carte promotionnelle en plastique de cadeau d'affaires de taille standard avec le support / support personnalisés de papier

acheter des rabais cartes cadeaux ou électronique cartes cadeaux à lever et parcourir notre marché pour cartes cadeaux par marque, prix, remise et catégorie.
  • numéro d\'article:

    gift business promotional card with customized paper backer
  • Paiement:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • origine du produit:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Couleur:

    Customized
  • port d\'expédition:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Delai:

    7-8 working days
enquête maintenant
détails du produit

excellente carte promotionnelle d'événement de cadeau d'impression polychrome avec le support / support personnalisés de papier

Que vous ayez besoin d'un ou un million de cartes-cadeaux, notre équipe est là pour vous aider à créer et à maintenir votre programme de cartes-cadeaux.


carte-cadeau pvc de promotion oem avec brochure, carte-cadeau en plastique pvc


1. matériel : pvc blanc pour carte cadeau

Papier couché 350g pour brochure

2. taille: 85.5 * 54 * 0.76mm pour la carte de PVC

137 * 101mm pour la brochure

3. option artisanat: code à barres, nombre, bande magnétique, etc.

4. emballage: ligne de découpe à 45 °, passez la carte dans la brochure. puis mettre 50sets dans un poly-sac

5. nous pouvons également en fonction de la taille de votre demande et de la forme pour produire les articles

Barcode Gift Card

Gift Card With Backer Wholesale

China gold gift card wholesale

envoyer un message

si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.

merci pour votre message, nous vous répondrons bientôt. En regardant vers l'avant pour coopérer avec vous.keep nous en contact, toutes les questions ou requirments nous heureux d'aider.

Nouveaux produits
Produits connexes
Cartes en plastique de 13.56Mhz RFID avec des morceaux de Fudan
Cartes en plastique du matériel CR80 13.56Mhz RFID de PVC avec des copeaux de Fudan
Imprimé CR80 13.56Mhz HF Rfid Cards, la fréquence de fonctionnement est 13.56MHz, la fréquence de la longueur d'onde est d'environ 22m.La bande est reconnue globalement et n'est pas soumise à des restrictions spéciales.Bien que la zone de champ magnétique de la fréquence diminue rapidement, il est possible de produire une zone de lecture / écriture relativement uniforme.
3 cartes d'adhésion Up Tags PVC Combo
Adhésif en plastique 3 Up Tags PVC Combo Cards
Les cartes porte-clés en plastique et les cartes-clés combinées sont parfaites pour les programmes de cartes de fidélité et de cartes de membre, ainsi que pour d'autres applications de cartes. Commandez des badges clés en plastique seuls, ou optez pour la carte combinée (carte combinée et porte-clés), offrant aux clients la possibilité de choisir leur carte préférée ou porte-clés. Si vous possédez ou gérez un restaurant, une épicerie, une salle de sport, un magasin de vente au détail ou une entreprise axée sur l'adhésion, les cartes combinées sont idéales. En plus des programmes de fidélisation, vous pouvez également utiliser des cartes de clés (porte-clés en plastique) comme articles promotionnels, tickets d'événement VIP, clés d'adhésion, etc. Nous avons la possibilité d'imprimer des étiquettes de codes à barres et des cartes en plastique, ainsi que des bandes magnétiques.
Cartes RFID UHF
Longue distance de lecture CR80 960MHz UHF RFID cartes
860MHz To 960MHz UHF RFID Cards are penetrating, can read and write many times, the data memory capacity, passive electronic tags low cost, small size, easy to use, reliability and high life characteristics, has been the world's attention.
Cartes RFID 125KHZ LF
4C imprimant des cartes de 125KHZ LF RFID avec la puce 5577
Les cartes sans contact RFID 125KHZ LF utilisent généralement la technologie CMOS ordinaire, avec des économies d'énergie et des fonctionnalités bon marché; fréquence de fonctionnement à partir de contraintes de contrôle de radiofréquence; peut pénétrer l'eau, l'organisation organique, le bois, etc. très approprié pour les besoins de données proches, à faible vitesse, moins d'application.
Carte de membre avec la tache UV
Carte de fidélité d'impression offset avec la tache UV
L'encre UV a été couvert en impression offset, écran, jet d'encre, impression et autres domaines, l'industrie de l'impression traditionnelle se réfère à l'UV est l'effet de la technologie d'impression, est imprimé sur un motif que vous souhaitez envelopper une couche de vernis cristal incrusté, poudre de paillettes, etc.), principalement pour augmenter la brillance du produit et l'effet artistique, pour protéger la surface du produit, sa dureté élevée, résistance à la corrosion, pas facile aux rayures, et certains produits de stratification sont changés aux UV , mais les produits UV ne sont pas faciles à coller, et certains ne peuvent être résolus que par UV local ou par meulage
Alien H3 Carte à puce UHF
Carte sans contact d'UHF RFID de puce étrangère de long terme de la rangée H3 avec l'adhésif
Alien H3 est une puce unique hautement intégrée conforme à la spécification EPCglobal Class 1 Gen 2 et offrant les meilleures performances pour la plus large gamme d'applications d'étiquetage. Alien H3 peut toujours fournir suffisamment de signaux de réflexion pour lire des étiquettes sur une gamme beaucoup plus grande à très faible puissance. H3 peut être écrit à très faible puissance RF, Alien H3 utilise la technologie CMOS à faible coût et la technologie EEPROM.

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com / Plan du site / XML

Bienvenue à Meihe
si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.
   

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

Plastic standard size gift business promotional card with customized paper backer/holder

Shop for discount gift cards or electronic gift cards at Raise and browse our marketplace for gift cards by brand, price, discount and category.
  • item no.:

    gift business promotional card with customized paper backer
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • product origin:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now
product details

Excellent full color printing gift event promotional card with customized paper backer/holder

Whether you need one or one million gift cards, our team is here to support you in building and maintaining your gift card program.


OEM promotion pvc gift card with brochure,pvc plastic gift card


1. Material: White PVC for gift card 

350g coated paper for brochure

2. Size: 85.5*54*0.76mm for PVC card 

137*101mm for brochure

3. Crafts option: barcode, number, magnetic stripe, etc 

4. Packing: Die cut 45°line, put the card through into the brochure. Then put 50sets into a polybag

5. We can also according your demand size and shape to produce the items

Barcode Gift Card

Gift Card With Backer Wholesale

China gold gift card wholesale

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • RFID rubber wristband

    Rainbow silicone rubber waterproof wristband watch rfid cartoon silicone band wristband

    RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

  • Adjust Rfid Silicone Wristband

    Adjustable NFC Ultralight C silicone bracelet rfid wristband

    RFID NFC silicone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

  • Rfid Bluetooth Wristband

    Waterproof Bluetooth Smart Watch With Dual NFC Chips

    Waterproof Bluetooth Smart Watch  is embedded  With Dual NFC Chips,with low and high frequency bands.The Frequency band are 12-14MHZ and 125KHZ respectively ,which are both conformed to ISO 14443A protocol standards.The NFC Chips have rewritable properties,the sensor area is placed in the bracelet surface,with 1-5 cm read/write range (dual to different reader/writer,the read range is varied).

  • NFC Coin PVC Tag

    ISO15693 / ISO14443A 13.56Mhz NFC RFID PVC Coin Card Tag

    Coin tags can be used in various applications, such as tokens in vending machines or for identifying objects. They can be further personalized by full color printing with a logo, a number or any other graphics of your choice.

Related Product
13.56Mhz RFID Plastic Cards With Fudan Chips
PVC Material CR80 13.56Mhz RFID Plastic Cards With Fudan Chips
Printed CR80 13.56Mhz HF Rfid Cards,the operating frequency is 13.56MHz, the frequency of the wavelength is about 22m.The band is recognized globally and is not subject to special restrictions.Although the magnetic field area of the frequency drops rapidly, it is possible to produce a relatively uniform read / write area.
3 Up Membership Tags PVC Combo Cards
Plastic 3 Up Membership Tags PVC Combo Cards
Plastic keychain cards and combo key cards are perfect for loyalty card and membership card programs, as well as other card applications. Order plastic key tags alone, or opt for the combo card (combined card and key tag), providing customers with the option to choose their preference of card or keychain tag. If you own or manage a restaurant, grocery store, gym, retail shop or membership-driven business, combo cards are ideal. In addition to loyalty programs, you can also use key tag cards (aka plastic key fobs) as promotional items, VIP event tickets, membership key tags, and more. We have the ability to print barcode key tags and plastic cards, as well as magnetic stripes.
UHF RFID Cards
Long Reading Distance CR80 960MHz UHF RFID Cards
860MHz To 960MHz UHF RFID Cards are penetrating, can read and write many times, the data memory capacity, passive electronic tags low cost, small size, easy to use, reliability and high life characteristics, has been the world's attention.
125KHZ LF RFID Cards
4C Printing 125KHZ LF RFID Cards With 5577 Chip
125KHZ LF RFID Contactless Cards generally use ordinary CMOS technology, with power saving, cheap features; operating frequency from radio frequency control constraints; can penetrate water, organic organization, wood, etc .; very suitable for close, low speed, data requirements Less application.
spot uv cards
Offset Printing Loyalty Card With UV Spot
UV ink has been covered in offset printing, screen, inkjet, printing and other fields, the traditional printing industry refers to the UV is the effect of printing technology, is printed on a pattern you want to wrap a layer of varnish Bright, matte, inlaid crystal, glitter powder, etc.), mainly to increase product brightness and artistic effect, to protect the product surface, its high hardness, corrosion resistance, not easy to scratches, and some laminating products are changed to UV , To meet environmental requirements, but UV products are not easy to bond, and some can only be resolved by local UV or grinding
Alien H3 Chip UHF Card
Long Range Alien H3 Chip Contactless UHF RFID Card With Adhesive
Alien H3 is a highly integrated single chip that conforms to the EPCglobal Class 1 Gen 2 specification and offers the best performance for the widest range of labeling applications. Alien H3 can still provide enough reflection signals to read labels on a much larger range at very low power. H3 can be written at very low RF power, Alien H3 uses low-cost CMOS technology and EEPROM technology.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact