عالية الأمن الجمع بين بطاقة RFID مع رقاقة 13.56Mhz HF و 960Mhz رقاقة UHF

البطاقة الذكية تتفاعل التردد المزدوج تستوعب اثنين من رقائق RFID السلبي لنقلها إلى قارئ في التردد العالي جدا (بطاقة UHF) ، عالية التردد (بطاقة HF) أو التردد المنخفض (بطاقة LF). بطاقات ثنائية التردد متاحة تجارياً الآن ، ويجري اختبارها من قبل بعض المشترين الحاليين.


  • رقم الصنف.:

    PVC Combine Frequency RFID Card
  • دفع:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Customized
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen.HongKong
  • المهلة:

    7-8 Working days
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

عالية الأمن الجمع بين بطاقة RFID مع رقاقة 13.56Mhz HF و 960Mhz رقاقة UHF


الميزات

البعد : 85.5mm * 54mm أو حسب الطلب

سماكة : 0.86mm أو حسب الطلب

بطاقات Hybird ، مع 125Khz & amp؛ 13.56 ميغاهرتز & amp؛ تردد UHF & amp؛ stirpe المغناطيسي

يمكن أن يكون الاتصال & amp؛ contactless؛ لا تلامس & amp؛ contactless

سعر تسليم المصنع

الموافقة على حامل بطاقة الورق المخصص مع الطباعة.

بطاقة واحدة مع وظيفة متعددة

مزيج : TK28 + MF1 ، أو MF1 + SLE4442 ، أو مخصص

Dual Frequency RFID Smart Card

Personazation أو خاص

حرفة التصفيح : لامع ، مات أو بلوري

لإعادة طبع

فيلم الحماية على كلا الجانبين

لوحة التوقيع

لوحة Scratch-off

طلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

الطباعة الحرارية باللون الأسود أو الفضي: لتغيير الأرقام أو المعلومات

أرقام النقش بالليزر

الطباعة المعدنية في الذهب أو الفضة الخلفية

نقش الأرقام أو الحروف باللون الفضي أو الذهبي

الباركود : 13 رمزًا شريطيًا ، 128 رمزًا شريطيًا ، 39 رمزًا شريطيًا ، رمز باركود QR ، إلخ.

الشريط المغناطيسي : Loco أو Hico شريط مغناطيسي

مفتاح فوب : يمكن قطعه إلى قطع أصغر


رقائق المتاحة

125 كيلو هرتز LF خيارات رقائق : EM4100 و H4100 و TK4100 و EM4200 و EM4305 و EM4450 و EM4550 و T5577.etc

13.56MHZ HF Chips Options : M1S50، FM1108،4k S70، I code، I code 2، etc

860-915 ميجاهرتز خيارات رقاقة UHF : Alien9662 ، U-Code HSL ، إلخ


الوضعية

منذ فترة طويلة من المتوقع أن البطاقة الذكية تتفاعل التردد المزدوج من السوق لإطلاق العنان للقوة الكاملة لل RFID. من خلال توفير المعدات التي توسع سلسلة القيمة RFID لتتضمن قدرة الشركة المصنعة للعلامة التجارية على الاتصال الفوري بالعميل النهائي ، يعد هذا حدثًا هامًا لكل الأعمال. ولجميع فوائد UHF و NFC في علامة شريحة واحدة هي بلا شك قرار رائع. لاحتضان أحدث معايير ISO لأقصى قدر من الأمن في كل من الترددات يفتح الأبواب أمام الفرص المتاحة خارج متجر التجزئة المستهدف في الأصل وإلى الأدوية ، والمغذيات ، وكذلك أماكن الرعاية الصحية.


Customized Printing Dual Frequency RFID Smart Card


لماذا أخترتنا؟

نحن ، تصنيع بطاقة meihe لديها 18 سنوات خبرة مهنية ( بطاقة RFID ، البلاستيك كاليفورنيا ص د ، معصمه RFID ، إلخ ) ، الصادرات السنوية من جميع أنحاء العالم تصل إلى أكثر من 8800000pcs. بسبب تحسين المعدات والإنتاج الآلي بالكامل ، لدينا سعر بطاقة رقاقة أقل 15-30 ٪ من السوق . لا سيما MF 1K S50 & أمبير ؛ MF 4k s70. خاصة ، لدينا تخصيص بطاقة حرفية خاصة مع رقاقة (مثل ليزر بطاقة / طباعة أوفست & أمبير ؛ نحى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفضة يتدفقون بطاقة / بطاقة أجوف خارج إلخ) فقط تحتاج فقط 0.108 $ / جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.


لدينا منتجات RFID

RFID Plastic Card

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل لدينا. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.

شكرا على رسالتك ، سوف نقوم بالرد قريبا. أبحث معيد للتعاون مع you.keep لنا على اتصال ، أي أسئلة أو بمقتضيات نحن سعداء لتقديم المساعدة.

الاقسام
منتجات جديدة
  • 13.56 ميجا هرتز قارئ rfid

    13.56 ميجا هرتز قارئ بطاقة rfid تماس

    ال ز سلسلة قارئ البطاقة الذكية تتفاعل تماس قارئ بطاقات ذكية مرتبط بالكمبيوتر تم تطويره استنادًا إلى تقنية 13.56 ميجا هرتز التي لا تلامس. تم تصميمه لدعم ليس فقط iso14443 اكتب a و b cards.

  • يده طويلة المدى uhf قارئ rfid

    محطة جمع البيانات واي فاي بلوتوث الروبوت المحمولة طويلة المدى uhf قارئ rfid

    استكشاف لدينا مجموعة من محمول باليد وأمبير. ثابت القراء تتفاعل ، وعر، خشن، قاس تتفاعل قرص ، R2000 تتفاعل وحدات. تتفاعل زلاجات & amp؛ تأرجح. قراءة المسافة تصل إلى 22-25m (في الداخل) 8-10m (في الهواء الطلق). أجهزة الكمبيوتر مركبة. ماسحات الباركود. اهتف وحدة. الصناعات: اللوجستية ، التجزئة.

  • سوار rfid لصالة الألعاب الرياضية

    الصالة الرياضية للماء مراقبة الدخول 13.56 ميجا هرتز سيليكون تتفاعل معصمه الذكية

    تتفاعل التكنولوجيا سهلة الاستخدام & amp؛ شكلي لاحتياجاتك. اكتشاف المزايا. زعيم الأساور تتفاعل العالمية في تتفاعل الحلول ، ونحن خلق تجارب احتكاك لضيوفك. اختباري. تتفاعل محاليل. التمكن من. دفع. الخدمات: الوصول ، الدفع ، التجريبية.

  • بلوتوث تتفاعل ووتش

    نشاط بلوتوث تعقب rfid خطوة مضادة سوار

    سوار s9 rfid خطوة مضادة هو سوار ساعة ذكية بالنسبة لك ، وخاصة لمحبي الرياضة والصحة! هل تعرف عدد الخطوات التي تتخذها ، وكم عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تستهلكها ، وإلى أي مدى تقوم بتشغيل؟ لا تقلق ، عندما ترتدي سوارًا للقيام بالتمرين ، مثل المشي والجري وركوب الدراجات. كل هذه البيانات يمكن أن تتم مزامنتها وتحليلها على هاتفك المحمول مما يساعدك على التخطيط لوقت التمرين ومقدار أكثر معقولية. لأنه يأتي مع معصمه قابل للتعديل tpu ، مما يمنحك الشعور بالجلد ، تنفس. عندما تنام ، ستراقب نومك. يمكنها أيضًا إيقاظك بالاهتزاز بلطف.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
3 أعلى عضوية بطاقات PVC كومبو
البلاستيك 3 أعلى العضوية بطاقات PVC كومبو
تعتبر بطاقات المفاتيح البلاستيكية وبطاقات مفتاح التحرير والسرد مثالية لبطاقة الولاء وبرامج بطاقة العضوية ، فضلاً عن تطبيقات البطاقات الأخرى. قم بوضع علامات مفتاح بلاستيكية لوحدها ، أو اختر بطاقة التحرير والسرد (البطاقة المجمعة والوسمة الرئيسية) ، مع تزويد العملاء بخيار اختيار تفضيلهم لبطاقة أو علامة keychain. إذا كنت تملك أو تدير مطعمًا أو متجرًا للبقالة أو صالة ألعاب رياضية أو متجرًا بالتجزئة أو نشاطًا تجاريًا مدفوعًا بالعضوية ، فإن بطاقات السرد مثالية. بالإضافة إلى برامج الولاء ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام بطاقات العلامات الرئيسية (الملقب بمفاتيح بلاستيكية) كعناصر ترويجية ، وتذاكر حدث VIP ، والعلامات الأساسية للعضوية ، والمزيد. لدينا القدرة على طباعة العلامات الباركود الرئيسية والبطاقات البلاستيكية ، وكذلك المشارب المغناطيسية.
125KHZ LF RFID Cards
4C طباعة 125KHZ LF RFID بطاقات مع رقاقة 5577
125KHZ LF تستخدم بطاقات التلامس RFID عادة تقنية CMOS العادية ، مع توفير الطاقة ، وميزات رخيصة. تردد التشغيل من قيود التحكم في التردد الراديوي ؛ يمكن اختراق المياه ، والتنظيم العضوي ، والخشب ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ مناسبة جدا للسرعة ، وانخفاض السرعة ، ومتطلبات البيانات أقل التطبيق.
بطاقة Alien H3 Chip UHF
طويلة المدى الغريبة H3 رقاقة الاتصال UHF RFID بطاقة مع لاصق
Alien H3 هي رقاقة واحدة متكاملة للغاية تتوافق مع مواصفات EPCglobal Class 1 Gen 2 وتقدم أفضل أداء لأوسع نطاق من تطبيقات وضع العلامات. يمكن للأجنبي H3 أن يظل يوفر إشارات انعكاس كافية لقراءة الملصقات على نطاق أكبر بكثير وبقدرة منخفضة جدًا. H3 يمكن كتابتها بقوة RF منخفضة جدا ، يستخدم Alien H3 تكنولوجيا CMOS منخفضة التكلفة وتكنولوجيا EEPROM.
طباعة بطاقات بلاستيكية صور بطاقة الهوية
اختياري إضفاء الطابع الشخصي الأمن طباعة البلاستيك صورة بطاقة الهوية
بطاقة بورتريه هي نوع من بطاقة المعلومات الشخصية التي تنتجها الطباعة الرقمية المتقدمة. يمكن استخدام طباعة الصورة ، الاسم ، الرقم ، الصورة ، الاسم ، الرقم ، الصورة ، الرمز الشريطي ومعلومات أخرى مباشرة على بطاقة PVC ، لجميع أنواع بطاقات العمل ، بطاقة الدخول ، الشارة ، بطاقة العضوية ، بطاقة مؤقتة ، بطاقة كبار الشخصيات ، البطاقة الممغنطة ، بطاقة الهوية وهلم جرا.
بطاقة RFID صدفي سميك لمراقبة الدخول
بطاقة RFID T5577 رقاقة 125Khz بطاقة صدفي صدفي لمراقبة الدخول
معرف القرب RFID بطاقة تنقسم إلى بطاقة سميكة صدفة البطلينوس ، مبني للمجهول صدفة البطلينوس حجم 5.4 * 8.6 * 1mm ، حجم بطاقة سميكة 5.4 * 8.6 * 1.5-3mm ، القراءة من 1 إلى 20 سم ، وفقا لقراءة مختلفة يمكن أيضا أن يكون أكبر 1 متر. EM بطاقة الهوية ، وذلك أساسا باستخدام سلسلة TK4100 السويسري أو تايوان TK4102 ، TK4102 سلسلة IC رقاقة + حزمة قاعدة بطاقة +. Tk4001 بطاقة تعريف التعريفي سميكة: TK4100 البوليفيين الميزات: يمكن وضع نوع بطاقة عادية ، سمك معتدل ، مع رقم الهوية ، داخل المحفظة ، وثقب المحمولة. هي بطاقة RF RF الأكثر اقتصادا.
بطاقة NFC مسبقة الدفع
أفضل بطاقة NFC مسبقة الدفع مع رقاقة 13.56Mhz Ntag213
تعد تقنية Near Field Communication (NFC) إحدى تقنيات الاتصالات اللاسلكية القائمة على المعايير والتي تسمح بتبادل البيانات بين الأجهزة التي لا يتجاوز بعضها بضعة سنتيمترات. تعمل تقنية NFC بسرعة 13.56 ميجاهرتز وتقوم بنقل البيانات بسرعة تصل إلى 424 كيلوبت / ثانية.

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML

مرحبا بك في Meihe
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل لدينا. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

High Security Combine RFID Card With 13.56Mhz HF Chip and 960Mhz UHF Chip

Dual frequency rfid smart card accommodates two passive RFID chips to transmit to a reader in the ultrahigh-frequency (UHF card), high-frequency (HF card) or low-frequency (LF card). The dual-frequency cards are commercially available now, and are being tested by some of existing buyers.


  • item no.:

    PVC Combine Frequency RFID Card
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen.HongKong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 Working days
inquiry now
product details

High Security Combine RFID Card With 13.56Mhz HF Chip and 960Mhz UHF Chip 


Features

Dimension: 85.5mm*54mm or customized

Thickness: 0.86mm or customized

Hybird cards, with 125Khz & 13.56Mhz & UHF frequency & magnetic stirpe 

the can can be contact &contactless; contactless &contactless

Ex-factory price

approviding the customized paper card holder with printing.

one card with multiple function

Combination: TK28+MF1,MF1+SLE4442, or customized

Dual Frequency RFID Smart Card

Personazation or special

Craft Lamination: Glossy, matt or frosted

For reprinting

Protection film on both sides

Signature panel

Scratch-off panel

UV coating

Thermal printing in black or silver color: for changing numbers or information

Laser engraving numbers

Metallic printing in gold or silver background

Embossing numbers or letters in silver or gold color

Barcode: 13 barcode, 128 barcode, 39 barcode, QR barcode, etc.

Magnetic stripe: Loco or Hico magnetic stripe

Key fob: can be snapped off to smaller pieces


Chips  Available

125KHz LF Chips Options: EM4100,H4100,TK4100,EM4200,EM4305,EM4450,EM4550,T5577.etc

13.56MHZ HF Chips Options: M1S50,FM1108,4k S70,I code,I code 2,etc

860-915MHz UHF Chips Options: Alien9662,U-Code HSL,etc 


Application

A dual frequency rfid smart card has long been anticipated by the marketplace to unleash the full power of RFID. By providing the equipment that expand the RFID value chain to include the ability for brand manufacturer to immediately connect to the end customer is a milestone event for the whole business.To combine all the benefits of UHF and NFC into a single chip tag is undoubtedly an exquisite resolution.To embrace the latest ISO standards for maximum security in both frequencies opens doors to opportunities beyond the retail store originally targeted and into the pharmaceutical, nutraceutical as well as healthcare spaces.


Customized Printing Dual Frequency RFID Smart Card


Why Choose Us?

We, Meihe card manufacture have 18 years professional experience( RFID card,plastic card,RFID wristband,etc), the annual export of all over the world up to more than 8800000pcs. Due to the equipment improvement and fully automated production, our chip card price is lower 15-30% than the market. Especially MF 1k s50 & MF 4k s70. Especially, our customize special craft card with chip (such as Laser card/ offset printing & brushed stainless steel silver flocking card/ hollow out card etc) just only need $0.108/pcs.


Our RFID Products

RFID Plastic Card

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • 13.56MHZ RFID reader

    13.56MHz RFID Contactless Card Reader

    The G-series Contactless Smart Card RFID Reader is a PC-linked smart card reader developed based on the 13.56MHz contactless technology.It is designed to support not only ISO14443 Type A and B cards.

  • Handheld Long Range UHF RFID Reader

    Data Collection Terminal WIFI Bluetooth Android Handheld Long Range UHF RFID Reader

    Explore Our Range of Handheld & Fixed RFID Readers, Rugged RFID Tablet, R2000 RFID Modules. RFID Sled & Swing. Reading Distance Reaches 22-25m (Indoors) 8-10m (Outdoors). Vehicle Computers. Barcode Scanners. UHF RFID Module. Industries: Logistics, Retail.

  • Rfid Bracelet For Gym

    Waterproof GYM access control 13.56mhz silicone RFID smart wristband

    RFID technology is easy to use & configurable for your needs. Discover the advantages. A Global RFID Wristbands Leader in RFID Solutions, we create frictionless experiences for your guests. Experiential. RFID Solutions. Access. Payment. Services: Access, Payment, Experiential.

  • Cashless Payment Rfid Card

    NFC cashless payment card with rfid chip

    Contactless payment systems are credit cards and debit cards, key fobs, smart cards, or other devices, including smartphones and other mobile devices, that use radio-frequency identification (RFID) or near field communication (NFC, e.g. Samsung Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Fitbit Pay, Merpay or any bank mobile application that support Contactless) for making secure payments. The embedded chip and antenna enable consumers to wave their card, fob, or handheld device over a reader at the point of sale terminal. Contactless payments are made in close physical proximity, unlike mobile payments which use broad-area cellular or WiFi networks and do not involve close physical proximity.

Related Product
3 Up Membership Tags PVC Combo Cards
Plastic 3 Up Membership Tags PVC Combo Cards
Plastic keychain cards and combo key cards are perfect for loyalty card and membership card programs, as well as other card applications. Order plastic key tags alone, or opt for the combo card (combined card and key tag), providing customers with the option to choose their preference of card or keychain tag. If you own or manage a restaurant, grocery store, gym, retail shop or membership-driven business, combo cards are ideal. In addition to loyalty programs, you can also use key tag cards (aka plastic key fobs) as promotional items, VIP event tickets, membership key tags, and more. We have the ability to print barcode key tags and plastic cards, as well as magnetic stripes.
125KHZ LF RFID Cards
4C Printing 125KHZ LF RFID Cards With 5577 Chip
125KHZ LF RFID Contactless Cards generally use ordinary CMOS technology, with power saving, cheap features; operating frequency from radio frequency control constraints; can penetrate water, organic organization, wood, etc .; very suitable for close, low speed, data requirements Less application.
Alien H3 Chip UHF Card
Long Range Alien H3 Chip Contactless UHF RFID Card With Adhesive
Alien H3 is a highly integrated single chip that conforms to the EPCglobal Class 1 Gen 2 specification and offers the best performance for the widest range of labeling applications. Alien H3 can still provide enough reflection signals to read labels on a much larger range at very low power. H3 can be written at very low RF power, Alien H3 uses low-cost CMOS technology and EEPROM technology.
Security Printing Plastic Photo ID Card
Optional Personalization Security Printing Plastic Photo ID Card
Portrait card is a kind of personal information card produced by advanced digital printing. Printing the portrait, name, number, image, name, number, image, bar code and other information directly on the PVC card, can be used for all kinds of work cards , access card, badge, membership card, temporary card, VIP card, IC card, ID card and so on.
RFID Clamshell Thick Card For Access Control
RFID T5577 chip 125Khz ID Clamshell Thick Card For Access Control
Proximity RFID ID card is divided into thick card Clamshell, passive Clamshell size 5.4 * 8.6 * 1mm, thick card size 5.4 * 8.6 * 1.5-3mm, reading distance from 1 to 20CM, according to the different reading can also be the largest 1 meter. EM ID card, mainly using the Swiss EM or Taiwan's TK4100,TK4102 series IC chip + coil + card base package. Tk4001 Induction ID thick card: TK4100 COB Features: ordinary type card, moderate thickness, with ID number, can be put inside the wallet, and a portable hole. Is the most economical RF IC card.
Prepaid NFC Card
Best Prepaid NFC Card With 13.56Mhz Ntag213 Chip
Near Field Communication (NFC) technology is a standards-based wireless communication technology that allows data to be exchanged between devices that are a few centimeters apart. NFC operates at 13.56 MHz and transfers data at up to 424 Kbits/seconds.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact