carte vip en métal brossé

choix populaire, le style brossé fonctionne à merveille avec des détails sombres (idéalement noirs). Cette carte est parfaite pour ceux qui recherchent une carte de visite en métal simple mais élégante. les découpes, les formes personnalisées et les gravures conviennent parfaitement à ce style.

  • numéro d\'article:

    Brushed Metal Vip Card
  • Paiement:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    Customized
  • port d\'expédition:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Delai:

    7-8 working days
enquête maintenant
détails du produit

carte vip en métal brossé


fonctionnalité


Les cartes VIP ne fournissent pas seulement vos coordonnées; ils donnent une première impression importante sur vous et votre entreprise. Nos cartes en or brossé vous garantissent une impression durable.

Ce style élégant est obtenu avec un outil spécial qui laisse des lignes fines pour créer un fini terne (au lieu d'un brillant). la finition est suffisamment sombre pour créer un contraste avec le texte imprimé en soie blanche; les couleurs sombres sont aussi fantastiques. Des détails plus subtils ou des logos peuvent être gravés, comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos.

Brushed Metal Vip Card

spécification


matériau: laiton, cuivre, aluminium, acier inoxydable

dimension: 85 * 54mm, 80 * 43mm, 80 * 50mm, 77 * 44mm ou adapté aux besoins du client

épaisseur: 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.8mm ou adapté aux besoins du client

impression: impression offset en couleur; impression sur soie


métiers disponibles

numéro de série, codes à barres, bande magnétique,

puce, bande de signature, code QR, set drill,

brossé / brillant / poli (miroir) / noir mat, gravé, brossé,

gravé, photo de personnalisation, etc.

Metal business card

application

cartes de visite

cartes d'adhésion / vip / promotion

jouer aux cartes

cartes de mariage / d'invitation



envoyer un message

si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.

merci pour votre message, nous vous répondrons bientôt. En regardant vers l'avant pour coopérer avec vous.keep nous en contact, toutes les questions ou requirments nous heureux d'aider.

Nouveaux produits
Produits connexes
carte de membre diamant
carte de membre diamant de luxe
Les cartes de membre sont des éléments importants des programmes de marketing conçus pour fidéliser la clientèle. Les cartes avec des caractéristiques codées telles que les bandes magnétiques ou les puces rfid intelligentes vous permettront d’utiliser un logiciel pour suivre l’utilisation de la carte de votre titulaire. Vous pourrez ainsi offrir un programme de points ou de récompenses.
carte de diamant
impression personnalisée de cartes de fidélité
la plupart des grands détaillants proposent aujourd'hui une sorte de système de carte de fidélité comme moyen efficace de récompenser les clients pour la continuité de leurs activités et comme source de données marketing extrêmement précieuses. En plus d'augmenter les ventes, les cartes de fidélité vous permettent d'identifier qui sont vos clients, ce qu'ils achètent et combien ils dépensent.
carte de vip de diamant
impression personnalisée carte vip diamant
avoir une carte vip ou une "carte de club" pour votre entreprise génère plus de ventes tout en reconnaissant les clients générant les revenus les plus élevés.
Carte en métal
Carte de visite exclusive en métal
La carte de métal utilise traditionnellement le laiton et l'acier comme la nouvelle technologie de pointe, possédant, estamant, gravant, imprimant, polissant, plaquant, colorant, distribuant, empaquetant, etc., et mettant en application la qualité stricte. Le test est la garantie de notre entreprise pour produire une variété de produits de haute qualité. Une carte de métal qui a été raffinée par polissage, gravure, placage, coloration, distribution, emballage, etc.
Hologramme de sécurité Overlay Carte visuelle
Carte de sécurité visuelle de l'hologramme de sécurité
La marque anti-contrefaçon est une étiquette qui peut être apposée, imprimée, transférée sur la surface du sujet, ou le sujet, ou le sujet (tels que les marchandises énumérées, carte de visite et carte de sécurité) .La société a la caractéristique produits, sécurité visuelle hologramme Overlay, est avec la marque anti-contrefaçon.
cartes de feuille d'or
cartes de visite haut de gamme en feuille d'or
il existe des cartes de visite, puis des cartes de visite en métal brillant. chaque carte superbe est conçue et fabriquée pour impressionner vos clients.

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com / Plan du site / XML

Bienvenue à Meihe
si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures au cours de notre temps de travail. Contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.
   

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

Brushed Metal Vip Card

A popular choice, the brushed style works fantastically with dark (ideally black) details. This card is perfect for those looking for a simple, but stylish metal business card. Cut throughs, custom shapes and etching work great with this style.

  • item no.:

    Brushed Metal Vip Card
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union, PayPal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now
product details

Brushed Metal Vip Card


Feature


VIP cards don’t just provide your details; they give an important first impression of you and your business. Our brushed metal gold cards do ensure you leave a lasting impression.

This elegant style is achieved with a special tool that leaves fine lines, creating a dull (instead of a shiny) finish. The finish is dark enough to provide contrast with white silk printed text; dark colours also look fantastic. More subtle details or logos can be etched, as you can see in the photos.

Brushed Metal Vip Card

Specification


Material: Brass, Copper, Aluminum, Stainless steel

Dimension: 85*54mm, 80*43mm, 80*50mm, 77*44mm Or customized

Thickness: 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.8mm or customized

Printing: full color offset printing; Silk printing


Available Crafts

Serial number, Bar codes, Magnetic Stripe,

Chip, Signature Stripe, QR code, Set drill,

brushed/glossy/polish(mirror)/matt black,engraved,brushed,

etched,personalization photo etc.

Metal business card

Application

Business cards

Membership/VIP/promotion cards

Playing cards

Wedding/invitation cards



SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • RFID rubber wristband

    Rainbow silicone rubber waterproof wristband watch rfid cartoon silicone band wristband

    RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

  • Rfid Bluetooth Wristband

    Waterproof Bluetooth Smart Watch With Dual NFC Chips

    Waterproof Bluetooth Smart Watch  is embedded  With Dual NFC Chips,with low and high frequency bands.The Frequency band are 12-14MHZ and 125KHZ respectively ,which are both conformed to ISO 14443A protocol standards.The NFC Chips have rewritable properties,the sensor area is placed in the bracelet surface,with 1-5 cm read/write range (dual to different reader/writer,the read range is varied).

  • NFC Coin PVC Tag

    ISO15693 / ISO14443A 13.56Mhz NFC RFID PVC Coin Card Tag

    Coin tags can be used in various applications, such as tokens in vending machines or for identifying objects. They can be further personalized by full color printing with a logo, a number or any other graphics of your choice.

  • Anti-metal rfid coin tag

    HF adhesive Anti-metal NFC PVC Hard coin Tag

    RFID anti-metal tags is also known as on metal RFID tag or RFID tag for metal, anti metal RFID label, metal adhesive RFID label. It is made of special rubber magnetic sticky film and electronic tag on its back side. This type of tag technically successfully solves the issue of unable to read the RFID when it is attached to a metal surface. RFID anti-metal tag is also known as metal RFID tag, anti metal RFID label, metal adhesive RFID label. It is made of special rubber magnetic sticky film and electronic tag on its back side. This type of tag technically successfully solves the issue of unable to read the RFID when it is attached to a metal surface.

Related Product
Diamond Membership Card
Luxury Diamond Membership Card
Membership cards are important elements of marketing programs designed to build customer loyalty. Cards with encoded features such as magnetic stripes or smart RFID chips will allow you to use software to keep track of your cardholders’ card use - so you can offer a points or awards program.
Diamond Card
Customized Loyalty Diamond Card Printing
Most large retailers today offer some kind of Loyalty Card system as an effective way of rewarding customers for their continued business as well as being a highly valuable source of marketing data. In addition to increased sales, Loyalty Cards allow you to identify who your customers are, what they purchase and how much they are spending.
Diamond Vip Card
Custom Printing Diamond Vip Card
Having a VIP card or "club card" for your business generates more sales while recognizing top-revenue generating customers.
Metal Card
Exclusive Metal Material Business Card
Metal card traditionally uses brass and steel as the leading new technology, possessing, stamping, etching, printing, polishing, electroplating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc., and implementing strict quality. Testing is our company's guarantee to produce a variety of high quality products. A metal card that has been refined by polishing, etching, plating, coloring, dispensing, packaging, etc.
Security Hologram Overlay Visual Card
Security Hologram Visual Rfid Card
The anti-counterfeit mark is a label that can be affixed, printed, transferred on the surface of the subject, or the subject matter, or the subject matter (such as goods listed, business card and security card).Meihe company have the feature products,Security Hologram Overlay Visual Card,is with the anti-conterfeit mark.
Gold Foil Cards
High Class Gold Foil Business Cards
There are business cards and then there are gold gloss metal business cards. Each stunning card is designed and manufactured to impress your customers.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact