Carte SIM vierge en plastique inscriptible et lisible

La carte SIM est principalement utilisée pour les réseaux GSM, les réseaux W-CDMA et les réseaux TD-SCDMA, mais des modules compatibles peuvent également être utilisés pour les téléphones IDEN. Certaines personnes utilisent des cartes RUIM CDMA2000 et cdmaOne et des cartes UIM, également connues sous le nom de cartes SIM, bien que toutes deux soient similaires et respectent les mêmes normes logicielles mécaniques, électriques et partielles, mais l'application supérieure n'est pas nécessairement compatible.



  • numéro d\'article:

    Plastic Contact Blank SIM Card
  • Paiement:

    T/T, Western Union, Paypal
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    All
  • port d\'expédition:

    Shenzhen, Hongkong
  • Delai:

    7-8 Working Days
enquête maintenant
détails du produit

Carte SIM vierge en plastique inscriptible et lisible


Plastic RFIDNFC SIM Card Contact Card

Taille de la carte SIM

La taille de la carte SIM est divisée en trois types:

Carte standard: taille 25mm × 15mm × 0.8mm;

Micro Sim: communément appelée petite carte, taille 12x15mm × 0.8mm;

Nano SIM: 12,3 mm x 8,8 mm x 0,7 mm.

Introduire la norme

Pleine grandeur (FF): ISO / IEC 7810: 2003, ID-1

Mini-SIM (2FF): ISO / CEI 7810: 2003, ID-000

Micro-SIM (3FF): ETSI TS 102 221 V9.0.0, Mini-UICC

Nano-SIM (4FF): ETSI TS 102 221 V11.0.0

Embedded-SIM: Guide de conception JEDEC 4.8, SON-8

PVC Blank Contact Card SIM Card

Carte SIM uniquement

Carte SIM dans le système GSM dans l'application, de sorte que la séparation de la carte et du téléphone mobile, la carte SIM identifie de façon unique un client,

Une carte SIM peut être insérée dans n'importe quel téléphone portable GSM utilisé,

Et l'utilisation des téléphones portables générés par les frais de communication lui-même est enregistrée dans la carte SIM identifiée uniquement sur le compte client.

Capacité de la carte SIM

Capacité de carte SIM de 8K, 16K, 32K, 64K, dont 512K ou plus carte SIM de grande capacité collectivement dénommée carte STK.

Writable And Readable Size Designed SIM Card


envoyer un message

Si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, veuillez nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures pendant notre temps de travail. contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.

merci pour votre message, nous vous répondrons bientôt. hâte de coopérer avec vous. gardez-nous en contact, toutes les questions ou exigences que nous sommes heureux d'aider.

Nouveaux produits
Produits connexes
Cartes à puce en plastique
ISO7816 Standard Contact Plastique 4442 Puce Cartes à puce
Carte de contact est une sorte de carte à puce, la fonction est la même que la carte d'identité de contact et la carte IC, mais il n'a pas besoin de puissance, par l'antenne de réception de l'induction du champ magnétique du lecteur et de travailler pour calculer les données, le lecteur.
ISSI4442 Contacter Smart Card
Carte à puce de puce de contact d'ISSI4442 avec l'impression conçue
ISSI4442 IC carte dispose de trois mécanismes de sécurité: mot de passe utilisateur, code unique, écriture solide. Si le mot de passe n'est pas vérifié correctement, les données ne peuvent pas être écrites et les données écrites ne peuvent pas être modifiées une fois écrites (solidifiées). En utilisant un code unique comme le système utilisé par le logo de la carte IC, pour éviter le même type de carte contrefaite dans le système.
étiquette rfid de lien de cravate
lien passif en plastique cravate joint uhf rfid étiquette intelligente
attache de câble RFID, qui est fixée de manière permanente à un objet à des fins de suivi. L'étiquette d'attache de câble RFID est une structure de câble spéciale qui facilite son installation. La seconde technologie d’encapsulation permet son utilisation dans des environnements poussiéreux, d’eau et à température étendue.
surveillance de la santé rfid
montre rfid avec fonction de test de santé podomètre
La montre RFID a plusieurs fonctions, en plus de la carte RFID, mais possède également des capteurs intégrés et des capteurs infrarouges. il peut détecter des signaux physiologiques tels que le rythme cardiaque et la teneur en oxygène du sang lors de la détection des mouvements de l'utilisateur. le bracelet a sa propre fonction de détection pour mesurer la température corporelle de l'utilisateur.
Carte RFID de fréquence de combinaison de PVC
Carte de haute sécurité de la combinaison RFID avec la puce de 13.56Mhz HF et la puce de 960Mhz UHF
La carte à puce rfid à double fréquence peut recevoir deux puces RFID passives à transmettre à un lecteur dans la carte hyperfréquence (carte UHF), haute fréquence (carte HF) ou basse fréquence (carte LF). Les cartes à double fréquence sont actuellement disponibles dans le commerce et sont actuellement testées par certains acheteurs existants.
13.56mhz lecteur rfid
Lecteur de carte sans contact 13.56mhz rfid
le lecteur rfid de carte à puce sans contact de la série g est un lecteur de carte à puce lié à un ordinateur développé sur la base de la technologie sans contact de 13,56 MHz. il est conçu pour prendre en charge non seulement les cartes de type a14 iso14443.

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com / Plan du site / XML / Politique De Confidentialité

Bienvenue à Meihe
Si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, veuillez nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures pendant notre temps de travail. contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.
   

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

Writable And Readable Plastic Blank SIM Card

SIM card is mainly used for GSM networks, W-CDMA networks and TD-SCDMA networks, but compatible modules can also be used for IDEN phones. Some people use CDMA2000 and cdmaOne RUIM cards and UIM cards, also known as SIM cards, although both are similar and follow all the same mechanical, electrical and partial software standards, but the upper application is not necessarily compatible.



  • item no.:

    Plastic Contact Blank SIM Card
  • Payment:

    T/T, Western Union, Paypal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    All
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen, Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 Working Days
inquiry now
product details

Writable And Readable Plastic Blank SIM Card

Plastic RFIDNFC SIM Card Contact Card

SIM card size

SIM size is divided into three types:

Standard card: size 25mm × 15mm × 0.8mm;

Micro Sim: commonly known as small card, size 12x15mm × 0.8mm;

Nano SIM: 12.3 mm x 8.8 mm x 0.7 mm.  

Introduce the standard

Full-size (FF): ISO / IEC 7810: 2003, ID-1

Mini-SIM (2FF): ISO / IEC 7810: 2003, ID-000

Micro-SIM (3FF): ETSI TS 102 221 V9.0.0, Mini-UICC

Nano-SIM (4FF): ETSI TS 102 221 V11.0.0

Embedded-SIM: JEDECDesign Guide 4.8, SON-8

PVC Blank Contact Card SIM Card  

SIM card only

SIM card in the GSM system in the application, so that the card and mobile phone separation, SIM card uniquely identifies a customer,

A SIM card can be inserted into any GSM mobile phone used,

And the use of mobile phones generated by the communication fee itself is recorded in the SIM card only identified on the customer account.

SIM card capacity

SIM card capacity of 8K, 16K, 32K, 64K, of which 512k or more large-capacity SIM card collectively referred to as STK card.

Writable And Readable Size Designed SIM Card


SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • 13.56MHZ RFID reader

    13.56MHz RFID Contactless Card Reader

    The G-series Contactless Smart Card RFID Reader is a PC-linked smart card reader developed based on the 13.56MHz contactless technology.It is designed to support not only ISO14443 Type A and B cards.

  • Handheld Long Range UHF RFID Reader

    Data Collection Terminal WIFI Bluetooth Android Handheld Long Range UHF RFID Reader

    Explore Our Range of Handheld & Fixed RFID Readers, Rugged RFID Tablet, R2000 RFID Modules. RFID Sled & Swing. Reading Distance Reaches 22-25m (Indoors) 8-10m (Outdoors). Vehicle Computers. Barcode Scanners. UHF RFID Module. Industries: Logistics, Retail.

  • Rfid Bracelet For Gym

    Waterproof GYM access control 13.56mhz silicone RFID smart wristband

    RFID technology is easy to use & configurable for your needs. Discover the advantages. A Global RFID Wristbands Leader in RFID Solutions, we create frictionless experiences for your guests. Experiential. RFID Solutions. Access. Payment. Services: Access, Payment, Experiential.

  • Cashless Payment Rfid Card

    NFC cashless payment card with rfid chip

    Contactless payment systems are credit cards and debit cards, key fobs, smart cards, or other devices, including smartphones and other mobile devices, that use radio-frequency identification (RFID) or near field communication (NFC, e.g. Samsung Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Fitbit Pay, Merpay or any bank mobile application that support Contactless) for making secure payments. The embedded chip and antenna enable consumers to wave their card, fob, or handheld device over a reader at the point of sale terminal. Contactless payments are made in close physical proximity, unlike mobile payments which use broad-area cellular or WiFi networks and do not involve close physical proximity.

Related Product
Plastic Contact Smart Cards
ISO7816 Standard Plastic Contact 4442 Chip Smart Cards
Contact card is a kind of smart card, the function is same as contact ID card and IC card, but it does not need power, by the receiving antenna from the reader magnetic field induction take power, and work to calculate the data, feedback to the reader.
ISSI4442 Contact Smart Card
ISSI4442 Contact Chip Smart Card With Designed Printing
ISSI4442 IC card has three security mechanisms: user password, unique code, solid write. If the password is not checked correctly, the data can not be written and the written data can not be changed once it is written (solidified). Using a unique code as the system used by the IC card logo, to avoid the same type of counterfeit card into the system.
Uhf Anti-metal Rfid Tag
UHF Anti-Metal RFID Tag For Management System
Anti-metal RFID label is a passive smart label, in line with ISO18000-6B electronic label standards, tags with long-range identification and high-speed anti-collision mechanism, can be used in many areas.
NFC Epoxy  Tag
ISO14443A NFC Epoxy Round Edge Keyfob Tag
The RFID epoxy tag is finely designed to attract the customer's eyes,which using the Special polishing craft processing ,and the round is vey smooth.The nice appearance is aim to promote company image.Meihe factory can custom different sizes of rfid epoxy round edge Tags.
Rfid Festival Woven Wristband
Rfid Festival Woven Wristband With Epoxy Tag
RFID festival woven wristbands, also name as RFID fabric wristband, rfid event wristbands, rfid festival wristbands arecomfortable and durable, which are equipped with a slider for a one-size-fits-all capability. Can be one time use or recycle use depends on the lock type.Widely used in festivals, events, concerts, parties, conferences etc.
NFC embed card
High security NFC embed card for e-Ticket payments
Embed cards makes it easy to transform your Family Entertainment Center to be completely cashless, with the integrated solution that includes contactless card readers, RFID wristbands, self-service kiosks and POS systems.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact