13. lecteur de carte à puce sans contact Rfid NFC de 56Mhz ACR122U

Le lecteur de carte à puce NFC est un lecteur NFC sans contact pour lire / écrire la technologie 13,56 MHz. Les temps de transaction optimisés permettent d'obtenir de vrais résultats et d'obtenir le meilleur confort possible pour l'utilisateur final. Il les gère tous, cartes de format ID1, porte-clés, n'importe quelle taille de jeton, étiquettes NFC ou même téléphones intelligents compatibles NFC.

  • numéro d\'article:

    13. 56Mhz Rfid NFC Contactless Smart Card Reader ACR122U
  • Paiement:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    Customized
  • port d\'expédition:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Delai:

    2-3 working days
enquête maintenant
détails du produit

Nom du produit: 13. Lecteur de carte à puce sans contact de 56Mhz Rfid NFC ACR122U

La description
Le lecteur de carte à puce NFC est un lecteur NFC sans contact pour lire / écrire la technologie 13,56 MHz. Les temps de transaction optimisés permettent d'obtenir de vrais résultats et d'obtenir le meilleur confort possible pour l'utilisateur final. Il les gère tous, cartes de format ID1, porte-clés, n'importe quelle taille de jeton, étiquettes NFC ou même téléphones intelligents compatibles NFC.

ACR122 est un lecteur / graveur de carte à puce sans contact développé par PC développé sur la technologie RFID (13.56MHz) et conforme à la norme ISO / IEC18092 pour la communication en champ proche (NFC), prenant en charge non seulement les cartes ISO 14443 A et B Technologies sans contact FeliCa.

L'ACR122 est un périphérique USB Plug and Play compatible CCID. En utilisant jusqu'à 424 Kbps pour l'accès NFC Tag et une vitesse USB maximale de 12 Mbps, l'ACR122 peut lire et écrire plus rapidement et plus efficacement. La distance de fonctionnement de proximité de ACR122 est jusqu'à 5 cm, en fonction du type d'étiquette sans contact utilisé. La distance de fonctionnement peut être prolongée sur demande en ajoutant un haut-parleur RF, de sorte que l'ACR122 convient à la logistique et à la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement.

Afin d'augmenter le niveau de sécurité, l'ACR122 peut être intégré en option avec un slot SAM ISO7816-3. En outre, l'ACR122 est disponible sous forme de module pour une intégration facile dans des machines plus grandes, telles que des terminaux de point de vente, des dispositifs d'accès physique et des distributeurs automatiques.

Avec d'excellentes performances et une grande flexibilité, vous pouvez profiter de la commodité et des avantages offerts par l'ACR122.
NFC Reader

spécification
1.Dimensions: 98 mm (L) x 65 mm (L) x 12,8 mm (H)
2.Poids: 70 grammes
3.Interface: USB à pleine vitesse
Distance 4.Operating: & lt; = 50mm
5. Tension d'approvisionnement: 200mA (fonctionnement); 50mA (veille); 100 mA (normal)
6. Température de fonctionnement: 0-50 ° C
Fréquence 7.Operating: 13.56 mégahertz
8.Standards / Certifications: ISO14443 1-4, CE, FCC, RoHS conforme
9.Operting Support du système: Win98, Win ME, Win NT 4.0, Win 2000, Win 2003, Win 2003 R2, Win XP, Win Vista, Win 2008, Win 7, Win 8
Win 2003 x64, Win 2003 R2 x64, Win XP x64, Win Vista x64, Win 2008 x64, Win 2008 R2 x64, Win 7 x64, Win 8 x 64, Win 2012 x64
Windows CE 5.0 et 6.0, Linux, Android 3.1 et supérieur

Notre avantage
1.USB pleine vitesse (12 Mbps)
2.USB PnP
3.Bi-Couleur LED
Antenne 4.Built-in
Lecteur 5.NFC
6.ISO / IEC18092 (NFC) conforme
Vitesse d'accès des balises 7.NFC = 424 kbps
8. lecteur de carte à puce sans contact
9.Support FeliCa carte
10.Support ISO 14443 Type A & amp; Cartes B
11.cards (Classics, DES Fire)
12.CCID Standard:
CE et FCC Certifié
Conforme RoHS
Buzzer contrôlable par l'utilisateur (facultatif)
SAM Socket (optionnel)
ACR122U NFC Reader

envoyer un message

Si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, veuillez nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures pendant notre temps de travail. contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.

merci pour votre message, nous vous répondrons bientôt. hâte de coopérer avec vous. gardez-nous en contact, toutes les questions ou exigences que nous sommes heureux d'aider.

Nouveaux produits
Produits connexes
13.56mhz lecteur rfid
Lecteur de carte sans contact 13.56mhz rfid
le lecteur rfid de carte à puce sans contact de la série g est un lecteur de carte à puce lié à un ordinateur développé sur la base de la technologie sans contact de 13,56 MHz. il est conçu pour prendre en charge non seulement les cartes de type a14 iso14443.
Lecteur RFID 125 kHz
lecteur d'étiquette de carte d'identité rfid 125khz t5577 proximité longue portée
Améliorez l'efficacité et la productivité avec nos lecteurs RFID. explorer maintenant. Les lecteurs meihe rfid sont conçus spécifiquement pour votre entreprise et votre environnement. meilleure précision d'encodage. durabilité industrielle. efficacité opérationnelle. fonctionnalités conviviales. types: commerce de détail, soins de santé.
Lecteur de cartes 125KHZ
Lecteur de carte d'identification intelligent de 125KHZ USB / RS232 interface LF RFID
Lecteur RS232 prend en charge les opérations de lecture et d'écriture de la carte T5577, de la carte EM4200, de la carte EM4305 et peut lire la carte d'identité en lecture seule. Il est souvent utilisé pour les points de repère AGV et les étiquettes d'animaux. Le protocole de communication RF EM4305 est intégré dans le lecteur.
Lecteur de carte sans contact
Lecteur de carte à puce sans contact
Le lecteur-graveur sans contact peut lire les cartes standard ISO14443A, B et ISO15693. Il réalise la connexion avec la machine PC et les équipements associés via une interface série RS232 ou un port USB ou une interface TCP / IP.
Lecteur de contrôle d'accès 125khz
Lecteur de carte de proximité de contrôle d'accès de RFID LF 125khz
Le lecteur de 125khz s Accédez à des opérations de lecture et d'écriture sur la carte EM4305, tout en lisant la carte d'identité en lecture seule, souvent utilisée pour les repères AGV, la lecture et l'écriture des étiquettes d'animaux. Le protocole de communication RF EM4305 est intégré dans le lecteur. Le développeur peut lire et écrire la carte en envoyant simplement une commande simple via l'interface de communication.
lecteur rfid uhf longue portée portatif
terminal de collecte de données wifi bluetooth android ordinateur de poche longue distance uhf rfid reader
explorez notre gamme de ordinateur de poche & amp; fixé lecteurs rfid , robuste rfid tablette r2000 rfid modules. rfid traîneau & amp; balançoire. en train de lire la distance atteint 22-25m (à l'intérieur) 8-10m (à l'extérieur). ordinateurs de véhicule. scanners de codes à barres. uhf rfid module. industries: logistique, commerce de détail.

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com / Plan du site / XML / Politique De Confidentialité

Bienvenue à Meihe
Si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, veuillez nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures pendant notre temps de travail. contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.
   

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

13. 56Mhz Rfid NFC Contactless Smart Card Reader ACR122U

NFC smart card reader is contactless Desktop NFC reader to read/write 13.56MHz technology.The optimized transaction times help to achieve real tap and go for best possible end user convenience and acceptance. It handles all of them, ID1 sized cards, key fobs, any size of token, NFC labels or even NFC enabled smart phones.

  • item no.:

    13. 56Mhz Rfid NFC Contactless Smart Card Reader ACR122U
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    2-3 working days
inquiry now
product details

Product Name:13. 56Mhz Rfid NFC Contactless Smart Card Reader ACR122U

Description
NFC smart card reader is contactless Desktop NFC reader to read/write 13.56MHz technology.The optimized transaction times help to achieve real tap and go for best possible end user convenience and acceptance. It handles all of them, ID1 sized cards, key fobs, any size of token, NFC labels or even NFC enabled smart phones.

ACR122 is a PC-linked contactless smart card reader/writer developed on the 13.56MHz Contactless (RFID) Technology and the ISO/IEC18092 Standard for Near Field Communication (NFC), supporting not only ISO 14443 A and B cards but also NFC and FeliCa contactless technologies.

The ACR122 is a USB Plug and Play device with CCID compliance. By making use of up to 424 Kbps for NFC Tag access and full USB speed of up to 12 Mbps, the ACR122 can read and write faster and more efficiently. The proximity operating distance of ACR122 is up to 5 cm, depending on the type of contactless tag in use. Operating distance can be extended on request by adding an RF boaster, so the ACR122 is suitable for logistics and supply chain management.

In order to increase the security level, the ACR122 can be optionally integrated with an ISO7816-3 SAM slot. In addition, the ACR122 is available in module form for easy integration into bigger machines, like POS terminals, physical access devices and vending machines.

With excellent performance and flexibility, you can experience the convenience and benefits offered by the ACR122.
NFC Reader

 Specification
1.Dimensions:98 mm (L) x 65 mm (W) x 12.8 mm (H)
2.Weight:70 grams
3.Interface:USB Full Speed
4.Operating Distance:<= 50mm
5.Supply Voltage:200mA (operating); 50mA (standby); 100mA (normal)
6.Operating Temperature:0-50°C
7.Operating Frequency:13.56 MHz
8.Standards/Certifications:ISO14443 1-4, CE, FCC, RoHS Compliant
9.Operting System Support:Win98, Win ME, Win NT 4.0, Win 2000, Win 2003, Win 2003 R2, Win XP, Win Vista, Win 2008, Win 7, Win 8
Win 2003 x64, Win 2003 R2 x64, Win XP x64, Win Vista x64, Win 2008 x64, Win 2008 R2 x64, Win 7 x64, Win 8 x 64, Win 2012 x64
Windows CE 5.0 and 6.0,Linux,Android 3.1 and above

Our Advantage
1.USB Full Speed (12 Mbps)
2.USB PnP
3.Bi-Color LED
4.Built-in Antenna
5.NFC Reader
6.ISO/IEC18092 (NFC) compliant
7.NFC Tags Access Speed = 424 kbps
8.Contactless Smart Card Reader
9.Support FeliCa card
10.Support ISO 14443 Type A & B cards
11.cards (Classics, DES Fire)
12.CCID Standard:
CE and FCC Certificated
RoHS Compliant
User Controllable Buzzer (optional)
SAM Socket (optional)
ACR122U NFC Reader

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • RFID rubber wristband

    Rainbow silicone rubber waterproof wristband watch rfid cartoon silicone band wristband

    RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

  • Adjust Rfid Silicone Wristband

    Adjustable NFC Ultralight C silicone bracelet rfid wristband

    RFID NFC silicone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

  • Rfid Bluetooth Wristband

    Waterproof Bluetooth Smart Watch With Dual NFC Chips

    Waterproof Bluetooth Smart Watch  is embedded  With Dual NFC Chips,with low and high frequency bands.The Frequency band are 12-14MHZ and 125KHZ respectively ,which are both conformed to ISO 14443A protocol standards.The NFC Chips have rewritable properties,the sensor area is placed in the bracelet surface,with 1-5 cm read/write range (dual to different reader/writer,the read range is varied).

  • NFC Coin PVC Tag

    ISO15693 / ISO14443A 13.56Mhz NFC RFID PVC Coin Card Tag

    Coin tags can be used in various applications, such as tokens in vending machines or for identifying objects. They can be further personalized by full color printing with a logo, a number or any other graphics of your choice.

Related Product
125KHZ Card Reader
125KHZ USB/RS232 Interface LF RFID Smart ID Card Reader
RS232 Reader supports the read and write operations of theT5577 Card,EM4200 Card, EM4305 card, and can read the read-only ID card. It is often used for AGV landmarks and animal tags. The EM4305 RF communication protocol is integrated inside the reader.
Contactless Card Reader
Contactless Smart Card Reader
Contactless reader-writer can read ISO14443A, B and ISO15693 standard cards. It realizes connection with the PC machine and associated equipment through RS232 serial interface or USB port or TCP/IP interface. 
125khz Access Control Reader
RFID LF 125khz Access Control Proximity Card Reader
The 125khz reader support EM4305 card read and write operations, while reading the read-only ID card, often used for AGV landmarks, animal tag reading and writing. The EM4305 RF communication protocol is integrated inside the reader. The developer can read and write the card by simply sending a simple command through the communication interface.
Dual Frequency RFID KeyFob
125khz+13.56mhz Dual Frequency RFID KeyFob
RFID key fob tag is also named as RFID key chain, key fob, key rings, key holder, smart tags. It is one of best economical and most convenient solution for the access control and RFID identification applications.
Luxury Membership Card
Hot Stamping Silver Color Edge Membership Card
Meihe card factory recently design one beautiful highclass membership card-Hot stamping Silver Edge Membership Card,which is with the special Hot stamping silver edge craft processing ,and the card edge looks very highend and decent.Now Silver Edge Memership card is popular with many overseas customers.
Rfid Metro Card
RFID Waterproof Metro Coin Token
Meihe rfid company specialized in manufacturing different kinds of rfid  metro token coin cards with good quality and reasonable price.Which is light,easy-bring,and durable,very convenient.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact