بطاقة عضوية بلاستيكية مع شريط مغناطيسي ملون

بطاقة الشريط المغناطيسي الخاص ، يمكن أن يكون الشريط المغناطيسي بألوان مختلفة ، ويمكن تخصيص عرض الشريط المغناطيسي وفقا للاحتياجات الفعلية. البلاستيك بطاقة الشريط المغناطيسي مصنوعة من البلاستيك عالية القوة ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة البلاستيكية أو ورقة المغلفة بالبلاستيك ، فمن dampproof ، wearproof ، لديها بعض صلابة ، يسهل حملها ، وأنها أكثر استقرارا وموثوقة للاستخدام.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    Special Magnetic Stripe Card
  • دفع:

    T/T, Western Union, Paypal
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    All
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • المهلة:

    7-8 Working Days
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

بطاقة عضوية بلاستيكية مع شريط مغناطيسي ملون


مواد: PVC ، PET ، ABS ، PVC شفافة

حجم قياسي: حجم 85.5x54mm (نفس بطاقة الائتمان) أو أحجام أخرى وأمبير؛ الأشكال التي تريدها

اللون: يمكن طباعتها في 1 إلى اللون الكامل على كلا الجانبين

طباعة ألوان بانتون (حسب الملف المطلوب)

طباعة CMYK + لون معدني (مثل الفضة / الذهب / pearlescent في الشاشة الحريرية)

التشطيب: لامع أو مات & أمبير ؛ hotstamp VIP مع تأثير المرآة

خيار الطباعة: طباعة أوفست بالألوان الكاملة ، طباعة الشاشة الحريرية ، خلفية طباعة حريرية فضية / ذهبية

الأمان: حبر غير مرئي UV، شعار الهولوغرام

شهادة: ISO 9001-2000 ، ICCR ، CE

Plastic Special Magstripe Membership Card


الحرف المتاحة

لامع ، مات ، مغلفة بلوري / الانتهاء ، ورنيش الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

الشريط المغناطيسي (Loco: 300oe ، hico: 2750oe / 4000oe)

رقائق مختلفة (حسب الطلب الخاص بك)

لوحة التوقيع ولوحة الخدش

بن أنواع مختلفة (39 / EAN 13 / EAN 128 ...)

Hotstamping الذهب / اللون الفضي

الهولوغرام كما هو مطلوب

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي: Emboss أو طباعة رقم البطاقة الحرارية ، اسم العضو & amp؛ تاريخ الانتهاء


PVC VIP Card With Special Magnetic Stripe


ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل لدينا. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.

شكرا على رسالتك ، سوف نقوم بالرد قريبا. أبحث معيد للتعاون مع you.keep لنا على اتصال ، أي أسئلة أو بمقتضيات نحن سعداء لتقديم المساعدة.

منتجات جديدة
  • معصمه مطاط rfid

    قوس قزح سيليكون المطاط ماء معصمه ووتش rfid الكرتون سيليكون الفرقة معصمه

    تتناسب مع rfid nfc سيليكون rfid sililcone معصمه للشاطئ ، حمامات ، waterparks ، المنتجعات الصحية ، صالات رياضية ، النوادي الرياضية وأية تطبيقات أخرى التحكم في الوصول تتفاعل حيث يتطلب سوار nfc ماء. أساور سيليكون nfc هي ip68 للماء ودائم ، صديقة للبيئة ، ومقاومة الحرارة ، ومكافحة الحساسية. جميع الأساور لدينا سيليكون nfc متاحة مع 125 كيلو هرتز lf ، 13.56 ميغاهرتز إتش إف و uhf ics. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مراقبة الدخول الباب ، وإدارة الأعضاء ، وتتبع الدفع ، والحيوانات الأليفة / فقدت تتبع الخ. اللون معصمه مخصص ، والعرف شعار الطباعة كل ما هو متاح لدينا سوار معصمه سيليكون nfc. خيارات الحرفية مثل رمز الاستجابة السريعة فريدة من نوعها ، الرقم التسلسلي ، الباركود ، منقوش ، debossed ، والليزر الخ جميع قبلت مع سوار سيليكون معصمه nfc....

  • بطاقات مفتاح تتفاعل

    بطاقة هوية الفندق بطاقة ving بطاقات rfid

    meihe هي المورد من الخطوط المغناطيسية عالية الجودة مسبقة الطباعة وبطاقات مفاتيح العلامة التجارية ذات العلامات التجارية أو العامة - بما في ذلك بطاقات ving المتوافقة. بغض النظر عن تقنية نظام القفل التي يستخدمها الفندق أو المنتجع ، فيمكننا تقديم عروض الأسعار والخيارات بسرعة وسهولة.

  • تتفاعل معصمه بلوتوث

    مشاهدة بلوتوث للماء الذكية مع رقائق nfc المزدوجة

    هي مضمنة للماء بلوتوث ووتش الذكية مع رقائق الترددات اللاسلكية المزدوجة ، مع الترددات المنخفضة والعالية التردد. النطاق الترددي هي 12-14mhz و 125 kz على التوالي ، والتي هي على حد سواء مطابقة للمعايير بروتوكول ايزو 14443a. رقائق NFC لديها خصائص قابلة لإعادة الكتابة ، ومنطقة الاستشعار وضعت في سطح سوار ، مع مجموعة 1-5 سم للقراءة / الكتابة (ثنائي إلى مختلف القارئ / الكاتب ، يختلف نطاق القراءة).

  • nfc عملة pvc علامة

    iso15693 / iso14443a 13.56 ميجا هرتز nfc rfid pvc عملة بطاقة الوسم

    يمكن استخدام علامات النقود المعدنية في مختلف التطبيقات ، مثل الرموز المميزة في آلات البيع أو لتحديد الأشياء. يمكن تخصيصها بشكل أكبر عن طريق الطباعة بالألوان الكاملة مع شعار أو رقم أو أي رسومات أخرى من اختيارك.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
13.56Mhz RFID البطاقات البلاستيكية مع رقائق فودان
PVC المواد CR80 13.56Mhz RFID البطاقات البلاستيكية مع رقائق فودان
بطاقات CR80 13.56Mhz الترددات اللاسلكية المطبوعة , تردد التشغيل 13.56 ميغاهرتز ، وتيرة الطول الموجي حوالي 22m.The الفرقة معترف بها عالميا ولا تخضع لقيود خاصة.على الرغم من أن المجال المغناطيسي المجال من التردد يسقط بسرعة ، فمن ممكن لإنتاج منطقة القراءة / الكتابة موحدة نسبيا.
3 أعلى عضوية بطاقات PVC كومبو
البلاستيك 3 أعلى العضوية بطاقات PVC كومبو
تعتبر بطاقات المفاتيح البلاستيكية وبطاقات مفتاح التحرير والسرد مثالية لبطاقة الولاء وبرامج بطاقة العضوية ، فضلاً عن تطبيقات البطاقات الأخرى. قم بوضع علامات مفتاح بلاستيكية لوحدها ، أو اختر بطاقة التحرير والسرد (البطاقة المجمعة والوسمة الرئيسية) ، مع تزويد العملاء بخيار اختيار تفضيلهم لبطاقة أو علامة keychain. إذا كنت تملك أو تدير مطعمًا أو متجرًا للبقالة أو صالة ألعاب رياضية أو متجرًا بالتجزئة أو نشاطًا تجاريًا مدفوعًا بالعضوية ، فإن بطاقات السرد مثالية. بالإضافة إلى برامج الولاء ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام بطاقات العلامات الرئيسية (الملقب بمفاتيح بلاستيكية) كعناصر ترويجية ، وتذاكر حدث VIP ، والعلامات الأساسية للعضوية ، والمزيد. لدينا القدرة على طباعة العلامات الباركود الرئيسية والبطاقات البلاستيكية ، وكذلك المشارب المغناطيسية.
بطاقات RFID UHF
قراءة طويلة المسافة CR80 960MHz بطاقات RFID UHF
860MHz To 960MHz UHF RFID Cards are penetrating, can read and write many times, the data memory capacity, passive electronic tags low cost, small size, easy to use, reliability and high life characteristics, has been the world's attention.
125KHZ LF RFID Cards
4C طباعة 125KHZ LF RFID بطاقات مع رقاقة 5577
125KHZ LF تستخدم بطاقات التلامس RFID عادة تقنية CMOS العادية ، مع توفير الطاقة ، وميزات رخيصة. تردد التشغيل من قيود التحكم في التردد الراديوي ؛ يمكن اختراق المياه ، والتنظيم العضوي ، والخشب ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ مناسبة جدا للسرعة ، وانخفاض السرعة ، ومتطلبات البيانات أقل التطبيق.
بطاقة عضوية مع بقعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
طباعة أوفست بطاقة الولاء مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
وقد تم تغطية الحبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في طباعة أوفست ، والشاشة ، والحبر ، والطباعة وغيرها من المجالات ، وصناعة الطباعة التقليدية يشير إلى الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هو تأثير تكنولوجيا الطباعة ، وطبعت على نمط تريد لف طبقة من الورنيش مشرق ، ماتي ، الكريستال المطلي ، ومسحوق لمعان ، الخ) ، أساسا لزيادة سطوع المنتج وتأثير فني ، لحماية سطح المنتج ، صلابة عالية ، مقاومة التآكل ، ليس من السهل أن الخدوش ، وبعض المنتجات الترقق يتم تغييرها إلى الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لتلبية المتطلبات البيئية ولكن منتجات UV ليست سهلة الترابط ، وبعضها لا يمكن حلها إلا بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الطحن
بطاقة Alien H3 Chip UHF
طويلة المدى الغريبة H3 رقاقة الاتصال UHF RFID بطاقة مع لاصق
Alien H3 هي رقاقة واحدة متكاملة للغاية تتوافق مع مواصفات EPCglobal Class 1 Gen 2 وتقدم أفضل أداء لأوسع نطاق من تطبيقات وضع العلامات. يمكن للأجنبي H3 أن يظل يوفر إشارات انعكاس كافية لقراءة الملصقات على نطاق أكبر بكثير وبقدرة منخفضة جدًا. H3 يمكن كتابتها بقوة RF منخفضة جدا ، يستخدم Alien H3 تكنولوجيا CMOS منخفضة التكلفة وتكنولوجيا EEPROM.

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML

مرحبا بك في Meihe
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو متطلبات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 1 ساعة خلال وقت العمل لدينا. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية واقتراحات مجانية.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Plastic Membership Card With Colorful Magnetic Stripe

Special magnetic stripe card, the magnetic stripe can be different colors, and the width of the magnetic stripe can be customized according to actual needs. Plastic magnetic stripe card made of high strength, high temperature plastic or paper coated plastic, it is dampproof, wearproof, have a certain toughness, easy to carry, and it is more stable and reliable to use.

  • item no.:

    Special Magnetic Stripe Card
  • Payment:

    T/T, Western Union, Paypal
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    All
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 Working Days
inquiry now
product details

Plastic Membership Card With Colorful Magnetic Stripe


Material: PVC, PET, ABS, transparent PVC

Size Standard: size 85.5x54mm(same as credit card) or other sizes & shapes you want

Color: can be printed in 1 to full color on both sides

            print pantone colors (as per the file required)

            print CMYK+Metallic color(like silver/gold/pearlescent in silk screen)

Finishing: Glossy or Matt & hotstamp VIP with mirror effect

Printing Option: Full color offset printing, Silk-screen printing, Silver/Gold silk-screen printing background

Security: UV invisible ink, hologram logo

Certificate: ISO 9001-2000,  ICCR, CE

Plastic Special Magstripe Membership Card


Available Crafts

Glossy, matt, frosted laminated/finished, UV varnish

Magnetic strip(Loco: 300oe, hico:2750oe/4000oe)

Different chips( as your demanded )

Signature panel and scratch panel

Bin different types(39/EAN 13/EAN 128...)

Hotstamping gold/silver color

Hologram as required

Personalization: Emboss or thermal print Card Number, member name & expiry date etc.


PVC VIP Card With Special Magnetic Stripe


SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  •  Rfid hotel key card

    125KHz /13.56MHz Rfid hotel key card for rfid keycard lock KABA/Saflok/MF/Betech/Salto

    Specialized in manufacturing kinds of Smart card, Rfid card, NFC card, Access card, etc. Specialized in manufacturing kinds of RFID/ NFC Series products, customized service. High lights: Founded In 2000, Experienced Engineers Available, Providing High Quality Products.

  • NFC embed card

    High security NFC embed card for e-Ticket payments

    Embed cards makes it easy to transform your Family Entertainment Center to be completely cashless, with the integrated solution that includes contactless card readers, RFID wristbands, self-service kiosks and POS systems.

  • Rfid Bracelet For Gym

    Waterproof GYM access control 13.56mhz silicone RFID smart wristband

    RFID technology is easy to use & configurable for your needs. Discover the advantages. A Global RFID Wristbands Leader in RFID Solutions, we create frictionless experiences for your guests. Experiential. RFID Solutions. Access. Payment. Services: Access, Payment, Experiential.

  • Customized RFID Blocking Card

    RFID Blocking Card for Credit Bank Card Protection

    RFID Blocking Card / Shield Card is the size of a credit card that is designed to protect personal information stored on credit cards, debit cards, smart cards, RFID driver’s licenses and any other RFID Cards from e-pickpocket thieves using handheld RFID scanners.

Related Product
13.56Mhz RFID Plastic Cards With Fudan Chips
PVC Material CR80 13.56Mhz RFID Plastic Cards With Fudan Chips
Printed CR80 13.56Mhz HF Rfid Cards,the operating frequency is 13.56MHz, the frequency of the wavelength is about 22m.The band is recognized globally and is not subject to special restrictions.Although the magnetic field area of the frequency drops rapidly, it is possible to produce a relatively uniform read / write area.
3 Up Membership Tags PVC Combo Cards
Plastic 3 Up Membership Tags PVC Combo Cards
Plastic keychain cards and combo key cards are perfect for loyalty card and membership card programs, as well as other card applications. Order plastic key tags alone, or opt for the combo card (combined card and key tag), providing customers with the option to choose their preference of card or keychain tag. If you own or manage a restaurant, grocery store, gym, retail shop or membership-driven business, combo cards are ideal. In addition to loyalty programs, you can also use key tag cards (aka plastic key fobs) as promotional items, VIP event tickets, membership key tags, and more. We have the ability to print barcode key tags and plastic cards, as well as magnetic stripes.
UHF RFID Cards
Long Reading Distance CR80 960MHz UHF RFID Cards
860MHz To 960MHz UHF RFID Cards are penetrating, can read and write many times, the data memory capacity, passive electronic tags low cost, small size, easy to use, reliability and high life characteristics, has been the world's attention.
125KHZ LF RFID Cards
4C Printing 125KHZ LF RFID Cards With 5577 Chip
125KHZ LF RFID Contactless Cards generally use ordinary CMOS technology, with power saving, cheap features; operating frequency from radio frequency control constraints; can penetrate water, organic organization, wood, etc .; very suitable for close, low speed, data requirements Less application.
spot uv cards
Offset Printing Loyalty Card With UV Spot
UV ink has been covered in offset printing, screen, inkjet, printing and other fields, the traditional printing industry refers to the UV is the effect of printing technology, is printed on a pattern you want to wrap a layer of varnish Bright, matte, inlaid crystal, glitter powder, etc.), mainly to increase product brightness and artistic effect, to protect the product surface, its high hardness, corrosion resistance, not easy to scratches, and some laminating products are changed to UV , To meet environmental requirements, but UV products are not easy to bond, and some can only be resolved by local UV or grinding
Alien H3 Chip UHF Card
Long Range Alien H3 Chip Contactless UHF RFID Card With Adhesive
Alien H3 is a highly integrated single chip that conforms to the EPCglobal Class 1 Gen 2 specification and offers the best performance for the widest range of labeling applications. Alien H3 can still provide enough reflection signals to read labels on a much larger range at very low power. H3 can be written at very low RF power, Alien H3 uses low-cost CMOS technology and EEPROM technology.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact