ووكنغ في منطقة تيانجين بينهاى الجديدة.

ويذكر أن التشغيل المتداخل لشبكة البطاقة الثلاثية لا يزال في مرحلة التكليف من المرحلة التجريبية ، لأن النظام هو أكثر تعقيدا وصعوبة من الناحية الفنية ، التي تنطوي على مجموعة واسعة من معدات بطاقات الائتمان ، ومعلومات البطاقة ، وغيرها من أنظمة المكتب الخلفي تحتاج أيضا لتنسيق والارتقاء ، من أجل تحقيق تدريجيا على تشغيل النظام العادي والمنظم للنظام. المقبل ، سيتم الانتهاء من منطقة تيانجين بطاقة تصميم الوجه ، بطاقة إجراء ، اختبار محطة والعمل على تطوير النظام.


قبل نهاية هذا العام ، ستنفذ بكين تطوير خطوط الحافلات ومحاور خطوط السكك الحديدية وتيانجين وخبى المتاخمة. خبى أيضا شيجياتشوانغ ، هاندان ، باودينغ ، تشانغجياكو ، تشنغده ، تسانغتشو ، لانغفانغ ، تكثيف رفع مستوى بعض نظام بطاقة نقل خطوط الحافلات. وفقا للخطة وزارة النقل ، 2017 في بكين ، من المتوقع أن تحقق بطاقة تيانجين بالكامل. المستقبل ، ليس فقط سوف بطاقة الحافلة ومترو الانفاق وسيارات الأجرة وغيرها من المجالات ، إلى التوسع في العبارة ، والسكك الحديدية بين المدن ، وموقف للسيارات وغيرها من المناطق.

    شارك ل :

الاقسام
منتجات جديدة
  •  مخصصة للماء معصمه وتتفاعل

    مخصصة للماء معصمه وتتفاعل لحديقة مائية والمنتجعات

    تتميز أساور سيليكون rfidmh rfid بأنها مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ ، ومثالية للأحداث الخارجية التي تستغرق عدة أيام ، وتستخدم تصميمًا مخصصًا بالكامل لجعلها فريدة من نوعها لحدثك.

  •  مخصصة للماء معصمه وتتفاعل

    مخصصة للماء معصمه وتتفاعل لحديقة مائية والمنتجعات

    تتميز أساور سيليكون rfidmh rfid بأنها مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ ، ومثالية للأحداث الخارجية التي تستغرق عدة أيام ، وتستخدم تصميمًا مخصصًا بالكامل لجعلها فريدة من نوعها لحدثك.

  • بطاقة مفتاح فندق خشبية تماس

    13.56mhz بطاقة خشبية تتفاعل بطاقة مفتاح فندق خشبية تماس

    لنا خشبي اعمال بطاقات متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل ملحوظ ، وسوف تجلب إحساسًا راقيًا بالطبيعة إلى مؤسستك. متوفر في الجوز والكرز و البتولا. نحن نقدم خيارات صديقة للبيئة لمشروع بطاقة rfid الخاصة بك. اختر من المواد البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها والخشب والمواد الأخرى القابلة للتحلل والصديقة للبيئة.

  • بطاقة مفتاح فندق خشبية تماس

    13.56mhz بطاقة خشبية تتفاعل بطاقة مفتاح فندق خشبية تماس

    لنا خشبي اعمال بطاقات متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل ملحوظ ، وسوف تجلب إحساسًا راقيًا بالطبيعة إلى مؤسستك. متوفر في الجوز والكرز و البتولا. نحن نقدم خيارات صديقة للبيئة لمشروع بطاقة rfid الخاصة بك. اختر من المواد البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها والخشب والمواد الأخرى القابلة للتحلل والصديقة للبيئة.

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / Privacy Policy

مرحبا بك في Meihe
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Traffic card was accelerated 2016-11-16

December 1 reporter was informed, "the joint development of Beijing, Tianjin and transport integration plan (2014- 2020)," has been approved, interconnection traffic card of Beijing, Tianjin is accelerating, the three is expected to achieve "card" in 2017 . Currently, the three transportation card terminal testing and ongoing system development, interconnection network commissioning in the commissioning phase. Tianjin region will select pilot, the first part of the line upgrades.


According to the overall plan, the Beijing Municipal Traffic Commission led the development of Beijing, Tianjin and Communications Card embodiment, split regional traffic card clearing platform, business rule-making work, the three transport authorities are stepping up to organize some bus lines within the region the upgrade. At present, Tianjin has completed the municipal transportation card hardware and software platform to build and clearing settlement core systems development, focus on the front end of the bus line and Communications Card upgrading work and Wuqing District in Tianjin Binhai New Area.

It is reported that the three-card network interoperability is still at the commissioning of the experimental stage, because the system is more complex and technically difficult, involving a wide range of credit card equipment, card information, and other back-office systems also need to coordinate and upgrade, in order to gradually achieve card the normal and orderly operation of the system. Next, the Tianjin area will be completed card card face design, conduct card, terminal testing and system development work.


Before the end of this year, Beijing will carry out the upgrading of bus lines and railway hub periphery and Tianjin, Hebei contiguous. Hebei also Shijiazhuang, Handan, Baoding, Zhangjiakou, Chengde, Cangzhou, Langfang, intensify its upgrading some bus lines transport card system. According to the plan the Ministry of Transport, 2017 in Beijing, Tianjin is expected to fully achieve card. The future, not only will the card bus, subway, taxi and other fields, will expand to the ferry, intercity railway, parking lot and other areas.

    share to :

New Products
  •  Rfid hotel key card

    125KHz /13.56MHz Rfid hotel key card for rfid keycard lock KABA/Saflok/MF/Betech/Salto

    Specialized in manufacturing kinds of Smart card, Rfid card, NFC card, Access card, etc. Specialized in manufacturing kinds of RFID/ NFC Series products, customized service. High lights: Founded In 2000, Experienced Engineers Available, Providing High Quality Products.

  • NFC embed card

    High security NFC embed card for e-Ticket payments

    Embed cards makes it easy to transform your Family Entertainment Center to be completely cashless, with the integrated solution that includes contactless card readers, RFID wristbands, self-service kiosks and POS systems.

  • Rfid Bracelet For Gym

    Waterproof GYM access control 13.56mhz silicone RFID smart wristband

    RFID technology is easy to use & configurable for your needs. Discover the advantages. A Global RFID Wristbands Leader in RFID Solutions, we create frictionless experiences for your guests. Experiential. RFID Solutions. Access. Payment. Services: Access, Payment, Experiential.

  • Customized RFID Blocking Card

    RFID Blocking Card for Credit Bank Card Protection

    RFID Blocking Card / Shield Card is the size of a credit card that is designed to protect personal information stored on credit cards, debit cards, smart cards, RFID driver’s licenses and any other RFID Cards from e-pickpocket thieves using handheld RFID scanners.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact