gadgets portables montre intelligente rfid

La montre intelligente rfid est équipée d’un module bluetooth, d’un lecteur rfid, d’une batterie rechargeable et d’un module gprs. le terminal a deux modes de fonctionnement, qui peuvent non seulement lire les données du bracelet via Bluetooth et les télécharger sur le serveur, mais aussi afficher les données sur le serveur, et peuvent également lire directement les informations de la puce rfid dans le bracelet et interroger directement après la authentification d'identité. les données contenues dans le bracelet du serveur sont plus rapides que le mode bluetooth.

  • numéro d\'article:

    Wearable Gadgets Rfid Smart Watch
  • Paiement:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • origine du produit:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Couleur:

    Customized
  • port d\'expédition:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Delai:

    7-8 working days
enquête maintenant
détails du produit
nom du produit: gadgets portables montre intelligente rfid

la description:
La montre intelligente rfid est équipée d’un module bluetooth, d’un lecteur rfid, d’une batterie rechargeable et d’un module gprs. le terminal a deux modes de fonctionnement, qui peuvent non seulement lire les données du bracelet via Bluetooth et les télécharger sur le serveur, mais aussi afficher les données sur le serveur, et peuvent également lire directement les informations de la puce rfid dans le bracelet et interroger directement après la authentification d'identité. les données contenues dans le bracelet du serveur sont plus rapides que le mode bluetooth.
Smart Watch Heart Rate
spécification:
1. numéro de modèle: s10
2.puce: double puce NFC
3. fréquence: 12-14mhz + 125khz
4. détection de la fréquence cardiaque (en cours et statique), surveillance de la pression artérielle.
5,0,87 pouces oled , bouton tactile capacitif.
6. heure, affichage de l'étape, de la distance et des calories sur l'écran
7. fonction standard (pas, distance, calories)
8. surveillance du sommeil (durée du sommeil, qualité du sommeil
9.caller rappeler, message push (facultatif
10.anti-lost rappeler (les téléphones au-delà de la portée le rappelleront)
11. réveil horloge rappel tâche rappeler activités
Fonction 12.suota , via le micrologiciel du bracelet de mise à niveau d'apk / app (facultatif)
13.synchronous data to mobile applications
14.android et l'application de la pomme dans le synchronisme , trouver la fonction du bracelet
15.realtek8762 puce , 90 mah, deux semaines de travail.

16. capteur d'accélération gravitationnelle

Smart Watch Blood Pressure

Rfid Smart Wristband
envoyer un message

si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.

merci pour votre message, nous vous répondrons bientôt. En regardant vers l'avant pour coopérer avec vous.keep nous en contact, toutes les questions ou requirments nous heureux d'aider.

Nouveaux produits
Produits connexes
étiquette rfid de lien de cravate
lien passif en plastique cravate joint uhf rfid étiquette intelligente
attache de câble RFID, qui est fixée de manière permanente à un objet à des fins de suivi. L'étiquette d'attache de câble RFID est une structure de câble spéciale qui facilite son installation. La seconde technologie d’encapsulation permet son utilisation dans des environnements poussiéreux, d’eau et à température étendue.
étiquette de câble en plastique rfid
étiquettes en plastique passives de lien de câble de rfid de 13,56mhz pp pour la gestion de suivi
L'étiquette de câble RFID est un type d'étiquette RFID destinée à l'attachement d'un objet à des fins d'identification et de suivi. il est largement utilisé pour le suivi des bagages dans les compagnies aériennes, la restauration et la logistique, la gestion des actifs, la collecte d'informations sur les produits.
attache de câble étiquettes rfid
attache en nylon ABS autobloquant rfid securite
L'étiquette de câble RFID est faite de matériau pp, facultatif avec différentes couleurs comme jaune / vert / bleu. L'étiquette de câble RFID peut être utilisée dans l'eau et dans des environnements extérieurs difficiles.
attache de câble rfid
cravate en nylon libérable de cravate de nfc étiquette de lien de câble de rfid
attache de câble rfid , qui est attaché en permanence à un objet à des fins de suivi. L'étiquette d'attache de câble RFID est une structure de câble spéciale qui facilite son installation. La seconde technologie d’encapsulation permet son utilisation dans des environnements poussiéreux, d’eau et à température étendue.
carte de diamant de PVC de PVC
carte luxueuse de diamant de PVC de PVC
chaque carte de diamant est notre chef-d’œuvre, ce processus utilisant des pierres importées et une technologie sophistiquée, avec une qualité supérieure et un effet de sécurité élevé
cartes vip pour les clubs
cartes vip pvc d'impression spéciale de métier pour des clubs
C'est une carte d'adhésion au laser haut de gamme populaire et attrayante - ils sont nobles, magnifiques. Il est fait d'un matériau laser breveté par notre société et son effet est encore plus beau grâce à l'artisanat laser.

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com / Plan du site / XML

Bienvenue à Meihe
si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.
   

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

Wearable Gadgets Rfid Smart Watch

Rfid Smart Watch is equipped with a Bluetooth module, an RFID reader, a rechargeable battery and a GPRS module. The terminal has two working modes, which can not only read the wristband data through Bluetooth and upload it to the server, but also display the data in the server, and can also directly read the RFID chip information in the wristband and directly query after the identity authentication. The data in the bracelet in the server is faster than the Bluetooth mode.

  • item no.:

    Wearable Gadgets Rfid Smart Watch
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • product origin:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now
product details
Product Name:Wearable Gadgets Rfid Smart Watch 

Description:
Rfid Smart Watch is equipped with a Bluetooth module, an RFID reader, a rechargeable battery and a GPRS module. The terminal has two working modes, which can not only read the wristband data through Bluetooth and upload it to the server, but also display the data in the server, and can also directly read the RFID chip information in the wristband and directly query after the identity authentication. The data in the bracelet in the server is faster than the Bluetooth mode.
Smart Watch Heart Rate
Specification:
1.Model Number:S10
2.Chips:Dual NFC Chips
3.Frequency:12-14mhz +125khz
4.Heart rate detection(ongoing & static) , Blood pressure monitoring.
5.0.87 inch OLED, Capacitive touch button.
6.time,step, distance and calorie display on the screen
7.Standard function (step, distance, calories)
8.Sleep monitoring (sleep time, sleep quality)
9.Caller remind, Message push(Optional)
10.Anti-lost remind (phones beyond the scope will remind)
11.Alarm clock  remind Task remind  Activities remind
12.SUOTA function, through the APK/APP  upgrade bracelet firmware(optional)
13.Synchronous data to mobile applications
14.Android and apple application in sync, Find Bracelet function。
15.Realtek8762 Chip,90mAh, two weeks working.

16.Gravitational acceleration sensor

Smart Watch Blood Pressure

Rfid Smart Wristband
SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • RFID rubber wristband

    Rainbow silicone rubber waterproof wristband watch rfid cartoon silicone band wristband

    RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

  •  rfid smart wristband

    Embossed rfid smart wristband colorful silicone wristband

    RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs.

  • Adjust Rfid Silicone Wristband

    Adjustable NFC Ultralight C silicone bracelet rfid wristband

    RFID NFC silicone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

  • rfid key cards

    Brand Hotel Ving Card RFID Key Cards

    Meihe is a supplier of high quality pre-printed magnetic stripe and branded or generic RFID key cards — including ving-compatible cards. Regardless of the lock system technology your hotel or resort uses, we can quickly and easily provide you quotations and options.

Related Product
RFID zip tie seal tag
Passive Zip Plastic Tie Seal UHF RFID Smart Tag
RFID Cable Tie Tag, which is permanently fastened to an object for tracking purpose. RFID Cable Tie tag is special cable structure makes it easy for installation. Second encapsulation technology enables it operated in dust, water and wide range temperature environment.
Rfid Plastic Cable Tag
Passive 13.56mhz PP plastic RFID Cable Tie Seal Tags for tracking management
RFID cable tag is a type of RFID tag that is for straping to an object for identification and tracking. It is widely used in luggage tracking in airline, or food and logistics, assets management, products information collection.
Rfid Tags Cable Tie
ABS nylon self-locking RFID security zip tag seal cable tie
RFID cable tag is made of PP material, optional with different colors like yellow/ green/ blue. RFID Cable tag can be used in water and harsh outdoor environment.
RFID Cable Tie
Nylon Steel Releasable Zip Tie NFC RFID Cable Tie Tag
RFID Cable Tie Tag, which is permanently fastened to an object for tracking purpose. RFID Cable Tie tag is special cable structure makes it easy for installation. Second encapsulation technology enables it operated in dust, water and wide range temperature environment.
Pvc Vip Diamond Card
Luxurious Pvc Vip Diamond Card
Each diamond card is our masterpiece, this process using imported stones and sophisticated technology, with high quality and a high security effect.
VIP Cards For Clubs
Special Craft Printing PVC VIP Cards For Clubs
This is popular and attractive High-End Laser Membership Card,they are Noble, gorgeous.It is made of laser material patented by our company,and its effect is more beautiful by laser craft.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact