تتفاعل مع وظيفة اختبار الصحة عداد الخطى

تتميز ساعة Rfid بأنها متعددة الوظائف ، بالإضافة إلى بطاقة rfid ، ولكن لديها أيضاً أجهزة استشعار مدمجة وأجهزة استشعار بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. يمكنه الكشف عن الإشارات الفيزيولوجية مثل ضربات القلب ومحتوى أكسجين الدم أثناء الكشف عن تحركات المستخدم. معصمه لديه وظيفة الاستشعار الخاصة به لقياس درجة حرارة الجسم للمستخدم.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    Rfid Watch With Pedometer Health Testing Function
  • دفع:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • أصل المنتج:

    Shenzhen, China
  • اللون:

    Customized
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • المهلة:

    7-8 working days
التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج
اسم المنتج: ساعة rfid مع وظيفة اختبار الصحة عداد الخطى

وصف:
تتميز ساعة Rfid بأنها متعددة الوظائف ، بالإضافة إلى بطاقة rfid ، ولكن لديها أيضاً أجهزة استشعار مدمجة وأجهزة استشعار بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. يمكنه الكشف عن الإشارات الفيزيولوجية مثل ضربات القلب ومحتوى أكسجين الدم أثناء الكشف عن تحركات المستخدم. معصمه لديه وظيفة الاستشعار الخاصة به لقياس درجة حرارة الجسم للمستخدم.
Nfc Rfid Watch
تخصيص:
1. رقم الموديل: s10
2. رقائق: رقائق nfc المزدوجة
3. التكرار: 12-14 ميجا هرتز + 125 كيلو هرتز
4. الكشف عن معدل ضربات القلب (الجارية & أمبير ؛ ثابت) ، ومراقبة ضغط الدم.
5.0.87 بوصة زر oled , بالسعة اللمس.
6.time , الخطوة والمسافة وعرض السعرات الحرارية على الشاشة
7. وظيفة ثابتة (الخطوة ، المسافة ، السعرات الحرارية)
8. مراقبة النوم (وقت النوم ، جودة النوم)
9.caller أذكر ، دفع رسالة (اختياري)
10.anti- خسر تذكير (الهواتف خارج نطاق سيذكر)
تذكير 11 ساعة تذكير مهمة تذكير الأنشطة تذكر
12.suota وظيفة , من خلال البرامج الثابتة سوار الترقية APK / التطبيق (اختياري)
13. بيانات متزامنة لتطبيقات المحمول
14.android وتطبيق التفاح في مزامنة , البحث عن وظيفة سوار。
15.realtek8762 رقاقة , 90mah ، أسبوعين العمل.
16.جاذبية التسارع

Black color smart watch

fashionable Watch

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.

شكرا على رسالتك ، سوف نقوم بالرد قريبا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم. ابقينا على اتصال ، أي أسئلة أو متطلبات يسرنا أن نساعدك.

الاقسام
منتجات جديدة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
 مشاهدة اللياقة الذكية
nfc الساعات الذكية لنادي اللياقة البدنية
ساعة ذكية nfc هي مزيج من ذكية ونحيفة. من شاشة رفيعة المستوى ، والوصول السريع إلى إحصاءاتك ، والوقت ، وإخطارات الهواتف الذكية ؛ الإخطارات الذكية في لمحة ، يمكنك وضع الهاتف الخاص بك جانبا والتركيز على أهداف اللياقة البدنية. لا تقلق طويلاً على عمر البطارية الطويل ، يمكن ارتداء السوار بشكل مستمر لمدة 5 أيام و 5 ليالٍ بدون شحن.
ساعة ذكية
ساعة ذكية مع مراقبة ضغط الدم
تم تصميم الساعة الذكية بمراقبة ضغط الدم بشكل مريح لضمان المتانة والنعومة والراحة. مرنة ، سهلة الاستخدام ، سهلة الاستخدام ، مقاومة للماء ، مقاومة للرطوبة ، مقاومة للصدمات ، ومقاومة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة.
تتفاعل معصمه بلوتوث
مشاهدة بلوتوث للماء الذكية مع رقائق nfc المزدوجة
هي مضمنة للماء بلوتوث ووتش الذكية مع رقائق الترددات اللاسلكية المزدوجة ، مع الترددات المنخفضة والعالية التردد. النطاق الترددي هي 12-14mhz و 125 kz على التوالي ، والتي هي على حد سواء مطابقة للمعايير بروتوكول ايزو 14443a. رقائق NFC لديها خصائص قابلة لإعادة الكتابة ، ومنطقة الاستشعار وضعت في سطح سوار ، مع مجموعة 1-5 سم للقراءة / الكتابة (ثنائي إلى مختلف القارئ / الكاتب ، يختلف نطاق القراءة).
بلوتوث تتفاعل ووتش
نشاط بلوتوث تعقب rfid خطوة مضادة سوار
سوار s9 rfid خطوة مضادة هو سوار ساعة ذكية بالنسبة لك ، وخاصة لمحبي الرياضة والصحة! هل تعرف عدد الخطوات التي تتخذها ، وكم عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تستهلكها ، وإلى أي مدى تقوم بتشغيل؟ لا تقلق ، عندما ترتدي سوارًا للقيام بالتمرين ، مثل المشي والجري وركوب الدراجات. كل هذه البيانات يمكن أن تتم مزامنتها وتحليلها على هاتفك المحمول مما يساعدك على التخطيط لوقت التمرين ومقدار أكثر معقولية. لأنه يأتي مع معصمه قابل للتعديل tpu ، مما يمنحك الشعور بالجلد ، تنفس. عندما تنام ، ستراقب نومك. يمكنها أيضًا إيقاظك بالاهتزاز بلطف.
RFID مقاوم للماء LED الرياضة الذكية معصمه
RFID رقاقة W2 RFID للماء LED الرياضة سيليكون الذكية معصمه
RFID دعم النشاط سوار الذكية ، وممارسة ، والنوم وهلم جرا ، يمكن أن تسجل حالة التغذية ، وذات المنبه الذكي ، والتنبيه الصحي وغيرها من المهام. يمكن للبطارية المدمجة استيعابها لمدة 10 أيام ، كما يمكن لأسلوب التصميم المتعاقد معها أن يلعب تأثير الزينة.
RFID للماء سيليكون LED الرياضة الذكية ووتش
RFID رقاقة W5S RFID للماء سيليكون LED الرياضة الذكية ووتش
سوار ذكي RFID هو جهاز ذكي يمكن ارتداؤه يسجل البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي مثل التمارين والنظام الغذائي والنوم في حياة المستخدم اليومية ويوجه المستخدم ليعيش بصحة أفضل من خلال تحليل البيانات. في الوقت الحاضر الناس أكثر أهمية للصحة. لذلك ، تطور السوار الذكي بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة مع وظائف أكثر وأكثر اكتمالا. بالإضافة إلى تسجيل بيانات التمرين ، تم إضافة وظائف مثل النظام الغذائي ومعدل ضربات القلب والنوم تدريجيا. على الرغم من أن تنوع سوار الرياضية الذكية ، ولكن معداته المحمولة محدودة ، مثل وظيفة مراقبة النوم هو فقط كمرجع ، في غياب مراقبة شاملة لظروف الجسم ، لا يمكن تحقيق الإحساس الحقيقي لرصد النوم. في الواقع ، فإن الطلب المحلي الحالي لرصد النوم كبير جدا ، وفقا للإحصاءات ، هناك بالفعل 300 مليون شخص يعانون من مشاكل في النوم. وقد أدى الطلب الضخم بشكل طبيعي إلى إنتاج العديد من أجهزة مراقبة النوم المنزلية ، والتي يعتبر كاشف RestOn للنوم رائداً فيها. يمكن للكشف عن المنطقة اللينة بسمك 2 مم مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب ، وحركة الوقوف أثناء النوم ، ومعدل التنفس ، وما إلى ذلك ، مقارنة بالمعدات الطبية ، هو أفضل خيار للمستخدمين لمراقبة النوم في حياتهم اليومية.

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة الخصوصية

مرحبا بك في Meihe
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Rfid Watch With Pedometer Health Testing Function

The rfid watch has multi-function, in addition to the RFID card,but also have built-in sensors and infrared sensors. It can detect physiological signals such as heartbeat and blood oxygen content while detecting user movements. The wristband has its own sensing function to measure the user's body temperature.

  • item no.:

    Rfid Watch With Pedometer Health Testing Function
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • product origin:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now

product details
Product Name: Rfid Watch With Pedometer Health Testing Function 

Description:
The rfid watch has multi-function, in addition to the RFID card,but also have built-in sensors and infrared sensors. It can detect physiological signals such as heartbeat and blood oxygen content while detecting user movements. The wristband has its own sensing function to measure the user's body temperature.
Nfc Rfid Watch
Specification:
1.Model Number:S10
2.Chips:Dual NFC Chips
3.Frequency:12-14mhz +125khz
4.Heart rate detection(ongoing & static) , Blood pressure monitoring.
5.0.87 inch OLED, Capacitive touch button.
6.time,step, distance and calorie display on the screen
7.Standard function (step, distance, calories)
8.Sleep monitoring (sleep time, sleep quality)
9.Caller remind, Message push(Optional)
10.Anti-lost remind (phones beyond the scope will remind)
11.Alarm clock  remind Task remind  Activities remind
12.SUOTA function, through the APK/APP  upgrade bracelet firmware(optional)
13.Synchronous data to mobile applications
14.Android and apple application in sync, Find Bracelet function。
15.Realtek8762 Chip,90mAh, two weeks working.
16.Gravitational acceleration sensor

Black color smart watch

fashionable Watch

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • Rfid Bracelet For Gym

    Waterproof GYM access control 13.56mhz silicone RFID smart wristband

    RFID technology is easy to use & configurable for your needs. Discover the advantages. A Global RFID Wristbands Leader in RFID Solutions, we create frictionless experiences for your guests. Experiential. RFID Solutions. Access. Payment. Services: Access, Payment, Experiential.

  • Flexible UHF Anti Metal Label

    China Manufacture Flexible UHF Anti Metal Label For RFID Asset Tracking System

    The tag is flexible and can be stuck on metallic assets easily, specially for irregular and uneven surface, such as steel boiler, metal container, steel pipe, etc. It has good performance on metal and can be printed with logo, numbers, text by RFID printers, such as Zebra ZT410 Silverline,Sato CL4NX,Toshiba SX-5,Postek TX3r,etc.Synchronous encoding is also available.

  •  Custom Waterproof RFID Wristband

    Custom Waterproof RFID Wristband for waterpark and resorts

    RFIDMH's silicone RFID wristbands are 100% waterproof, ideal for multi-day outdoor events, and use a fully bespoke design to make them unique to your event.

  • contactless wooden hotel key card

    13.56MHz wood RFID card contactless wooden hotel key card

    Our Wooden Business Cards are remarkably versatile, and will bring a refined sense of nature to your organization. Available in Walnut, Cherry and Birch. We offer eco-friendly options for your rfid card project. Choose from recycled PVC, wood, and other biodegradable and environmentally friendly materials.

Related Product
 Smart  Fitness Watch
NFC Smart Watch For Fitness Club
NFC smart watch is a combination of smart and slim; from a slim OLED display, quick access to your statistics, time and smartphone notifications; smart notifications at a glance, you can temporarily put your phone aside and concentrate on fitness aims. No long worry on long battery life, the bracelet can be worn continuously for 5 days and 5 nights without charging.
smart Watch
Smart Watch With Blood Pressure Monitor
The smart watch with blood pressure monitor is ergonomically designed for durability, softness and comfort. Flexible, easy to wear, easy to use, waterproof, moisture resistant, shockproof, and resistant to high temperatures.
Rfid Bluetooth Wristband
S10 Waterproof Bluetooth RFID wristband With Dual RFID Chips
Waterproof Bluetooth Smart Watch  is embedded  With Dual NFC Chips,with low and high frequency bands.The Frequency band are 12-14MHZ and 125KHZ respectively ,which are both conformed to ISO 14443A protocol standards.The NFC Chips have rewritable properties,the sensor area is placed in the bracelet surface,with 1-5 cm read/write range (dual to different reader/writer,the read range is varied).
Bluetooth rfid watch
S9 Bluetooth activity tracker Rfid Step Counter Bracelet
S9 Rfid Step Counter Bracelet is a smart watch bracelet for you, especially for sports and health lovers ! Do you know how many steps you take, how many calories you consume, and how far you run? Don't worry, when you wear the bracelet to do exercise, such as walking ,running and bicycling .All these data can be synchronized and analyzed on your mobile phone which helps you plan your exercise time and amount more reasonably. It comes with TPU adjustable wristband, giving you a skin-friendly, breathable feeling. When you sleep, it will monitor your sleep. It can also wake you up by vibrating gently.
RFID Waterproof LED Sport Smart Wristband
S6 RFID Waterproof LED Sport Silicone Smart Wristband
RFID Smart bracelet support activity, exercise, sleep and so on, can record nutrition situation, have intelligent alarm clock, health alert and other functions.Its built-in battery can hold for 10 days, our RFID sport bracelet contracted design style can also play the adornment effect of adorn.
RFID Waterproof Silicone LED Sport Smart Watch
S7 RFID Waterproof Silicone LED Sport Smart Watch
The RFID smart bracelet is a wearable smart device that records real-time data such as exercise, diet and sleep in the user's daily life and guides the user to live healthier by analyzing the data. Nowadays people are more and more important to health. Therefore, the smart bracelet has developed rapidly in recent years with more and more complete functions. In addition to recording exercise data, functions such as diet, heart rate and sleep have gradually been added. Although intelligent sports bracelet diversification, but its carrying equipment is limited, such as sleep monitoring function is only as a reference, in the absence of a comprehensive monitoring of body conditions, can not achieve true sense of sleep monitoring. In fact, the current domestic demand for sleep monitoring is very large, according to statistics, there are already 300 million people have sleep problems. The huge demand has naturally spawned many home-use sleep monitoring devices, of which RestOn sleep detector is the leader. The 2mm thick detection of soft zone can monitor the heart rate, stand-up movement during sleep, respiration rate and so on data, comparable to medical equipment, is the best choice for users to monitor sleep in their daily lives.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact