bracelet tissé nfc réinscriptible avec étiquette en plastique

bracelet tissé nfc réinscriptible avec étiquette en plastique comporte une balise nfc rfid, permettant la compatibilité avec toutes les solutions d’événement rfid, y compris le contrôle d’accès, les paiements sans numéraire et l’intégration des médias sociaux. En plus des bracelets RFID, nos cartes à puce RFID peuvent être entièrement personnalisées en fonction de la marque de votre festival ou de vos sponsors.
  • numéro d\'article:

    Rewritable NFC Woven Wristband With Plastic Tag
  • Paiement:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • origine du produit:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Couleur:

    Customized
  • port d\'expédition:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Delai:

    7-8 working days
enquête maintenant
détails du produit
nom du produit: bracelet tissé nfc réinscriptible avec étiquette en plastique

la description:

le bracelet tissé avec étiquette plastique réinscriptible avec étiquette en plastique comporte une étiquette rfid nfc, permettant la compatibilité avec toutes les solutions événementielles rfid, y compris le contrôle d'accès, les paiements sans numéraire et l'intégration aux médias sociaux. En plus des bracelets RFID, nos cartes à puce RFID peuvent être entièrement personnalisées en fonction de la marque de votre festival ou de vos sponsors.
Event Nfc Wristbands
spécification:
1. matière: polyester, nylon, soie, tissu pour bracelet et pvc, pvc souple pour plaque de cadran
2.dimension: normale 35 * 26mm ou 40 * 25mm pour le cadran ou adapté aux besoins du client, 350 * 15mm ou adapté aux besoins du client
3. épaisseur: 0.38mm, 0.4mm ou personnalisé
4.impression de la plaque de numérotation: impression couleur CMYK, impression en soie ou impression numérique
5.impression pour bracelet: impression par transfert thermique, tissu tissé; impression de la soie
Option 6.craft:
impression de logo, impression offset, impression en soie, impression de chiffres ou époxy des deux côtés pour cadran
numéro d’impression ou laser: numéro de série, code uid, feuille ou texte sont disponibles
programmation / encodage de puces (url, texte, nombre et vcard)
époxy, trou ou poinçon
Woven Wristband With Plastic Tag
application:
-contrôle d'accès
- clubs de santé
- espace de loisirs
- piscine
- pub, gestion d'événements

festival de musique / festivals de bière / événements

Festival Wristband Woven

envoyer un message

Si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, veuillez nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures pendant notre temps de travail. contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.

merci pour votre message, nous vous répondrons bientôt. hâte de coopérer avec vous. gardez-nous en contact, toutes les questions ou exigences que nous sommes heureux d'aider.

Nouveaux produits
Produits connexes
étiquette rfid de lien de cravate
lien passif en plastique cravate joint uhf rfid étiquette intelligente
attache de câble RFID, qui est fixée de manière permanente à un objet à des fins de suivi. L'étiquette d'attache de câble RFID est une structure de câble spéciale qui facilite son installation. La seconde technologie d’encapsulation permet son utilisation dans des environnements poussiéreux, d’eau et à température étendue.
attache de câble étiquettes rfid
attache en nylon ABS autobloquant rfid securite
L'étiquette de câble RFID est faite de matériau pp, facultatif avec différentes couleurs comme jaune / vert / bleu. L'étiquette de câble RFID peut être utilisée dans l'eau et dans des environnements extérieurs difficiles.
attache de câble rfid
cravate en nylon libérable de cravate de nfc étiquette de lien de câble de rfid
attache de câble rfid , qui est attaché en permanence à un objet à des fins de suivi. L'étiquette d'attache de câble RFID est une structure de câble spéciale qui facilite son installation. La seconde technologie d’encapsulation permet son utilisation dans des environnements poussiéreux, d’eau et à température étendue.
carte de diamant de PVC de PVC
carte luxueuse de diamant de PVC de PVC
chaque carte de diamant est notre chef-d’œuvre, ce processus utilisant des pierres importées et une technologie sophistiquée, avec une qualité supérieure et un effet de sécurité élevé
bracelet en tissu nfc
bracelets en tissu rfid nfc intelligents
Les bracelets en tissu nfc offrent un tissage multicolore précis de vos illustrations personnalisées. Des détails complexes, tels que le logo de votre entreprise, des messages, des graphiques et une numérotation de série sont réalisables avec des résultats accrocheurs! Fabriqués dans une combinaison spéciale de nylon et de coton, les bracelets tissés sont doux et extrêmement confortables.
montre intelligente rfid
gadgets portables montre intelligente rfid
La montre intelligente rfid est équipée d’un module bluetooth, d’un lecteur rfid, d’une batterie rechargeable et d’un module gprs. le terminal a deux modes de fonctionnement, qui peuvent non seulement lire les données du bracelet via Bluetooth et les télécharger sur le serveur, mais aussi afficher les données sur le serveur, et peuvent également lire directement les informations de la puce rfid dans le bracelet et interroger directement après la authentification d'identité. les données contenues dans le bracelet du serveur sont plus rapides que le mode bluetooth.

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par dyyseo.com / Plan du site / XML / Politique De Confidentialité

Bienvenue à Meihe
Si vous avez des questions ou des exigences, veuillez nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dans 1 heures pendant notre temps de travail. contactez-nous pour des échantillons gratuits et des suggestions gratuites.
   

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

Rewritable NFC Woven Wristband With Plastic Tag

Rewritable NFC Woven Wristband With Plastic Tag feature an RFID NFC tag, enabling compatibility with any RFID event solutions, including access control, cashless payments and social media integration. Along with the RFID wristbands, our RFID SmartCards can be fully customised to suit your festival or sponsors brand.
  • item no.:

    Rewritable NFC Woven Wristband With Plastic Tag
  • Payment:

    T/T,Western Union,Paypal
  • product origin:

    Shenzhen, China
  • Color:

    Customized
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen,Hongkong
  • Lead Time:

    7-8 working days
inquiry now
product details
Product Name:Rewritable NFC Woven Wristband With Plastic Tag

Description:

Rewritable NFC Woven Wristband With Plastic Tag feature an RFID NFC tag, enabling compatibility with any RFID event solutions, including access control, cashless payments and social media integration. Along with the RFID wristbands, our RFID SmartCards can be fully customised to suit your festival or sponsors brand.
Event Nfc Wristbands
Specification:
1.Material :Polyester,nylon,silk,woven fabric for wristband And PVC, Soft PVC for dial plate 
2.Dimension:Normal 35*26mm or 40*25mm for dial plate or customized ,350*15mm or customized required 
3.Thickness:0.38mm, 0.4mm or customized 
4.Printing of dial plate :CMYK full color printing, silk printing or digital printing 
5.Printing for wristband :Thermal transfer printing,woven fabric;silk printing 
6.Craft option:
Logo printing, offset printing, silk printing,digit printing or epoxy both sides for dial plate 
Printing or laser number:serial number, UID code excel sheet or text are available 
Chip programming/encoding(URL,TEXT,Number and Vcard)
Epoxy, hole or punch 
Woven Wristband With Plastic Tag
Application:
-Access Control
- Health Clubs
- Leisure Area
- Swimming pool 
- Pub, event management 

-Music festival/Beer festivals/Events

Festival Wristband Woven

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.

Thanks for your message,we will reply soon. Looking forwarder to cooperate with you.Keep us in touch, any questions or requirments we glad to help.

New Products
  • Rfid Wristband Nylon

    rfid 13.56 smart wristband nylon rfid bracelet

    RFID wristband can be widely applied in swimming pool, theme park, marathon, hospital management, membership management and loyalty program and access control management etc. Besides, we can provides programming and encoding services which exactly fit customer's programming or encoding requirements.

  • RFID rubber wristband

    Rainbow silicone rubber waterproof wristband watch rfid cartoon silicone band wristband

    RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

  •  rfid smart wristband

    Embossed rfid smart wristband colorful silicone wristband

    RFID NFC silicone rfid sililcone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs.

  • Adjust Rfid Silicone Wristband

    Adjustable NFC Ultralight C silicone bracelet rfid wristband

    RFID NFC silicone wristband is suited for the beach, pools, waterparks, spas, gyms, sports clubs and any other RFID access control applications where a waterproof nfc bracelet is required. Silicone NFC bracelets are IP68 waterproof, durable, eco friendly, heat resistance, and anti-allergy. All our silicone nfc wristbands are available with 125 KHz LF, 13.56 MHz HF and UHF ICs. Widely used in door access control, member management, payment tracking, pet/lost tracking etc. Custom wristband color, custom LOGO printing all available for our nfc silicone wristband bracelet. Craft options like unique QR code, serial number, barcode, embossed, debossed, laser printing etc all accepted for nfc silicone wristband bracelet.

Related Product
RFID zip tie seal tag
Passive Zip Plastic Tie Seal UHF RFID Smart Tag
RFID Cable Tie Tag, which is permanently fastened to an object for tracking purpose. RFID Cable Tie tag is special cable structure makes it easy for installation. Second encapsulation technology enables it operated in dust, water and wide range temperature environment.
Rfid Plastic Cable Tag
Passive 13.56mhz PP plastic RFID Cable Tie Seal Tags for tracking management
RFID cable tag is a type of RFID tag that is for straping to an object for identification and tracking. It is widely used in luggage tracking in airline, or food and logistics, assets management, products information collection.
Rfid Tags Cable Tie
ABS nylon self-locking RFID security zip tag seal cable tie
RFID cable tag is made of PP material, optional with different colors like yellow/ green/ blue. RFID Cable tag can be used in water and harsh outdoor environment.
RFID Cable Tie
Nylon Steel Releasable Zip Tie NFC RFID Cable Tie Tag
RFID Cable Tie Tag, which is permanently fastened to an object for tracking purpose. RFID Cable Tie tag is special cable structure makes it easy for installation. Second encapsulation technology enables it operated in dust, water and wide range temperature environment.
Pvc Vip Diamond Card
Luxurious Pvc Vip Diamond Card
Each diamond card is our masterpiece, this process using imported stones and sophisticated technology, with high quality and a high security effect.
VIP Cards For Clubs
Special Craft Printing PVC VIP Cards For Clubs
This is popular and attractive High-End Laser Membership Card,they are Noble, gorgeous.It is made of laser material patented by our company,and its effect is more beautiful by laser craft.

Copyright © Shenzhen Meihe Induction Technology Co. Ltd. all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to Meihe
If you have any questions or requirements,please leave us a message,we will reply you in 1 hours during our working time. Contact us for free samples and free suggestions.
   

Home

products

about

contact